Views: 15,009
Posted By waqar paras
congrats

many many congratulations to all the qualifiers.U deserve it...:pipe
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, June 19, 2010
Replies: 66
Views: 15,009
Posted By waqar paras
Muqeet.....A lot of congratulations on ur success...

Muqeet.....A lot of congratulations on ur success in css exam

@umair ..... many congratulations on ur success in css exam

@saba sattar.... Many congratulations on ur great achievement in CSS...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Replies: 64
Views: 36,910
Posted By waqar paras
salam Heartiest EID MUBARAK to all the...

salam
Heartiest EID MUBARAK to all the accounts commoners and especially to forum members...
Thanx and regards
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
. @Waqar Paris Shah Sir, how are you...

@Waqar Paris Shah

Sir, how are you doing? You're really rocking this forum.

@asif
Well, i am doing my duty which u imposed on me for making this thread alive and to save it from forces...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
@cosmic libertine Yes i agree with u.But...

@cosmic libertine
Yes i agree with u.But honestly speaking , this is one of the few forums where one can talk in a sheer civilized manner.
May be after eid, commoners become active and share views,...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, September 10, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
hello

salam

@asif
Yes, I see eye to eye with u in this matter. Enjoy till we get any authentic news.We will enjoy even more once we get any authentic information
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, September 09, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
hello

Aoa
we are passing these three months just like school boys passing their summer vaccations , because we will have to start a very tough life there after and we will have to live away from our...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Sunday, September 06, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
@mismanagement well its nice to see ur...

@mismanagement
well its nice to see ur comment bt i think it is more pleasing to see a typed THANKS than just by cliking icon...... y dont u introduce urself plz.

Thanx for the comments

My...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, August 31, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
Thanx , i am fine and hope u also enjoy ur life. ...

Thanx , i am fine and hope u also enjoy ur life.
yes colors of this forum are revolving around only a few guys. Others are either so busy or not interested to join . sO , we should try our best to...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, August 28, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
welcome

@Waqar_Paras
Where have you hibernated yourself, our legendary officer? I know you seldom get time to surf internet but we need your presence here too

Thankyou asif for remembering me and i...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, August 13, 2009
Replies: 40
Views: 5,931
Posted By waqar paras
hello

@ASTUTE ACCOUNTANT
Congratulations dear on ur birthday day event
may your life be full of smiles
REGARDS
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
Following are the strong areas of PAAS 1....

Following are the strong areas of PAAS

1. Rapid promotion
2. vertical movement
3. Horizontal movement
4.contact with all of the govt department
5. no group can escape from the paas...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
hello

salam
o accounts walo khamosh kion ho gaiay. 5 days have passed and not a single person has posted a reply. Are u all busy?
just compare this thread with other exclusive threads of other groups,...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Replies: 25
Views: 19,782
Posted By waqar paras
Yes i have recieved the offer/acceptance letter,...

Yes i have recieved the offer/acceptance letter, like other css qualifiers of multan.
thanx and regards
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, July 16, 2009
Replies: 86
Views: 38,403
Posted By waqar paras
Omg

SALAM
Those omg officers of scale 17 , whodont get official residence or who dont hire official house for them are give an allowance of RS 1500 , However one can avail an official residence...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
[QUOTE=Asifr]@Waqar Paras Sir, thanks you ...

[QUOTE=Asifr]@Waqar Paras

Sir, thanks you
thanks for the compliments and generous remarks
hope u send your contact at waqar.paras7@gmail.com

thanx&regards
Posted By waqar paras
salam yes it is not necessary that all of the...

salam
yes it is not necessary that all of the omgians serve in secretariat, although, most of them do so. I know one of the omgians in grade 18 currently working as director NIPA lahore. SO , it...
Posted By waqar paras
[QUOTE=Asifr]Dear Amjad, Its of course my...

[QUOTE=Asifr]Dear Amjad,

Its of course my picture. I am afraid of your word: love...lols...grow up...:) Thanks anyways. See we are getting familiarized.

[LIST=1]
I have a query pertaining to...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
yes all cspsof scale 19 and above can jump to...

yes all cspsof scale 19 and above can jump to other groups only if president and PM give approval for it. that is very rare
if pm is agreed even an omg officer can work as dco chichawatni and vice...
Replies: 72
Views: 54,084
Posted By waqar paras
hello

hello
thanks asif bhai for the compliments and encouraging remarks. Iam sure you are enjoying ur moments .yes u are right ,let us not discuss the plus and minuses of each group as there is little...
Replies: 72
Views: 54,084
Posted By waqar paras
congrats

hello
i want to convey congratulations to all of the 37th commoners on their marvellous achievement .
@asifr
special congrats to u on getting merit quota seat of PAAS along with me. Hope we are...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, July 09, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
Yes, omg is a good group,, but as far as i know...

Yes, omg is a good group,, but as far as i know there is no post of GM ADMN IN NHA, however there is a post of DG admn in nha which is currently occupied by civil servant of DMG group.
most of the...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, July 08, 2009
Replies: 215
Views: 76,196
Posted By waqar paras
aspirants of civil service

salam
congratulations to all those who have just made their ways to 37 th common and especially to the following:
Adil memon
FM08
razdar_hai
afrms
waqas khakwani
imran baqir
Dr shehzad...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, July 08, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
Thanks for your encouraging remarks... ...

Thanks for your encouraging remarks...
congratulations to u too...
GOD may bless on u
thanx

Adil bhai congratulations to u too.
God may bless u
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Posted By waqar paras
Congratulations

HELLO
CONGRATULATIONS TO all those who have been allocated to 37 th common. I have been allocated to audit and accounts group.I am in a fix.However, Allah ka shuker hai. Her haal main Allah ka...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26