Showing results 1 to 13 of 13
Search: Posts Made By: Yes2010
Forum: BPSC Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Replies: 55
Views: 10,481
Posted By Yes2010
Dear Muhammad Shahee you will get your pay by 1st...

Dear Muhammad Shahee you will get your pay by 1st Sept Inshallah but before that you have to open an account in NBP bank which is rendered mandatory by the Govt for Package appointed candidates.
Forum: Specialized Training Program (STP) Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Views: 11,572
Posted By Yes2010
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/2770...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/27708-comparing-css-officers-life-other.html#post146909

Dear Brother Chosen one for an understanding of how individual groups function in their...
Forum: Essay Saturday, November 07, 2009
Views: 2,001
Posted By Yes2010
Sources of knowledge for the preparation of...

Sources of knowledge for the preparation of Essay.

I will suggest the following sources:

ONE, get the following reference books:

A)DICTIONARY OF POLITICS;

B)DICTIONARY OF ECONOMICS;
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Replies: 19
Views: 2,606
Posted By Yes2010
I Just saw the news, I condemn this attack in the...

I Just saw the news, I condemn this attack in the strongest possible words.

This flagitious attack is not new in the series of reeling attacks our beloved motherland is confronted with, but what...
Forum: Pushto Monday, October 19, 2009
Replies: 60
Sticky: Pashto for CSS
Views: 57,608
Posted By Yes2010
Islah khana I believe mere words are not enough...

Islah khana I believe mere words are not enough to thank you, you certainly deserve more than that, kindly accept my heartfelt standing ovation for your accolade able Posts.

Dera Manana Gulla...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 15, 2009
Views: 26,740
Posted By Yes2010
Dear Fadee I dont know whether you will be...

Dear Fadee I dont know whether you will be responded by a Senior or on field active CSP I feel like adding part of my experience.

I understand living in a foreign land has not yet provided you...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Posted By Yes2010
Dear Fadee AOA I am pleased to learn about...

Dear Fadee AOA

I am pleased to learn about your perception regarding Civil Services, you have rightly concieved the prospect of civil services " Nothing beats it " but in addition I would advise...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Posted By Yes2010
Dear Fadee thank you for inviting me to cast my...

Dear Fadee thank you for inviting me to cast my Input on your post, although I must honestly confess I was flinching from your Query given the nature and sensitivities involved.

Here it goes….
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Views: 8,023
Posted By Yes2010
Bro Faraz first of all of accept my heartfelt...

Bro Faraz first of all of accept my heartfelt felicitation on the sucess of your brother I wish him all the best

My Uncle is in Foreign Services Zulfiqar Durrani, designated Ambassador seasoned...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, October 12, 2009
Views: 8,023
Posted By Yes2010
AOA Although I am not a CSP but beloning to...

Although I am not a CSP but beloning to a family which comprise of 50 % CSPs and 30 % Army Officers, I would try to elaborate on whatever experience I have straddled so far,

Buddy you have...
Forum: Medical Tests Sunday, October 11, 2009
Views: 1,631
Posted By Yes2010
Dear Sis I hope this helps... 5.To be passed...

Dear Sis I hope this helps...

5.To be passed as fit for appointment a candidate must be in good mental and bodily health and free from any physical defect likely to interfere with the efficient...
Forum: Essay Saturday, October 10, 2009
Views: 2,563
Posted By Yes2010
Smile Seniors kindly Check

Talibanisation

What is Talibanisation?
When did Talibanisation start (historical evolution)
Where did Talibanisation start and where is it prevalent nowadays (an many other questions...
Forum: Essay Friday, October 09, 2009
Views: 5,624
Posted By Yes2010
AOA Although I am not a senior but I would...

Although I am not a senior but I would try to valuate your Intro on the basis of whatever experience I have accumulated throughout my career,

Bro for a start I have been observing your...
Showing results 1 to 13 of 13