Views: 24,606
Posted By moss4u
Congrats to those selected.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 25, 2017
Replies: 188
Views: 24,606
Posted By moss4u
Totally agree with Mr. Saad. Agar apky naseeb...

Totally agree with Mr. Saad. Agar apky naseeb mein hai tu dunia ki koi taqat app se nahi cheen sakti lekin agar kisi aur ka naseeb ha tu koi apko dila nai sakta.

Belive in this Inshaa Allah life...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Replies: 117
Views: 20,414
Posted By moss4u
Exclamation Dawan editorial regarding Mineral Deptt

http://epaper.dawn.com/DetailNews.php?StoryText=21_03_2017_181_003
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 17, 2017
Posted By moss4u
During my meeting with PIO mineral department at...

During my meeting with PIO mineral department at RTI office he clearly said minister is involved in this recruitment. Now its clear the whole process is fishy. I have written a letter to CM KPK...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 21, 2016
Replies: 730
Views: 190,689
Posted By moss4u
First you receive message from NTS for...

First you receive message from NTS for availability. If you answer yes then NTS tells you the date,time & place of duty. Then after Chief Supervisor from his personal number confirm your...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, September 04, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 784,771
Posted By moss4u
Exclamation I hate it when they say it was Piece of Cake...

I hate it when they say it was Piece of Cake :comein
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 26, 2016
Replies: 1,085
Views: 254,863
Posted By moss4u
http://download1207.mediafire.com/5llcoj520usg/f5v...

http://download1207.mediafire.com/5llcoj520usg/f5v8019r4n3c4dc/HRM+MCQs.pdf
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 25, 2016
Posted By moss4u
For assistant director admin follow this link...

For assistant director admin follow this link download this book it will you alot.:bow
http://download1207.mediafire.com/5llcoj520usg/f5v8019r4n3c4dc/HRM+MCQs.pdf
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Posted By moss4u
This is the slip one of the member received he...

This is the slip one of the member received he put that in this forum a while ago.

http://i64.tinypic.com/5peydw.jpg
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 22, 2016
Posted By moss4u
Exclamation Received a reply from RTI Commission regarding my...

Received a reply from RTI Commission regarding my complain against Mineral Deptt. They have directed Mineral Deptt to answer my query within 10 days otherwise punitive action would be taken against...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 18, 2016
Replies: 417
Views: 75,798
Posted By moss4u
Yes i am sure. I have called them today to ask...

Yes i am sure. I have called them today to ask about results. They said we have called the selected candidates last week.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 14, 2016
Posted By moss4u
Did you contact them ?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 17, 2016
Replies: 498
Views: 74,968
Posted By moss4u
No. of seats of DMO

i was going through RTS website and there i came to know that one DMO for each district who act as liaison. So we can conclude that maximum 26 seats of DMO.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 12, 2016
Posted By moss4u
Exclamation Estt.&Admin Questions: 1.Someone who works...

Estt.&Admin Questions:

1.Someone who works with and through other people by coordinating their work activities in order to accomplish organizational goals is ______? A manager

2. _____________...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 11, 2016
Replies: 146
Views: 27,976
Posted By moss4u
My Interview Experience for the Post of AM (HR&A) 10th March

Upon reaching NTDC Lahore first thing they will do is hand over you with bio-data form. A panel consist of three member will conduct interview.

Interview questions were
Subject ( In my case HR...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 03, 2016
Posted By moss4u
kpk 64

kpk 64
Posted By moss4u
Dont know

My test is on 12 march for admin officer in ETEA office phase-7 hayatabad
Posted By moss4u
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 11, 2016
Replies: 101
Views: 19,258
Posted By moss4u
kpk. Kohat

kpk. Kohat
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 01, 2016
Posted By moss4u
Exclamation General Knowledge Questions

1. Surah Bakrah consists of how many verses ?
2. Prophet PBUH starts preaching Islam openly in which year?
3.Who select Khalifa ?
4.CM of Punjab ?
5.CPEC connects which city of Pakistan with...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 16, 2015
Replies: 101
Views: 19,258
Posted By moss4u
Exclamation A guy on this forum on another thread received Interview call

One member on this forum received Interview call for AM Telecom on 23rd November.
Here is the Thread
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, September 05, 2015
Replies: 51
Views: 11,180
Posted By moss4u
Congrats brother

Best of luck
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 16, 2015
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,740
Posted By moss4u
around 40 K

Grade II officer salary is around 40 k in SNGPL + medical benefits etc
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 06, 2015
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,740
Posted By moss4u
Exclamation Job Description/ Key Result Areas

Monitor all monetary transactions
(Receipts & Payments).
 To process salaries, etc. and different
kinds of claims of employees/
contractors.
 Maintain strict control over spending by...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, July 06, 2015
Replies: 51
Views: 11,180
Posted By moss4u
Islamiyat MCQs

The name of the fourth Kalima is ?
Ans: Kalm-e-Tauheed

How many farz in Wuzu ?
Ans: 4 farz

Who will blow the trumpet on the day of judgement ?
Ans: Hazrat Israfeel (AS)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 34