Posted By mangat1
Where are 3 weeks Give 1 to me as well

Where are 3 weeks
Give 1 to me as well
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Views: 3,270
Posted By mangat1
As per personal experience it is strictly not...

As per personal experience it is strictly not possible.. but if its your first attempt then.go for the exam. Who knows how relevant a paper comes. Best of luck. Yes. Go for.the.exam.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 30, 2014
Replies: 31
Views: 6,066
Posted By mangat1
Assalam o alaikum yes let me.share the numbers if...

Assalam o alaikum yes let me.share the numbers if forum allows 0419220093 0419220515

I think was what a member has guessed in previous posts.

So it was a fraud with all. I got 82 marks. This is...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, May 30, 2013
Replies: 84
Views: 19,145
Posted By mangat1
Thanks Sohail, yes I also called yesterday and...

Thanks Sohail, yes I also called yesterday and for Punjab the HR said its 66, my bad luck. I was much excited for CAA job because i like the organization but tough luck. Better luck next time :-)...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, April 07, 2013
Replies: 121
Views: 19,431
Posted By mangat1
My invigilator told that you could check your...

My invigilator told that you could check your answers on the website after evening. But I can't find it there. Pls share the link if somebody finds it.
Forum: English Literature Sunday, April 07, 2013
Views: 1,286
Posted By mangat1
Text is the best notes :-)

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, February 16, 2013
Replies: 71
Views: 13,707
Posted By mangat1
Cool For all like-minded Pak Affairs/Histories:...

For all like-minded

Pak Affairs/Histories: only give a little reading and try to remember the headings, start paras with good thesis statements, and then make it neat and good looking. That is...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, February 01, 2013
Views: 445
Posted By mangat1
Thumbs up congratulations all

Dear members
Congratulations to all for getting together after such a long time.

"Most users ever online was 1,530, 2 Days Ago at 07:21 PM"

Since I joined ths forum I've been observing this.....
Forum: English Literature Monday, January 21, 2013
Views: 3,401
Posted By mangat1
Na shukre kyu bante ho tasawar sahib, shukar kro...

Na shukre kyu bante ho tasawar sahib, shukar kro ke ap qualify kar gaye, baqi nai kar sake... It means apne hardwork kiya tha, it doesn't mean it was not tough.. Anyways mubarak ho bhai ko...
Posted By mangat1
thats great. you won't need their help now as...

thats great. you won't need their help now as well, just avoid nkm type stuff, you'll find quality and the pattern to attempt in, here on the forum in the english literature tab. just follow seniors...
Posted By mangat1
PMS is way more difficult and a dash i must say....

PMS is way more difficult and a dash i must say. Still, i dont know the standards or whatever, all is know is that the senior members u have mentioned about may not be courageous enough to opt for it...
Posted By mangat1
Pls don't discourage aspirants... I opted eng...

Pls don't discourage aspirants... I opted eng literature in pms and with just a good attempt, not a very good attempt at all, I scored 130... What else do u need? So pls stop spreading this...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, January 07, 2013
Replies: 93
Views: 8,795
Posted By mangat1
May ALLAH PAK Bless his soul in the best part of...

May ALLAH PAK Bless his soul in the best part of Paradise Ameen
Forum: Past Papers Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Replies: 68
Views: 38,498
Posted By mangat1
I don't think so :-) The reason: Lets suppose...

I don't think so :-)
The reason: Lets suppose 10 is that holy number :P, increase it by 20%, means add 2, right? Becomes 12. Then decrease 20% of 12 now, not 10 :-) "...and that has made all the...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Replies: 628
Views: 161,204
Posted By mangat1
strange wait for a couple of months and keep...

strange

wait for a couple of months and keep checking their website, they might not bother to inform the results as well :P
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, December 30, 2012
Replies: 628
Views: 161,204
Posted By mangat1
Best of luck to all aspirants :-)

Forum: English Poetry Sunday, December 16, 2012
Views: 1,077
Posted By mangat1
A classic piece of writing, frost has clicked...

A classic piece of writing, frost has clicked nostalgia, he gets spiritual as he climbs up the branches, the higher he climbs the closer he gets to Nature, frost takes birches as an escape from worly...
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 32
Views: 4,936
Posted By mangat1
Sorry bro :p she's my classfellow thats why i was...

Sorry bro :p she's my classfellow thats why i was talking to her like that, otherwise i dont talk to every tom dick and harry around, not calling that to you but some other Fixy boii .. u commented...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, July 13, 2012
Views: 1,230
Posted By mangat1
Same here, people around me were addicted to...

Same here, people around me were addicted to extra sheets and headings. I wondered how they could fill heck of sheets. Even I haven't used an extra sheet in my educational career. The sheets provided...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, July 13, 2012
Views: 1,230
Posted By mangat1
Ambiguous! I think it generally does matter. I...

Ambiguous!
I think it generally does matter. I never use headings, used only in 2,3 questions in Social Work. Headings makes it easier to write and saves time as well. But This PMS was mostly...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, December 22, 2011
Replies: 57
Views: 5,221
Posted By mangat1
May her soul rest in the best part of Paradise...

May her soul rest in the best part of Paradise AMEEN
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, July 09, 2011
Views: 2,700
Posted By mangat1
happy hatching day hafiz sb

Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Replies: 107
Views: 13,607
Posted By mangat1
where are we going? such news make me brain dead....

where are we going? such news make me brain dead. i stop thinking.
1 question i keep asking my self, Can we get rid of America ?
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Replies: 29
Views: 4,325
Posted By mangat1
Happy Hatching Day Dear

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 2,620
Posted By mangat1
happy hatching day dear