Showing results 1 to 25 of 61
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: STRAIN2
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 05, 2011
Replies: 328
Views: 39,504
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Now what???

As you seem not to read our earlier posts, you are unaware of the fact that Jinnah has used these words numerous times.

Although posted earlier i'm giving reference once again.

Speech on...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 04, 2011
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Gole gole ghoomtay jayo.....

:clap:clap maa'zrat ke saath...but..i would say gole gole ghoomtay jayo ab...between 11th August speech - secular person - theocracy.

Bhai kisi aik taraf tou aajayo.

Chalo baki batien chor...
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb @SADIA SHAFIQ & Saleeqa Batool !!!

@SADIA SHAFIQ & Saleeqa Batool
As mentioned by many other members, participating in this discussion, i must also say that it seems that both of you sisters did not read all our previous posts...
Posted By STRAIN2
Post Good discussion!! Thanks to all

Dear All
Although the disucssion by Mr. Usman, Mr. Shahzaib and Ms. Fatima is worth reading and very much informative (i am personaly enjoying it), but still i feel like we should start a separate...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 03, 2011
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb A last nail in the coffin!!!

Even though i can keep on pasting more and more speeches of Quaid, as promised. But since discussion is being beautifully winded up by Mr. Usman Khalid and other members, i would like to show all...
Posted By STRAIN2
Post As promised!!

Although i could not hear any comments from most of the members (who were part of this discussion earlier, supporting other side of the argument), still i would continue supporting my point of view,...
Posted By STRAIN2
Post back to square one!!

@SADIA SHAFIQ
I think you are having some trouble of understanding two terms "Secular" and "Islamic". May i ask you to please expain your concept of "Secular state" and "Islamic State". This will...
Replies: 20
Views: 2,953
Posted By STRAIN2
Post Surah Nahl, Ayah 90 is the answer!!!

Surah Nahl, Ayah 90 is the answer!!!
If you structure your society as per these rules, problem solved.

3 things to do: justice, good conduct and giving to relatives
3 things not to do:...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, October 02, 2011
Posted By STRAIN2
Post Here comes more!!!

A Speech on 6 March, 1946:

"Let us go back to our holy book the Quran; let us revert to the Hadith and the great traditions of Islam, which have every thing in them for our guidance if we correct...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, October 02, 2011
Posted By STRAIN2
Thumbs up I'm impressed with your depth of understanding of...

I'm impressed with your depth of understanding of this subject. JazakAllah.
Wo jo lafz meray guma mein thay
Wo teri zuban pe aa gayey

How does this statement goes against the main idea of...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, October 01, 2011
Posted By STRAIN2
Post As promised!!

Speech at State Bank of Pakistan opening ceremony (15 July, 1948)
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Posted By STRAIN2
1. @Sheeraz S a- I never like discussions which...

1. @Sheeraz S
a- I never like discussions which are not part of the Main Topic. Thus, would not like to comment anything discussed by Sheeraz S regarding history of Islam. Frankly, i consider such...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Posted By STRAIN2
Post and thats what i was knowing..

AOA Members
So that was expected. I was knowing that, just after giving only ONE reference, clearling Mr. Jinnah's position on his wrongly interpreted speech, secular-lovers would come up with some...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Posted By STRAIN2
1. Truth about Jinnah's 11 August speech!!

After few months from his 11th August speech, during his address to Karachi Bar Association on 25th January, 1948, he clarified this matter with the following statement:

‘I could not understand a...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 20, 2011
Replies: 68
Views: 8,590
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb I bet!!!

Read his posts carefully and try to figure out one comon thing.

I bet this person is an Indian.....
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 30, 2011
Replies: 27
Views: 7,544
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Fursat!!!

Waqt-e-fursat hai kahan, kaam abhi baqi hai
noor-e-touheed ka atmaam abhi baqi hai
Forum: Discussion Monday, January 10, 2011
Replies: 62
Views: 10,228
Posted By STRAIN2
@maryammalik May i ask you the qouted Ayah? i...

@maryammalik
May i ask you the qouted Ayah? i could not find it with me.
Please provide us with the complete Ayah.
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Replies: 30
Views: 4,386
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Make NIKKAH easy and ZINA difficult

Dear Fellows;
Allah says in Quran in Surah Al-Imran Ayah: 110: (intrepetation of meaning)

"3:110 Ye are the best of peoples, evolved for mankind, enjoining what is right, forbidding what is...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Views: 930
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Constitution of Pakistan - As sought by Muhammad Ali Jinnah (RA)

"Islamic principles today are as applicable to life as they
were thirteen hundred years ago. He could not
understand a section of the people who deliberately
wanted to create mischief and...
Forum: Islam Sunday, April 12, 2009
Views: 2,210
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Some more eloboration regarding flogging

Dear Forum members
Last Island has beautifully explained "Punishments in Islam". Allow me to add some more details on "flogging" alone.

Flogging in the case of hudood punishments is not meant to...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, November 10, 2007
Views: 1,010
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Bai'yah

Dear Sister
Here comes the concept of "Bai'yah" - The basis for organization of a revivalist Party in Islam

According to Imam Tirmidhi (RA), Umar Ibn Khattab (RAA) reported that Prophet Muhammad...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, November 04, 2007
Replies: 23
Views: 2,983
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb A dispute having arisen between the Caliph Mansur...

A dispute having arisen between the Caliph Mansur and his wife Harrah over an accusation made by the latter that the former was not a just ruler, Imam Abu Hanifah was called in to arbitrate between...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, October 28, 2007
Replies: 38
Views: 3,130
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Very well

@Sami Muhammad shahi
Very nice.
Every single person (whether literate or illiterate) knows the answer of yuor question.

BUT

Hum be-hesiyat-e-qome murda dil ho chukay hien. hum loge phir...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 23, 2007
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Misconception

@arfm

if not political system than martial law?

Never.

when i was in KSA i used to think like you but when came to Pakistan a lot changed.

Its not a matter of staying in KSA or...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 23, 2007
Posted By STRAIN2
Lightbulb Our ummatic goal !!!!

I'll try to clear any doubts and confusions regarding your last post. Ask Allah for help and right path and He will surely guide us on the straight path.

Show us the right path
(Al-Fatiha...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 61