Showing results 1 to 21 of 21
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: nightmare2011
Forum: Essay Saturday, December 01, 2012
Views: 3,410
Posted By nightmare2011
Geography of Pakistan Pakistan lies between...

Geography of Pakistan

Pakistan lies between 23 degrees 35 minutes to 37 degrees 05 minutes North latitude and 60 degrees 50 minutes to 77 degrees 50 minutes east longitude. It touches the...
Forum: Essay Saturday, December 01, 2012
Views: 3,410
Posted By nightmare2011
world population The world population has...

world population

The world population has experienced continuous growth since the end of the Bubonic Plague around the years 1348-1350. The highest rates of growth—increases above 1.8% per...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Views: 1,705
Posted By nightmare2011

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Views: 1,584
Posted By nightmare2011
@ProgressiveError: Date of submission of the...

@ProgressiveError:

Date of submission of the form does not matter. Centers are self-meditated. Roll numbers are, however, allotted in alphabetic order i.e. starting from Abbotabad, Bahawalpur and...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, November 19, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 21,068
Posted By nightmare2011
Brother you have suggested fourteen words in...

Brother you have suggested fourteen words in place of five words put down by
seher bano in a precis paragraph! You should have suggested her the words that would commensurate with those of her both...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, November 17, 2012
Replies: 70
Views: 19,064
Posted By nightmare2011
Neither Abud Jahal nor Abu Suffyan was the...

Neither Abud Jahal nor Abu Suffyan was the infidels' leader in Badr. Utba was the leader of the Quraishs in the battle of Badr. (Seerat-un-Nabi 'SAW' by Allama Shibli Nomani, part 2, page number 200,...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, November 17, 2012
Replies: 273
Views: 42,898
Posted By nightmare2011
The last date for online submission of forms...

The last date for online submission of forms extended from 20th November to 30th November. (Daily Kawish-17/11/12)
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, November 12, 2012
Posted By nightmare2011
There might be a technical problem. Check it now.

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, November 10, 2012
Views: 2,682
Posted By nightmare2011
SCOPE AND SYLLABUS FOR PRE-INTERVIEW TEST OF...

SCOPE AND SYLLABUS FOR PRE-INTERVIEW TEST OF LECTURER BPS-17 IN EDUCATION AND LITERACY DEPARTMENT, GOVERNMENT OF SINDH

The...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, November 10, 2012
Replies: 69
Views: 8,524
Posted By nightmare2011
The most intrinsic root-cause of poverty is lack...

The most intrinsic root-cause of poverty is lack of good leadership. A true leader spearheading the country can get it rid off from any crisis no matter however it may be venturous.

God did not...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, November 04, 2012
Posted By nightmare2011
Jobs in SPSC...

SPSC has announced various posts of Lecturer BS-17 in Education an Literacy department. Following are the posts for each subject:

Subject Male R U T Female R U ...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 29
Views: 9,594
Posted By nightmare2011
Yes. My first attempt was in 2011 from sukkur...

Yes. My first attempt was in 2011 from sukkur center. I failed in compulsory subject, and my grand total was 483.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 29
Views: 9,594
Posted By nightmare2011
merit no:54 s/no:12879 AMEER FAZAL SINDH ( R )....

merit no:54 s/no:12879 AMEER FAZAL SINDH ( R ). Exam center Degree College Sukkur, Sindh. He was third overall in Sindh and second in Sindh Rural.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, September 14, 2012
Views: 2,546
Posted By nightmare2011
Thumbs up dear you must deposit the challan fee first in...

dear you must deposit the challan fee first in any of the nearest national/state bank; the treasury receipt number will be provided by the bank written on the challan form. And, it is better you go...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, June 21, 2012
Replies: 48
Views: 6,499
Posted By nightmare2011
I feel uncomfortable in wishing you birthday,...

I feel uncomfortable in wishing you birthday, because a year of your life has ended with it!:sad::sad::sad: Nonetheless, Happy birthday to you...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Replies: 211
Views: 21,905
Posted By nightmare2011
we shud nt restrict ourselves merely to ths...

we shud nt restrict ourselves merely to ths forum. we are ought to b on roads if we want a changing may b like in the Arab world which has took place recently.......................
dont stop.......
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, February 19, 2011
Views: 1,021
Posted By nightmare2011
wonderful job brother... u have put off the...

wonderful job brother...
u have put off the veil of reality!
Keep it up.
Hamari duaen aap k saath hen..
Forum: Essay Monday, January 10, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 22,027
Posted By nightmare2011
what about the Kashmir issue???

i hav come through the whole post nd hav found no one opining about the Kashmir issue as an expected topic for css 2011! I just wonder that what has made all of guys ignorant of this topic!
My...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Friday, December 10, 2010
Replies: 40
Views: 7,255
Posted By nightmare2011
use kehna!!!

Use Kehna......
December Lot Aya Hy!
Hawaein Sard Hain Aur
Waadiyan Bhi
Dhund Mein Gum Hain!
Paharon Ne Baraf
Ki Shaal
Phr Se Orh Rakhi Hai!
Sabhi Raste
Tumhari Yaad
Forum: Islam Thursday, May 20, 2010
Views: 872
Posted By nightmare2011
memorize fourty Ahadith

The Prophet Peace be Upon Him said, Whoever memorized Forty Ahadis about the Deen to relate to my Ummah, Allah (on the Day of Judgement) will raise him as a Faiqh and I will intercede for him on the...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Monday, May 10, 2010
Views: 8,852
Posted By nightmare2011
Lightbulb allocation in the FSP group.

Salam to all.
i know a person named Muhammad Jaffer roll no:6513, appeared in 2008 on Sindh Rural quota and he got even less then 650 marks in the written part of the exam and he has been allocated...
Showing results 1 to 21 of 21