Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: ateeb
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, June 19, 2014
Replies: 88
Views: 21,210
Posted By ateeb
Thumbs up Be Hopeful!

Dear all,

The thing is at our time the criteria was 60% in each section and cut off was 70-75. But HR Department never disclose that and everyone outside it is guessing. Therefore, I would...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Replies: 2,470
Views: 666,262
Posted By ateeb
best of luck

dear all,

best of luck to you for the test.

regards,

Ateeb
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, April 07, 2014
Replies: 497
Views: 159,005
Posted By ateeb
Dear all ! i know how frustrating it is to ask...

Dear all ! i know how frustrating it is to ask these questions ... i would really appreciate if you people can call SBP and NTS for these queries ...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, April 04, 2014
Posted By ateeb
General Information for all

This information is for all to the best of my knowledge. Please contact HR department SBP immediately that forms are not working on NTS website. Also contact NTS operations manager.

Query...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Posted By ateeb
@naureen Kindly contact NTS for that as soon...

@naureen

Kindly contact NTS for that as soon as you can

@Nassemm - i never said they are there on web, they are in GRE old edition books

@Haseeb - i have provided all you need to do in...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Replies: 90
Views: 32,914
Posted By ateeb
Dear Kamran, Kindly purchase a NTS Bank...

Dear Kamran,

Kindly purchase a NTS Bank Officers' guide for preparation and look at the pattern from there. Then you can consult www.studystack.com for English and Maths and GRE book 13-15 edition...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, March 31, 2014
Posted By ateeb
Mkhan - They wont customize their test pattern as...

Mkhan - They wont customize their test pattern as per anyone's ease or demand . . . just prepare well and leave result to ALLAH.
Forum: Bank Al Habib Saturday, March 29, 2014
Replies: 262
Views: 88,569
Posted By ateeb
@Mubasher I wont point finger towards ur...

@Mubasher

I wont point finger towards ur background or area because i have been brought up differently. If i was like you i would have told you that "as you were selected, thats why you are...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, March 29, 2014
Posted By ateeb
@mani_g - always available to guide to the best...

@mani_g - always available to guide to the best of my knowledge, May ALLAH help all find the best employment around.

Ateeb
Forum: Bank Al Habib Saturday, March 29, 2014
Posted By ateeb
Dear Faisal, As per the forum rules i...

Dear Faisal,

As per the forum rules i cannot provide you such details. If you have something non-humiliating you can discuss here. I am not interested to discuss Bank Al-Habib anymore ...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, March 29, 2014
Posted By ateeb
@Musman - Dont mind but everyone here can see...

@Musman - Dont mind but everyone here can see that you have alot of grammatical mistakes, i would recommend you to go to an English teacher with "Exploring the world of English Book" or Wren &...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, March 28, 2014
Posted By ateeb
@MusmanHussain Rather than thinking on...

@MusmanHussain

Rather than thinking on negative lines of recording protest, we should all act maturely and sensibly. Kindly write an email to HRD of State Bank stating this problem and sighting...
Forum: Bank Al Habib Friday, March 28, 2014
Posted By ateeb
MASHAL and DEADMAN! I gave test, they called...

MASHAL and DEADMAN!

I gave test, they called for interview ... then after the interview they called me again and told me that i have not been selected as MTO but they are doing some what "Ehsaan"...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, March 28, 2014
Posted By ateeb
Mani_g - Do not use personal references for a...

Mani_g - Do not use personal references for a professional Job ever !!!
Forum: Bank Al Habib Thursday, March 27, 2014
Posted By ateeb
MASHAL KHAN ! i already have mentioned the reason!

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, March 27, 2014
Posted By ateeb
@hussainees Group Discussion is simple: ...

@hussainees

Group Discussion is simple:

1. There are 4-5 members of SBP who observe you while you talk on a given topic. Its an open house discussion from the start.
2. Remember If you take...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, March 27, 2014
Views: 3,142
Posted By ateeb
Thumbs up Do not lose hope!

Dear Imran,

Just a Snapshot of my life:

I have worked as key punch operator at NBP part time and won recognition of services award during my B.Com at Qta, then i worked as Assistant Accountant...
Forum: Bank Al Habib Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Posted By ateeb
Thumbs down Worst

Bank Al-Habib is composed of very rude people with no criteria what so ever. They call you for interview of MTO but if they dont select you as MTO, they re-call you and tell you "we dont let talent...
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Views: 3,142
Posted By ateeb
Cfa

CFA is a world wide recognized certification and is more valuable around the globe but mostly in financial circle.

If we compare M.Phil Finance with CFA, following point should be kept in mind:
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Posted By ateeb
Thumbs up information

Dear all,

To prepare for SBOTS test is not something that one should go outwardly worried of. Its simple:

1. Learn roots of English words rather than learning words by heart, you never had and...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, March 24, 2014
Replies: 543
Views: 167,497
Posted By ateeb
Best of Luck

Dear all qualified for Interview,

I hereby take this opportunity to wish you best of luck for the panel interview. All those who have scored less should not be disappointed as SBOTS-19 has already...
Forum: Banking Jobs Monday, April 01, 2013
Replies: 126
Views: 36,012
Posted By ateeb
@HitchHicker

Dear,

I already posted everything with the link, but the most important thing is the references, you need to get them filled as well as get them posted by the referees. so, do it at your earliest....
Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Posted By ateeb
Hmmm

@Mudassir - Ab ye to ALLAH behtar janta hai ap ka fate kia hoga laken always be positive.

@Mani g - I will be on study leave INSHALLAH ...

Syed Ateeb Shah
Assistant Director...
Forum: Banking Jobs Saturday, January 12, 2013
Posted By ateeb
Not yet

I will be going to the US in July/August 2013. I will do Masters in Economics. I have done MBA Previously. The experience, it was simple, i gave GRE, applied and gave interview in Islamabad in Sep...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, January 10, 2013
Posted By ateeb
HR decisions

Dear Sadia A Awan,

The thing is that Decisions of HR are dependent upon the current policy in tact. May be when your senior qualified the policy took this degree as economical and SBOTS were...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38