Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: Sama28
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Monday, September 18, 2023
Replies: 745
Views: 106,644
Posted By Sama28
May Allah make him successful in his journey...

May Allah make him successful in his journey hereafter. Ameen. Asal imtehaan tou wahaan hai.
Yeh to zindagi k chotay chotay imtehaan hain.
AlhamdulILLAH for everything.

Sent from my RNE-L21...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Monday, September 18, 2023
Posted By Sama28
Cried for a min or 2. It was necessary. Gathered...

Cried for a min or 2. It was necessary. Gathered myself after that. Making a practical approach for the next attempt.
Say AlhamdulILLAH. Allah ki maslehat wohi jaanta hai. We don't know yet what...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, September 15, 2023
Posted By Sama28
Wesay the good news is, aaj forum pe bohat se or...

Wesay the good news is, aaj forum pe bohat se or candidates bhi saamne aaye. Hello fraanz 👋 nice to see the energy of the forum today ⚡

Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk
Posted By Sama28
Yar same 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Sent from my RNE-L21 using...

Yar same 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted By Sama28
Sahi baat hai. Shukar hai monday ko chala gaya....

Sahi baat hai. Shukar hai monday ko chala gaya. Ab duaon mai shauqq aaye ga.

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Thursday, September 14, 2023
Posted By Sama28
Okay guys, this forum was a great help to vent...

Okay guys, this forum was a great help to vent out all the pre-result feelings. Let's remember each of us in prayers. This forum had already started feeling like a family.
May the best men/women...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Views: 598
Posted By Sama28
It is uploaded on the website, not sent to homes....

It is uploaded on the website, not sent to homes. Stay updated and connected to fpsc website. Keep the challan form with you. You ll have to present it on the day of mpt. Candidates lose it and then...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Tuesday, September 05, 2023
Posted By Sama28
We ll be sure a day before. Till then, just 🌶.

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Posted By Sama28
Well, the anxiety is too much to handle. How are...

Well, the anxiety is too much to handle. How are you guys dealing with it? And how to counter all the last-minute pessimistic thoughts? I want to remain hopeful but it's too difficult to remain so...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Saturday, August 12, 2023
Posted By Sama28
وقت کو پر لگے ہوئے ہیں جیسے. Sent from my...

وقت کو پر لگے ہوئے ہیں جیسے.

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, August 11, 2023
Posted By Sama28
I agree. That is human nature. And honestly we...

I agree. That is human nature.
And honestly we can't and should not expect from the other person to celebrate our blessing when they are not a party to it. So it's better to not involve others much...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Monday, August 07, 2023
Posted By Sama28
Doctor! ✋ Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk

Doctor! ✋

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Thursday, August 03, 2023
Posted By Sama28
Exactly 4 weeks are left. The anxiety is real rn....

Exactly 4 weeks are left. The anxiety is real rn.
ہر چھوٹی سی غلطی بھی جو پیپر میں ہوئ، وہ اس وقت پہاڑ جیسی معلوم ہو رہی ہے.
اللہ ہم سب کو کامیاب کرے اور 31 اگست کو اچھی خبر سننے کو ملے. آمین.
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Monday, July 31, 2023
Posted By Sama28
Hope for the best. Say good things. Good will...

Hope for the best. Say good things. Good will happen, inShaAllah!

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Sunday, July 23, 2023
Posted By Sama28
May we get to hear happy news on the result day!...

May we get to hear happy news on the result day! Ameen

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, July 21, 2023
Posted By Sama28
May you get what is best for you! Sent from...

May you get what is best for you!

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, July 21, 2023
Posted By Sama28
Goodluck. In sha Allah, you will ace it this...

Goodluck. In sha Allah, you will ace it this time. Prayers!

Showing results 1 to 17 of 17