Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: israrahmed
Forum: General Science & Ability Saturday, November 24, 2012
Replies: 82
Views: 21,341
Posted By israrahmed
Excellent marks Kindly share books and...

Excellent marks

Kindly share books and strategy in this regard
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Friday, September 09, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 17,662
Posted By israrahmed
@andleeb

Excellent Job
Forum: Subject Analysis Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Views: 3,976
Posted By israrahmed
which book is best for jornalism?

Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Friday, August 05, 2011
Replies: 37
Views: 37,282
Posted By israrahmed
great work Farah

Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, July 30, 2011
Views: 12,622
Posted By israrahmed
Basit Bhai i appear for the post of Assistant...

Basit Bhai i appear for the post of Assistant Meteorologist BS-16, in mathemtic feel little bit difficult other porton like eng, professnal test and physic went well.
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, June 02, 2011
Views: 5,878
Posted By israrahmed
Fpsc

Contact Information. Secretary Address: F-5/1 Aga Khan road, Islamabad. Tel: +92-51-9205075. Fax: +92-51-9213386. Email: fpsc@fpsc.gov.pk
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, October 17, 2009
Views: 6,122
Posted By israrahmed
Strange! i am surprised that how he has qualify...

Strange! i am surprised that how he has qualify the written test of BPS-16/17, if really he has qualify the written test on merit then why he is answering like this. if like this kind of person who...
Forum: Sindhi Saturday, September 12, 2009
Views: 4,085
Posted By israrahmed
How to prepare Sindhi paper

Dear all

Hope that all would be fine. I want to know that how i would start the preparation of Sindhi paper. plz guide me regarding this who have made preparation already and give me suitable...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, May 17, 2009
Views: 8,471
Posted By israrahmed

Thanks a lot Saqib Shah Sb for guidance and just tell that which book i should refer.
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9