Showing results 1 to 25 of 364
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Saqib Riaz
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Monday, September 03, 2012
Views: 13,485
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Dear there is a link of download on your extreme...

Dear there is a link of download on your extreme right (upper) of screen
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Friday, August 10, 2012
Views: 25,480
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Pulic Adminisration by Dr Sultan Khan and Dr...

Pulic Adminisration by Dr Sultan Khan and Dr Najia Younis(Maktaba e Faridi Karachi)
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, August 07, 2012
Replies: 243
Views: 68,409
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Mujadad Alf Sani (Sheikh Ahmad Sirhindi ...

Mujadad Alf Sani (Sheikh Ahmad Sirhindi
Introduction
 Birth 26th June 1564, Sirhind in East Punajb.
 Named Ahmed and title was Badr-ul-Din and Kunniyat was Abu-al-Barkat S/o Sheikh Abdul Ahad up...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, August 02, 2012
Replies: 55
Views: 7,610
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Happy Birthday to you.... Geo and jeetey...

Happy Birthday to you....

Geo and jeetey raho ....May you always shine among stars and may your brightness increases this year..ameen
Forum: Zoology Thursday, August 02, 2012
Views: 4,545
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Any subject can be scoring if work according to...

Any subject can be scoring if work according to plan and zeal fully . We cannot judge the scoring trend of any subject from the history because every one has distinct ability ..if one has better...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, August 02, 2012
Views: 1,557
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Contemporary affairs by Imtiaz Shahid Dawn ...

Contemporary affairs by Imtiaz Shahid
Dawn

For Pakistan Affair
Ikram Rabbani
Strugle for Pakistan by I.H Quereshi
Sohail Bhatti
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, July 29, 2012
Views: 7,248
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Any topic which is directly relating to...

Any topic which is directly relating to government or against the prestige of country is irrelevant .... Like Contempt of court bill, Dual Nationality for Parliamentarians, Letter to Swiss bank by...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, July 26, 2012
Views: 1,267
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Tundi e Bad e Mukhaalif se na gabrha Ae Uqab Ye...

Tundi e Bad e Mukhaalif se na gabrha Ae Uqab
Ye to chlati hai tujhe oncha orane ke lye....

Lesson for all of us who have all the luxuries of life but still we blammed the circumstances.. If...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 5,160
Posted By Saqib Riaz
you can only pick subject of maximum 200 marks...

you can only pick subject of maximum 200 marks from one group ...so point out your optionals from different groups....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, July 23, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 5,502
Posted By Saqib Riaz
All the very best Shalow Water. You are my one of...

All the very best Shalow Water. You are my one of favourite member in this forum and from you i learnt a lot.. and from your devotion and concentration and clearing the css thrice is much more to...
Forum: Introduction Monday, July 23, 2012
Views: 3,325
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Welcome and we hope you addition will prove to be...

Welcome and we hope you addition will prove to be fruitful for all of us...and Inshallah we all as the part of this prestigious community are ready to anytype of help you need to appear in CE...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, July 22, 2012
Views: 6,358
Posted By Saqib Riaz
They are not taught English by me.

Forum: Essay Sunday, July 22, 2012
Views: 3,713
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Colonialism ...

Colonialism (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colonialism)
Imperialism (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Imperialism)
Difference between Colonialism and Imperialism...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, July 22, 2012
Replies: 51
Views: 11,093
Posted By Saqib Riaz
ACTIVE PASSIVE 1. Food must be eaten by now....

ACTIVE PASSIVE

1. Food must be eaten by now.

2. My address is not know to him.

3.Success must be worked for by her.

4.The dog was ran over by the car.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, July 21, 2012
Views: 4,597
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Pakitan Affair by Sohail Bhatti PA BY IH...

Pakitan Affair by Sohail Bhatti
PA BY IH QURESHI
The Making of Pakistan by KK Aziz
Forum: Introduction Sunday, July 15, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 2,535
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Welcome Dear to the world of hope and...

Welcome Dear to the world of hope and encouragement ..May your addition be fruitful for all of us and May Allah bless us himat to cooperate with u ..Ameen
Forum: Psychology Sunday, July 15, 2012
Views: 1,583
Posted By Saqib Riaz
as psychology is not mine subject but for books ,...

as psychology is not mine subject but for books , make sure u have the buks which covers ur syllabus ...In CSS quality matter not quantity. Make ur own notes and go through with all the topics...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Sunday, July 15, 2012
Views: 13,485
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Muslim LAw Study Plan

I am posting the study plan for Muslim Law after minutely observing the past papers of Muslim Law. Kindly add your comments and correct me if i am wrong in any matter ...

Do remember me in your...
Forum: Public Administration Friday, July 13, 2012
Views: 6,461
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Public Admin by Dr najia Younis by Maktiba e...

Public Admin by Dr najia Younis by Maktiba e Faridia Karachi is the buk which i read once got 65 marks in 2010 ...so try this ..its a comprehensive in nature n deals with Pakistani environment
Forum: Constitutional Law Friday, July 13, 2012
Views: 1,979
Posted By Saqib Riaz
public admin i will suggest u coz for c.law the...

public admin i will suggest u coz for c.law the course is quiet lengthy ...if u have good camparison quialities then go for c.law r else wid public admin.

For books of c.law..
How states are...
Forum: Essay Saturday, June 23, 2012
Replies: 95
Views: 42,513
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Role of Judiciary or need of free judiciary for...

Role of Judiciary or need of free judiciary for empowering democracy....media role, democracy, good governance, separation of power, clashes of institution etc
Forum: Sociology Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Views: 4,020
Posted By Saqib Riaz
EMILE DURKHEIM Emile Durkheim 1858-1917 |...

EMILE DURKHEIM

Emile Durkheim 1858-1917 | Bolender.com (http://www.bolenderinitiatives.com/sociology/emile-durkheim-1858-1917)

August Comte

Auguste Comte 1798-1857 | Bolender.com...
Forum: Public Administration Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Views: 5,822
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Important Topics for Public Administration 2012

Dear all who opt public administration in 2012 reply with the list of topics which are important in their view....

here are some topics which i think can be important for ce 2012

1.Scientific...
Forum: Zoology Friday, December 16, 2011
Views: 2,758
Posted By Saqib Riaz
I scored 161 in Indo Pak in 2010 with just one...

I scored 161 in Indo Pak in 2010 with just one time reading only, and just study 2 books, K-Ali and Azmat Farooq .....and time I gae to Indo Pak is just 25 days.....
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 122
Views: 27,404
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Dont worry frnds You were the part of the...

Dont worry frnds

You were the part of the great war......Allah has planned something very special 4 u......so dont be disappointed .....Try your best for next attempt......and Inshallah victory...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 364