Showing results 1 to 25 of 55
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: sajjad khan joiya
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 03, 2018
Replies: 316
Views: 159,663
Posted By sajjad khan joiya
A friend of mine who is inspector in Multan in...

A friend of mine who is inspector in Multan in IRS preferred his job than Custom inspector. It solely depends upon you regarding your choices. Inspector IRS is management like job and timing is...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, April 08, 2018
Views: 1,431
3 chances for one particular post..... not for...

3 chances for one particular
post..... not for overalll
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, March 30, 2018
Replies: 64
Views: 28,078
My prediction.....

Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Sunday, October 15, 2017
Replies: 251
Views: 95,215
Yes eligible if he is in government service...

Yes eligible if he is in government service because cut off date is not 14th nov but 31 dec.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 17, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,271
Appreciated Effort

:clap for Summar Ellahi. Please continue sharing material. Many deserving candidates who can not attend academy are getting benefits from your guidelines.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 04, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,271
Fpsc papers are checked first on omr sheet and...

Fpsc papers are checked first on omr sheet and then manually one by one.... most of the papers have mistakes regarding cnic... roll numbers... names etc.... hamare bachon ko papers hal karne koi...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 21, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,681
personal hearings and interviews are over.........

personal hearings and interviews are over...... So final result is expected soon
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Friday, August 12, 2016
Replies: 124
Views: 29,418
ppsc will submit list of selectees to directorate...

ppsc will submit list of selectees to directorate general office lahore who will write to respective divisional office to issue offer letters to selected candidates. It may take one month.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Replies: 124
Views: 29,418
Excise Inspector is like an executive post. You...

Excise Inspector is like an executive post. You can not compare it with auditor post.
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Friday, June 12, 2015
Views: 31,227
Congratulate all especially mine dear friend...

Congratulate all especially mine dear friend Hafiz Kaleem.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 27, 2015
Replies: 252
Views: 88,558
NOTICE FOR SUBMISSION OF DOCUMENTS Subject: -...

NOTICE FOR SUBMISSION OF DOCUMENTS
Subject: - Recruitment to the Twelve Posts of Assistant Directors (BS-17), Directorate
General Immigration & Passports, Ministry of Interior.
With reference to...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 30, 2015
Replies: 252
Views: 88,558
May be clerical mistake. :haha:haha

Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 04, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,681
It is equally well job for females. Salary is...

It is equally well job for females. Salary is handsome. .

Dear... It is uniform job. A proper uniform is given to inspectors.
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014
Replies: 42
Views: 33,582
expecting round about 15 in mcq

Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Replies: 41
Sticky: Urdu: PMS 2014
Views: 19,423
Iqbal bahasiat azeem mufakir aur shayer

Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Replies: 46
Views: 41,004
Precis title: Psychological...

Precis title:
Psychological aspects of modern art and literature
Forum: PMS Past Papers Monday, November 17, 2014
Replies: 54
Views: 20,058
Mass media can accelerate socio-economic progress

I wrote only 9 or 10 pages.
Outline:
Introduction: Mass media can act as catalyst for social and economic development.........
Role of mass media in social development:
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, October 31, 2014
Replies: 360
Views: 96,346
date sheet announced

Date sheet announced...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, October 03, 2014
Views: 1,405
I have skimmed through compulsory papers and now...

I have skimmed through compulsory papers and now started Public ad in detail. Would you like your preparation strategy regarding Public admn?
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Replies: 24
Views: 15,331
I was waiting for your response anxiously about...

I was waiting for your response anxiously about PMS exam date. Your news is equal to official announcement. God bless you. You are trustworthy member of this forum. Regards
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, August 09, 2014
Replies: 274
Views: 164,085
PPSC is autonomous body... There will be no...

PPSC is autonomous body... There will be no delay... PPSC has dispatched letters to director general excise and they will sent them to their respective divisions.. please wait....
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, July 21, 2014
Don't lose heart.... What is your district? We...

Don't lose heart.... What is your district? We are here for your help. Please elaborate your issue in detail.. There will be vacant vacancy in your district. kindly confirm it again. Otherwise...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, December 15, 2013
Replies: 68
Views: 19,727
Very profit oriented approach.. Suppose 50000...

Very profit oriented approach.. Suppose 50000 candidates have applied for assistant director land records but PPSC will conduct exam only for 1700 candidates.. Less expenses will be occurred and rest...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Departmental weightage

Yes off course In written there will be 5 to 6 questions about excise and taxation. In interview almost 50% questions will be excise oriented.

There is no such requirement.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Any good book available in market+...

Any good book available in market+ internet+newspaper

Officers say wear uniform but inspectors badmaashi karte he.. nahi pahnte. Jab secretary ya DG visit par aate he tab pahnte he.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 55