Showing results 1 to 25 of 73
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: dualipa
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, September 22, 2023
Replies: 745
Views: 106,167
Posted By dualipa
And THIS is the reason why i could not be...

And THIS is the reason why i could not be allocated by a margin in my previous attempt. Seats bacha ke rakhi hoti hain.
I will never ever get the justification behind this
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Posted By dualipa
You can send them a letter asking for why your...

You can send them a letter asking for why your result was withheld. They will send you a letter thenselves in a day or two explaining why but i think you should send it yourself too
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Posted By dualipa
Aww thank you! No problem at all. The outline you...

Aww thank you! No problem at all. The outline you have posted gives a good idea. I just have a completely diff style of writing outlines thats why i was interested in reading more of yours. But thank...
Posted By dualipa
If you ever get the time please do share you...

If you ever get the time please do share you outlines. It would be so so helpful you have no idea.
If youve passed essay 3 times it means your technique is flawless. I would literally pay you as...
Posted By dualipa
The essay outline of my pass attempt also had 4...

The essay outline of my pass attempt also had 4 headings or MAX 5 as far as i remember
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Monday, September 18, 2023
Posted By dualipa
Im handling it by remembering the pain of not...

Im handling it by remembering the pain of not being allocated last time which was WAY WAY WAY worse than this.
Yes, weird, but it works
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, September 15, 2023
Posted By dualipa
Means a lot Thank you!

Means a lot
Thank you!
Posted By dualipa
I completely understand. I feel so lost right...

I completely understand. I feel so lost right now. Samajh nahi aa raha kya karein kya na karein
Posted By dualipa
Hahahaha everyone please treat yourselves for the...

Hahahaha everyone please treat yourselves for the anxiety your put your bodies through. You deserve it
Posted By dualipa
I literally just picked up my ice cream cup from...

I literally just picked up my ice cream cup from the freezer
Posted By dualipa
Hahahaha I havent checked fpsc even once. I...

Hahahaha
I havent checked fpsc even once. I know jab ana hai tab hi ana hai. Theres no use checking the website
Posted By dualipa
Not before 5.

Posted By dualipa
Through your roll number. Candidate names are...

Through your roll number. Candidate names are posted not alphabetically but according to roll numbers
Posted By dualipa
Awww i know i totally understand. But dont...

Awww i know i totally understand.
But dont forget people only say negative stuff to put you down. Seldom do people say discouraging words to people who are already "below" them. Just stay positive ...
Posted By dualipa
Omgggggg I AM CRAVING SAMOSAS RIGHT NOW SO BADDD

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Thursday, September 14, 2023
Posted By dualipa
Hahahaha yess Good luck everyone and please do...

Hahahaha yess
Good luck everyone and please do share if you made it or not!
(God forbid it be the latter)
Posted By dualipa
Always and forever. I just wish he didnt ruin...

Always and forever.
I just wish he didnt ruin our sleep by announcing it today
Posted By dualipa
Until hamood ranjha posts, all posts by 51st and...

Until hamood ranjha posts, all posts by 51st and 50th commoners are useless
People will do anything to get higher reach
Posted By dualipa
Im not trusting any random instagram pages anymore

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Thursday, August 31, 2023
Posted By dualipa
Okay so aura of altafs last post on instagram...

Okay so aura of altafs last post on instagram from yesterday says thats chances are high of the result being announced today
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Posted By dualipa
Of course it can The final result of css 2022...

Of course it can
The final result of css 2022 was also published while fpsc had no chairman
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Saturday, August 26, 2023
Posted By dualipa
Nisar baba He didnt come back on the forum...

Nisar baba
He didnt come back on the forum after his daughter failed
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Thursday, August 24, 2023
Posted By dualipa
And now were down to a week! Unless fpsc...

And now were down to a week!
Unless fpsc decides to not publish the result next thursday
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Posted By dualipa
Finally... NINE DAYS LEFT

Finally...
NINE DAYS LEFT
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Posted By dualipa
I personally find it to be very embrassing for...

I personally find it to be very embrassing for themselves. They are public SERVANTS. Acting like kings on the internet. Showing off their new life. There is nothing humble about what theyre doing....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 73