Showing results 1 to 25 of 58
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: inayatali
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, March 13, 2017
Replies: 300
Views: 59,231
Posted By inayatali
Arrow CCE 2013 Suprem Court Decision.

Famous & Appriciatable CCE 2013 Decision by Supreme Court.
Process of Recruitment would start fom Written Test On wards.. Only Screening Qualifiers who appeared for Written test are Eligible....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Views: 2,151
Posted By inayatali
We request to FPSC to compansat these candidates...

We request to FPSC to compansat these candidates because it was not their fault as they were on time as per ruitine but due to that container blockage cause traffic jam..... If due to terror issue...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, February 06, 2015
Replies: 23
Views: 6,755
Posted By inayatali
I hope you wouldn't qualify for ASI and most...

I hope you wouldn't qualify for ASI and most deserving candidate can get this job, because as you have mentioned that you would not join Police yet i pray you would fail. Any ways my best wishes are...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, February 01, 2015
Replies: 23
Views: 6,755
Posted By inayatali
Wish you best of luck dear, Inshallah you would...

Wish you best of luck dear, Inshallah you would qualify in this attempt of interview............
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Replies: 48
Views: 11,497
Posted By inayatali
Ess se tu asha tha k Asif Ali Zardari ko Owais...

Ess se tu asha tha k Asif Ali Zardari ko Owais Muzafar Tuppi or Fariyal Talpur ko Chairman SPSC buna lete......... By BY Merit.......I request ppp leadership that please declaire Sindh as "Kingdom of...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 09, 2015
Replies: 128
Views: 17,764
Posted By inayatali
Dear, I agree with you that there must be age...

Dear, I agree with you that there must be age relaxation to aged one because long long delays frustrate young generation. Furthermore yes there is question Mark on this Screening test MCQs.... but...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 09, 2015
Replies: 128
Views: 17,764
Posted By inayatali
You are Right dear..... I think spsc has...

You are Right dear..... I think spsc has maintained justice in this case. We must be optimistic rather than confusing our mind in negativity.... My beleif is that Allah always gives fruit of Hard...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, December 29, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 16,608
Posted By inayatali
Totally Agreed with Nisar Abbasi... Even those...

Totally Agreed with Nisar Abbasi... Even those candidates who have specialization in some subjects are unble to qualify such tough test... I think this was not test of any kind of Screening.... I m...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, November 28, 2014
Replies: 34
Views: 5,329
Posted By inayatali
Tu ab SPSC khatam ker dein aur ZPSC (Zaradri...

Tu ab SPSC khatam ker dein aur ZPSC (Zaradri Public Service Commision) ka Qayam hona Chahiya aur uss ki Head Office Bilawal Zaradri House Karachi hona chahiye...... aur Kindly Requirements mein MPA,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, November 28, 2014
Replies: 74
Views: 13,900
Posted By inayatali
I heartly Congratulate all Finaly ASI Qualified...

I heartly Congratulate all Finaly ASI Qualified candidates, My best Wishes are with you for your bright future in this Prestigious Department of Sindh and i hope you would Honestly perform your...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Replies: 203
Views: 69,722
Posted By inayatali
Dear Ghulam asghar phulpoto; These were only my...

Dear Ghulam asghar phulpoto; These were only my views... dont you worry You are topper in ASI posts.... I request you to progress your studies and become CSS officer... Looking at your performance i...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, November 17, 2014
Posted By inayatali
Dear, Ghulam asghar phulpoto, Sorry to say i dont...

Dear, Ghulam asghar phulpoto, Sorry to say i dont think you would be recommended for this ASI BPS-9 post because as per your Interview information your personality suits much higher post than...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, November 16, 2014
Posted By inayatali
Dear, exclusively.... I think your interview was...

Dear, exclusively.... I think your interview was better than others as you have mentioned that you have missed like Oxford University and Panama Canal because they need raw candidates not the genius...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, October 27, 2014
Posted By inayatali
These are questions asked in ASI interview...

These are questions asked in ASI interview repeatedly.....
1. Who is foreign minister of India?
2. Total period of pious caliphats?
3. Smalest river of pakistan?
4. Where is ranikot fort?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, October 25, 2014
Views: 10,575
Posted By inayatali
Dear, Arsalan Hussain, Yes you can be the DSP but...

Dear, Arsalan Hussain, Yes you can be the DSP but condition is that you must be the close relative of MNA's ppp and apart from that you must have Sindh government or ferderal government job of bps...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Replies: 258
Views: 33,624
Posted By inayatali
Dear, nothing was asked about Interview call...

Dear, nothing was asked about Interview call letter and original challan...... The clerk only check your name in the list which he brings as per interview schedule and check your original NIC and...
Views: 2,432
Posted By inayatali
Yesterday I have given the interview... The...

Yesterday I have given the interview... The clerks in SPSC are checking only Original NIC matric and intermediate original documents only.... Neither slip was checked nor the Challan was checked........
Posted By inayatali
As i couldnt post my complete interview due to...

As i couldnt post my complete interview due to light issues in our area at night.........
Other questions in same sequence in as
Q#12 When senat was formed?
Ans: Sir it was formed throught the...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Posted By inayatali
Salam, All Forum Memebers. It was my interview...

Salam, All Forum Memebers. It was my interview Today, reason share the answers late is that i travell From Hyderabad to Larkana and my cell network was not working well...... I thinkk my interview...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, October 11, 2014
Posted By inayatali
Dear, Altaf Both certificates Markas as well as...

Dear, Altaf Both certificates Markas as well as Pakka certificate of Matric and Intermediate.....

Yes Saimabaloch its right but condition is that your original Challan SPSC copy must be...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, October 09, 2014
Posted By inayatali
dear, freinds i have receiveed my interview...

dear, freinds i have receiveed my interview letter today...........
Instruction
a) Please bring all the original copies of bellow give document and also its attested copies.
1.Three attested...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, October 05, 2014
Posted By inayatali
To all Those who have missed challans. I would...

To all Those who have missed challans. I would suggest to all that dont worry because these are already present in SPSC. when i appeared in A.D & Research officers Interview in past some candidates...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, October 05, 2014
Views: 3,829
Posted By inayatali
I think this is good step for ppp to attract...

I think this is good step for ppp to attract their old Peepilaas as youth is against these so called ppp leaders...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Posted By inayatali
Dear, only 2 character certificates are...

Dear, only 2 character certificates are required.1) from the last institute attenede and another 2) from any person who know you very well and must have Grade 17 scale job.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, September 25, 2014
Posted By inayatali
Ok. dear Moderator there would be no any mistakes...

Ok. dear Moderator there would be no any mistakes in future at least from my side because i can assure from myself only.....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 58