Showing results 1 to 12 of 12
Search: Posts Made By: FarQaLeeT
Forum: The Express Tribune Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Views: 726
Posted By FarQaLeeT
Make vOting cOmpulsory

PAKISTAN has an electoral democracy but not a representative democracy. Post-1971, in eight general elections, the voter turnout has almost always been less than 50 per cent of registered voters.
Forum: Computers and Technology Monday, May 23, 2011
Views: 686
Posted By FarQaLeeT
No

No sir, there isn't any way to connect Dsl without wifi.
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 01, 2011
Replies: 53
Views: 5,168
Posted By FarQaLeeT
I also go with sadia, pak tehreek e insaf

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, November 12, 2010
Views: 2,677
Posted By FarQaLeeT
WHY U all people r using the term death with...

WHY U all people r using the term death with HAzrat ESA A.S ?

AS per my knowlege HAzrat ESA A.S had nOt died ,He is Alive !

A.D = Anno domini (in the year OF Lord), AD 1 is preceded by 1 BC....
Forum: Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Replies: 64
Views: 100,254
Posted By FarQaLeeT
lo janab

har ksi ko facilities ki fikar hai ! pakistan ki 2 crore awaam tents me life guzaar rahi hai , aur janab ko car aur house chahye GOvt ki taraf se !

haq banta hai aaap ka , loot kar kha jao...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, April 03, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 6,824
Posted By FarQaLeeT
you dOn't have the right to say backward...

you dOn't have the right to say backward university .

no any university is backward
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, February 28, 2010
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,640
Posted By FarQaLeeT
our time is limited, so don't waste it living...

our time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma - which is living with the results of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of other's opinions...
Forum: Computer Science Thursday, February 25, 2010
Views: 1,737
Posted By FarQaLeeT
are you Kidding and asking this question for fun...

are you Kidding and asking this question for fun ?

firstly u mean to ask difference between laptop and desktop

the simple defination is
the computer we put on our LAP (thigh,leg) is called...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, February 12, 2010
Views: 56,596
Posted By FarQaLeeT
somebody ?

isn't there anyone to pay me thanks. i have showed u the right path
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, February 07, 2010
Views: 14,511
Posted By FarQaLeeT
stones

Apart from astrology & palmistry some certain stones are very beneficial for human beings. such as yaqooot, zard aqeeeq , neelum ,dur e najaf .
You yourself may search that HAzoor pak s.a.w.w also...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, February 06, 2010
Posted By FarQaLeeT
it's only for girls....

ya u r absolutely right in saying that it's worthy for girls .
All boys of my class r repenting on their decision of taking admission in Eng Lit.

Girls r perfoming really well in my class....
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, February 05, 2010
Posted By FarQaLeeT
i beg you..............

i beg you not to do M.A English .i 'm doin M.A english from I.U.B ,my first semester's final is going on & after that i 'll leave this deptt because i found it wothless.

drama ,poetry , novel ....
Showing results 1 to 12 of 12