Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: supersonic dexter
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, May 09, 2011
Replies: 32
Views: 10,174
Posted By supersonic dexter
Mom..may I prostrate before you to make my God...

Mom..may I prostrate before you to make my God pleased...!!!!!!!!!!
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, May 01, 2011
Replies: 32
Views: 4,478
Miss. Khoso Happy Birthday to you, regards,...

Miss. Khoso Happy Birthday to you, regards, k.Shirazi (Jamshoro)
Forum: English Literature Friday, April 22, 2011
Views: 19,293
Its general theme is controversies and...

Its general theme is controversies and complexities in human relationship.possessive attitude of mother as well as suppressed wife, caring but indecisive son.
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Thursday, April 21, 2011
Views: 2,499
'Oldest English words' identified

Medieval manuscripts give linguists clues about more recent changes
Some of the oldest words in English have been identified, scientists say.
Reading University researchers claim "I", "we", "two"...
Forum: Announcement Friday, December 31, 2010
Replies: 173
Views: 21,150
to Raz

Mashallah Bro, Raz , glad to see that you have got so many awards. keep flourishing and keep rocking. regards
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 06, 2010
Replies: 140
Views: 15,751
glad to know this, bro, many many congrats!!!!!!

Forum: Islam Sunday, September 26, 2010
Replies: 122
Views: 360,349
" Like your body, your mind also gets tired ,...

" Like your body, your mind also gets tired , refresh it by reading wise sayings"Hazrat Ali a.s

"Ba Zameer aur Ba Shaoor logon ka rishta, khoon ky rishton sy zyada qareeb aur ghera hota he"Hazrat...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Replies: 23
Views: 4,843
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NOOR.FAIZA regards

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NOOR.FAIZA
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Replies: 27
Views: 14,643
Happy birthday sana !!

Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Replies: 23
Views: 2,801
Thats indeed a grim reality , that our political...

Thats indeed a grim reality , that our political system is so weak, that our army very quickly interferes in the matters far from what its job requires.Repeated dictatorship in the country is its...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, September 05, 2010
Replies: 24
Views: 2,912
The three simulateous attacks on proccessions on...

The three simulateous attacks on proccessions on Yom e Ali in Karachi and Lahore and on al quds day in Quetta respectively deserve to be condemned. Its not only the due to utter failure of government...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 09, 2010
Views: 914
Hazrat Ali said: "Donot feel ashamed if the...

Hazrat Ali said: "Donot feel ashamed if the amount of charity is small, because to refuse the needy is an act of greater shame. "
Today and now is the time to join hands together to help out our...
Forum: Islam Sunday, July 25, 2010
Replies: 122
Views: 360,349
"Do not feel ashamed if the amount of charity is...

"Do not feel ashamed if the amount of charity is small, because to refuse the needy is an act of greater shame. it is upto Allah if the beggar is geniune or not"
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, June 09, 2010
Views: 2,029
the other reason, public sector education...

the other reason, public sector education produces nill progress while css preparation at private institutes demands hefty amount of fees, which middle class people can hardly afford, therefore...
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, May 31, 2010
Views: 1,495
The appropriate option is :By , regards

The appropriate option is :By ,
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, May 31, 2010
Views: 1,695
or may be the pegion went to exchange its cell...

or may be the pegion went to exchange its cell number , with some sports celebrity of india.:laughing:laughing:laughing, well, dear pegion, enjoy the air conditioned room, we are sweating...
Forum: English Literature Monday, May 31, 2010
Views: 12,617
its the philosophy of believing in nature as the...

its the philosophy of believing in nature as the divine reflection, each and every object of nature represents God, Wordsworth, was a mystic poet, who in his various works, like the prelude, ode on...
Forum: Islam Monday, May 31, 2010
Views: 20,679
both are the kinds of battles, Ghazwa is the one...

both are the kinds of battles, Ghazwa is the one in which Holy Prophet PBUH , participated , while Saraya is the one in which holy Prophet did not participate in person. regards.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, November 22, 2009
Views: 989
quotations on confidence

otations 1 to 16 of 16 quotations in our collections
There are admirable potentialities in every human being. Believe in your strength and your youth. Learn to repeat endlessly to yourself, 'It all...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, September 14, 2009
Replies: 26
Views: 5,758
Best Leader

I am really startled at the list given above. Did we ever had a leader with support from both the centre and all the four federating units, our army , our religious parties and minorities. Infact...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, September 04, 2009
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,726
Mushkil Tareeen Kaam behtreen logon k hisay ma...

Mushkil Tareeen Kaam behtreen logon k hisay ma aata hai, kyun k wo us ko behtreen tariqaay se anjaam denay ki salahiat rakhtay hain " Hazrat Ali RA

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Views: 1,771
to leopard

*** Happy Birthday to Leopard***
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, August 23, 2009
Replies: 118
Views: 44,733
very shocking

its truly very shocking news coverage. if they have to recruit only handpicked persons ,then why playing with the future of thousands of candidates..i too give up my well paid job to dedicate my...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Views: 1,899
Pcs 2008

Hey/ Even if the result is announced in october , that would be a miracle, keeping in view the pending results of lectureship results , whose exams were held in 2006 , the results were announced in...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 01, 2009
Views: 1,856
Let us not lose hope. GOD is great, Yes,...

Let us not lose hope. GOD is great, Yes, uncertinity in such conditions is inevitable, for those who do not have any political push. but remember merit always wins!!!:bow To God
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31