Showing results 1 to 25 of 51
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Syed Saadat
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, March 31, 2011
Replies: 82
Views: 26,681
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thumbs up Lucky us and Lucky You

Its been so long since I posted something on this forum that I have almost forgotten the rules and regulations, I was about to make a new thread titled “Last island;last of the women”,just on the...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, August 22, 2010
Views: 869
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thumbs up 37th CTP...Going-38thCTP game on

today i was REMINDED by someone of the posts i had been writing on this forum and it brought memories of good old days

it was almost couple of years back when me and a bunch of friends used to...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, November 27, 2009
Replies: 150
Sticky: 37th CTP
Views: 83,529
Posted By Syed Saadat
Finally!!

Good news

Great news

Wonderful news

Thanks alot Ehsan-Ullah-Shahzad for being "geo" of 37th common and breaking the news. You rock!!
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, November 26, 2009
Replies: 100
Views: 43,537
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thumbs up @sdm

Salam janab!
good to hear from you after so long:dd

as for your query i endorse what FS has already written ,i think this is how it would be interpretted

my number i will mail you :)

P.S....
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, November 23, 2009
Views: 2,812
Posted By Syed Saadat
Smile Woww thanks is all i can think of

Glad to know that I got you laughing :) and dont know about the question u asked but now this post has had enough views ,So no worries,u just have a good laugh without worrying abt the number of...
Forum: Interview Sunday, November 22, 2009
Views: 1,673
Posted By Syed Saadat
Ideal for Interview and Awareness

watch this video and i believe it will help everybody alot not just the interviewees

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4DtSiGeiAic&feature=sub
GOOD LUCK!!

p.s i have become a fan of Madam...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, November 22, 2009
Posted By Syed Saadat
Talking only 37 views for this post in two days :0 ...

only 37 views for this post in two days :0

what people dont you have a funny bone anymore:unsure:
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Sunday, November 22, 2009
Posted By Syed Saadat
i posted the lines in a lively mood too,i hardly...

i posted the lines in a lively mood too,i hardly know any other mood,and i dint take you wrong atleast:onesec

PEACE THEN PEACE NOW

P.S. Humans do not hibernate, Frogs and bears do for sure ...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, November 21, 2009
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thumbs up What are you up to batchmates?

Css 2008 written exam lasted from march 15,2008 to April 4 2008,if my memory serves me right.

It has been almost 1 year and 8 months since then,we have been allocated and awaiting training.
The...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, November 20, 2009
Posted By Syed Saadat
I completely agree So its a request to all...

I completely agree

So its a request to all 37 commoners to post here when anyone of you get the letter from CSA with the date of commencement clearly stated.

till then "PARTY"

P.S well...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, November 19, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 30,341
Posted By Syed Saadat
Talking @Ambee

well its so good to hear from you that it in itself is reason enough to celebrate so now i will have DOUBLE CELEBRATIONS

Thanks alot and no doubt yr posts are refreshing to say the least and i m...
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Views: 1,363
Posted By Syed Saadat
Good Question

Good question

I thought of asking it when i saw some red members (banned ones) but then dint have the courage to ask coz i thot Gussay mein aa k mjhay bhe ban he na krday koi

"Chali hai rasm k...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, November 04, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 30,805
Posted By Syed Saadat
well i think headings in essay is not a great...

well i think headings in essay is not a great idea,if someone has passed despite heading it only means that headings or no headings ,the content matters alot and headings do not solely bring you down...
Forum: Specialized Training Program (STP) Sunday, November 01, 2009
Views: 5,161
Posted By Syed Saadat
Feedback for you and others

@ Eloquence

Dont know why I have this feeling that somebody told me the exact same theory and I appreciated and agreed to it ... DEJA VU :shy

It definitely is very convincing

I would like...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 29, 2009
Replies: 30
Views: 7,428
Posted By Syed Saadat
I knew I would invite trouble with this , I only...

I knew I would invite trouble with this , I only remotely remembered it ,but when you have the Royal Queen of literature around there is nothing to worry about

and also atleast I got "Adeem" right...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Replies: 30
Views: 7,428
Posted By Syed Saadat
Question Level Playing Field in CSS???

After going through few markskeets of css 2009,i have come up with some food for thought for everyone here.

last year Indo Pak history was a low scoring subject, even guys like Maneka who I think...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Views: 4,307
Posted By Syed Saadat
Hmmmm Now I understand why you are there and I...

Hmmmm
Now I understand why you are there and I am here :bow

Point taken!!

but my perception was that these guys jsut want to do some catharsis through mutual discussion , You are ryt about the...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, October 26, 2009
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thaks a trillionnn

thanks Maneka Sb! and thanks to Rao tooo

the use of Shah sb by Maneka has got me thinking, it doesnt go with the orange dyed hair :0 i will have to think of something sober i guess :mellow:

and...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, October 26, 2009
Views: 4,477
Posted By Syed Saadat
:dd A dream shattered ,a celebrartion stifled...

:dd A dream shattered ,a celebrartion stifled :mad: by Ali Raza

P.S take this post in light spirit only
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, October 26, 2009
Replies: 68
Views: 19,302
Posted By Syed Saadat
Attention SDM

Congratulations!!

and by the way why you havent given your email in profile,I would have congratulaetd you with a good old fashioned letter (man from postal service speaking:angle) Its...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, October 25, 2009
Replies: 47
Views: 8,291
Posted By Syed Saadat
just a 3:33 seconds video in fact a Poem by Anwar...

just a 3:33 seconds video in fact a Poem by Anwar Masood

rJKzMhHuBqI

my apologies to all the people who do not understand Punjabi
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, October 18, 2009
Views: 3,371
Posted By Syed Saadat
You are difficult...

well i also have similar doubts with this one but i convinced myself (though with a lot of difficulty) that may be these stickers are imported form china etc with other car accessories and the...
Replies: 387
Views: 101,722
Posted By Syed Saadat
here i go again...

actually i have 5 favourite members

A

F

R

M
Views: 3,371
Posted By Syed Saadat
wowww !!

hey the same thing intrigued me and in quest of knowledge i stumbled upon your post

My research says

It is abbreviation for

"RANDOM ACT of KINDNESS"

It seems plausible to be written...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, October 08, 2009
Replies: 49
Views: 5,256
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thumbs up afrms ko itni bari wish kee and apko nahi kro tou...

afrms ko itni bari wish kee and apko nahi kro tou thats wrong

one thing i have noticed about you is that you thank almost on evry post

so dnt thank this one coz u deserve a wish on your...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 51