Search took 0.03 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: rishzzz
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, June 18, 2016
Replies: 92
Views: 29,937
Posted By rishzzz
Dear Aspirants! No news is authentic...

Dear Aspirants!

No news is authentic regarding number of vacancies as yet because S&GAD is still working on the requisition. Therefore, all such reports regarding number of vacancies are mere...
Forum: PMS Papers 2015 Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Replies: 29
Sticky: Essay 2015
Views: 31,765
Posted By rishzzz
Please dont worry, examiner is not this narrow to...

Please dont worry, examiner is not this narrow to evaluate your performance of such neglibile omission, you will get through provided you have baked something required by him. Dont panic, concentrate...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 27, 2015
Replies: 240
Views: 60,265
Posted By rishzzz
Dear Aspirants!!!! I apologize for delay in...

Dear Aspirants!!!!

I apologize for delay in reply but i was too busy with my official assignments. After a constant search of exact date as to when PPSC intend to hold examination i got the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, November 22, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 24,017
Posted By rishzzz
Public Administration has been very rewarding...

Public Administration has been very rewarding subject in both PMS & CSS since long. Similarly, Mass Communication is relatively easy and it may end up with a decent score. Whereas, aspirants must...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, November 22, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 269,203
Posted By rishzzz
Dear Candidates!!! Why don't you read the ad...

Dear Candidates!!!

Why don't you read the ad which has categorically mentioned most of the things associated with application procedure etc. You should bother reading ad and instructions given...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, November 15, 2015
Posted By rishzzz
Dear let me confirm again by tomorrow because the...

Dear let me confirm again by tomorrow because the source told about number of seats 2 months back and he told the same what i have mentioned. However, the ad states otherwise.... the confusion will...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, November 15, 2015
Posted By rishzzz
Yes it has been announced & to my knowledge the...

Yes it has been announced & to my knowledge the exam will be held in early 2016 immediately by the end of feb 2016 css papers. All those thinking they are ineligible to apply owing to 28 years of...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, January 31, 2015
Views: 1,428
Posted By rishzzz
Because the interests of the state are foremost....

Because the interests of the state are foremost. A visit to Pakistan would not have given them anything (as US is preparing a pull-out from Afghanistan and it has already stationed its 10,000 troops...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Sunday, January 18, 2015
Views: 3,328
Posted By rishzzz
You will get that 2 weeks before papers (before...

You will get that 2 weeks before papers (before 2nd feb probably). Do concentrate, as it was the least part of the whole process to take pressure of.
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, November 24, 2014
Views: 1,283
Posted By rishzzz
I shall surely share but after your written part...

I shall surely share but after your written part is over. Since you people need time I won't be part of wastage of time by any means. Do remind me after papers I shall convey you all the info....
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Sunday, November 23, 2014
Replies: 46
Views: 34,097
Posted By rishzzz
Yes you must protest on such things but i tell...

Yes you must protest on such things but i tell you one thing I also observed the same in my center yet i was happy to see the allocations as none of those qualified whom i found cheating in the...
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Sunday, November 23, 2014
Replies: 109
Views: 57,447
Posted By rishzzz
I have observed that people only prepare for CSS...

I have observed that people only prepare for CSS seriously and they take PMS for-granted as if the similar subjects need no separate preparation. I don't think so. CSS examiner has only two papers...
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Replies: 41
Sticky: Urdu: PMS 2014
Views: 19,422
Posted By rishzzz
Alfaaz milna bilkul bhi zaruri nahi thay neither...

Alfaaz milna bilkul bhi zaruri nahi thay neither its required Idiomatic translation chahye hoti he muhavrati sequence bn'na chahye matlab chahay exact lafz se na bhi nikal raha ho context nahi change...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Replies: 23
Views: 3,804
Posted By rishzzz
Correction of the wording in the thread: There...

Correction of the wording in the thread:
There is no longer any PCS examination in punjab. The said examination was replaced by PMS (Provincial Management Service) in 2004.
By the way, best of luck...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, October 31, 2014
Views: 2,709
Posted By rishzzz
Best of luck to all those who are appearing in...

Best of luck to all those who are appearing in PMS 2014. I must suggest them to concentrate more on their studies as there are hardly few days left. May you all succeed in your pursuits.
Forum: Subject Selection Saturday, May 31, 2014
Views: 5,948
Posted By rishzzz
I disagree with you. You must pay heed to...

I disagree with you. You must pay heed to Farrukh's advice if you are to secure allocation and you think you are a serious aspirant. It shall be sheer wastage of time if you go by your words.
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, May 31, 2014
Replies: 97
Views: 37,192
Posted By rishzzz
Post For PMS Guidance

People who want to appear in upcoming PMS can seek help from me. I am available to them. Kindly refer to my email address mentioned in my profile. Feel free to contact for guidance and help.
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 18, 2014
Views: 1,910
Posted By rishzzz
Well calling a female Sir doesn't seem that...

Well calling a female Sir doesn't seem that offensive than calling a male as Madam...
Just kidding.
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, May 16, 2014
Posted By rishzzz
Social Work by Ahmad Najib is precise and written...

Social Work by Ahmad Najib is precise and written to the point, i didn't feel i am lacking on any part of syllabus after preparing from the book. Moreover, i also consulted internet as well by...
Posted By rishzzz
Social work has been more scoring than Mass...

Social work has been more scoring than Mass com....
Replies: 87
Views: 15,352
Posted By rishzzz
The combination is great. Best of luck for exam.

The combination is great.
Best of luck for exam.
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Posted By rishzzz
You have chosen science subjects, if worked...

You have chosen science subjects, if worked smartly, you can effectively score among top positions. At this point of time, its not certain to quote any specific date for exam, however they are very...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Posted By rishzzz
@ progressive pakistan Correction: Sir...

@ progressive pakistan

Correction: Sir current batch is PMS 4 not 5 hence the upcoming PMS batch will of PMS 5 not PMS 6.

I agree with mazharalikhokhar as there are very few who get...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 11, 2014
Posted By rishzzz
@ All PMS Aspirants I am happy that an...

@ All PMS Aspirants

I am happy that an officer like Zaffar (Progressive Pakistan) is guiding you people because he is eloquently decent, highly respected and one of the most learned men of PMS...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, February 07, 2014
Replies: 312
Views: 64,556
Posted By rishzzz
PMS Training at MPDD just ended today 07-02-2014...

PMS Training at MPDD just ended today 07-02-2014 whereas it began on 26-08-2013.
All PMS Probationers have been sent on attachment to the districts as AC-UT for 3 months.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 361