Showing results 1 to 25 of 44
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: xenia
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,215
Posted By xenia
my interview was mostly opinion based..it was...

my interview was mostly opinion based..it was more like a nice n relaxed discussion..
i feel the panel's behaviour is based on psych report as they referred to it in my interview..

i attempted...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, June 11, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,215
Posted By xenia
finally i got my DMC.. essay....55 (i expected...

finally i got my DMC..
essay....55 (i expected around 60 but never mind)
precis....66 (again was expecting better)
EDS.....55 (i wish i werent sleeping in ppr n dint misread a question, could hv...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, May 27, 2011
Replies: 89
Views: 16,490
Posted By xenia
both have DMG as first preference..

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, May 27, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,798
Posted By xenia
iss me say kuch female quota me bhi nikal jayen...

iss me say kuch female quota me bhi nikal jayen gi...4-5 atleast..so u ll get allocation Inshallah!!
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Replies: 89
Views: 16,490
Posted By xenia
thats really pathetic...:(:( patah nahi kis...

thats really pathetic...:(:(
patah nahi kis aqalmand nay yeh rules banye thay!!huh :?
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,286
Posted By xenia
saad u ll b allocated for sure..no worries...

saad u ll b allocated for sure..no worries bacha!!:)
prayerz still wid u..c u at CSA..
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 100,056
Posted By xenia
i hv got merit no. 79 46th in punjab

i hv got merit no. 79
46th in punjab
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, April 04, 2011
Views: 3,582
Posted By xenia
i 'd suggest that ur friend should make a good...

i 'd suggest that ur friend should make a good c.v n drop/post it to various schools n colleges in rawalpindi as there are institutes which dont avertise for vacancies n its quite common that they...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Saturday, April 02, 2011
Views: 1,651
Posted By xenia
u mean this one? The Most Comprehensive...

u mean this one?

The Most Comprehensive Reference on the Political History of Pakistan (http://www.storyofpakistan.com/default.asp)
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, March 25, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 133,979
Posted By xenia
i had journalism as subject so they asked about...

i had journalism as subject so they asked about him..i guess since he writes mainly about middle-east n coz of the revolution going on there, they may hv asked about him..
questions i ve written, he...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, March 24, 2011
Posted By xenia
my interview

Today was my interview.. I was 6th one to go..lasted 4 half an hour approx. (as usual I dint check the exact time). My subjects were economics, IR, US history, journalism n sociology..

I am...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, February 09, 2011
Views: 3,511
Posted By xenia
http://i56.tinypic.com/309k9ht.jpg ...

http://i56.tinypic.com/309k9ht.jpg

http://i53.tinypic.com/35088hz.jpg
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, February 02, 2011
Posted By xenia
after going thru saad's interview, i m loving the...

after going thru saad's interview, i m loving the word "Sorry".

now they expect us to know the names of all battles n grounds?baffling!!
seems more like a pressure tactic..

@saad..wish u all...
Forum: International Relations Thursday, January 27, 2011
Views: 24,715
Posted By xenia
CSS Forums - View Single Post - seniors please...

CSS Forums - View Single Post - seniors please help me solve this question (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/253285-post2.html)
Forum: Sociology Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Views: 1,184
Posted By xenia
go to dr.phill's web page.. for sociologists.. ...

go to dr.phill's web page..
for sociologists..
http://www.scn.org/cmp/modules/cla-int.htm

its the easiest n one of the best explanations i have come across..hope it helps.
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Views: 5,016
Posted By xenia
its jana's article n available on brasstacks...

its jana's article n available on brasstacks website as well..but dont rely excessively on it..read IWT n u ll find pakistan itself has given too much rights to india..besides gated spillways are...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Replies: 101
Views: 14,047
Posted By xenia
not in my court.. btw i have sent u all offline...

not in my court..
btw i have sent u all offline msgs..do respond guyz if u endorse the idea!
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Replies: 373
Views: 126,538
Posted By xenia
great score in eng composition n sociology..btw...

great score in eng composition n sociology..btw which u attempted??
usman how many objectives u nailed in IR??
bro u ll rock next time!!best wishez
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, October 17, 2010
Posted By xenia
yeh to ibtida hay...agay agay dekhye hot hay...

yeh to ibtida hay...agay agay dekhye hot hay kia..lol
any info when ll the schedule of interview be announced?plus can anyone tell the candidates in interview are grouped in order of roll numbers or...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, October 16, 2010
Views: 1,603
Posted By xenia
@ tknw01 my case is akin to yours..i just...

@ tknw01
my case is akin to yours..i just devised my strategy in last 2 months just to ensure i get through..did damn bad at objectives n some idiotic blunders..but thank God i cleared..now since...
Posted By xenia
will decide after seeing the schedule..

Posted By xenia
^ no they are not..u get to know abt ur detailed...

^ no they are not..u get to know abt ur detailed marks after the final result..
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, October 15, 2010
Posted By xenia
i am from lahore, punjab..

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 144
Views: 17,485
Posted By xenia
@ all n especially waqas.. i know my consolence...

@ all n especially waqas..
i know my consolence would not do much but still my 2 cents worth..
obviously for those who have been so ardent n enthusiastic, it's a shock n it seems the world has...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 140
Views: 15,741
Posted By xenia
sidra i ve qualified..thnx to Allah trillions of...

sidra i ve qualified..thnx to Allah trillions of times..
congrats to u n all other qualifiers..i am unhappy for neo, motal sin, mangat, waqas (the touchy one) :hurt but all my prayers n wishes are...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 44