Showing results 1 to 19 of 19
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: umair sandhu
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Sunday, November 21, 2010
Replies: 76
Views: 26,522
Posted By umair sandhu
Banking Aptitude Test book is very helpful in all...

Banking Aptitude Test book is very helpful in all banking tests.
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Replies: 76
Views: 26,522
Posted By umair sandhu
Contact Person: M. Rashid Khan Officer...

Contact Person:
M. Rashid Khan
Officer Grade-II
051-9252724
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, November 01, 2010
Replies: 944
Views: 127,557
Posted By umair sandhu
Biwi: “Aap ne pichle saal meri birthday pe ...

Biwi: “Aap ne pichle saal meri birthday pe
mujhe lohay ka bed banwa ke diya tha, Iss dafa aapka kya iraada hai?”
Shohar: “Iss saal uss mein current chorne ka iraada hai.”:P
Forum: MCB Limited Thursday, October 21, 2010
Replies: 26
Views: 9,103
Posted By umair sandhu
Don't worry, It would be general interview but do...

Don't worry, It would be general interview but do prepare some basic facts and figures of MCB and be well aware of yourself. Wish you best of luck

MCB is the strongest bank of the country and I...
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Replies: 25
Views: 46,460
Posted By umair sandhu
Email at hr@mcdonalds.com.pk McDonald's...

Email at hr@mcdonalds.com.pk

McDonald's Lahore Office
HR Department
McDonald's Restaurant,
Fortress Stadium,
Opposite Khyber Block,
Lahore Cantt.
Phone # 042-36623333-6
Fax # 042-36623337
Forum: Subject Selection Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Views: 2,377
Posted By umair sandhu
International Relations, Statistics are good...

International Relations, Statistics are good options for you. Why don't you take Economics or Accounting of 200 instead of Business Administration of 100?
Posted By umair sandhu
It would depend upon your interest. IR is good...

It would depend upon your interest. IR is good choice what are your other optional??
Posted By umair sandhu
I'm also a business graduate and I opt Punjabi in...

I'm also a business graduate and I opt Punjabi in the CE 2010. But it was not a good practice for me at all. It was my 1st ever experience of Punjabi as I opt it due to the reasons mentioned by usman...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Replies: 75
Views: 23,427
Posted By umair sandhu
Contact Number of ZTBL Head Office: Phone...

Contact Number of ZTBL Head Office:

Phone No. +92-51-9252805
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 11, 2010
Views: 3,848
Posted By umair sandhu
Pakistan's external debts are $ 56 Billion as on...

Pakistan's external debts are $ 56 Billion as on June, 2010
It was $ 38.86 Billion at end-March, 2007

Economic growth was 7% in 2006-07 and it is 4% in 2009-10
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, October 07, 2010
Replies: 387
Views: 101,722
Posted By umair sandhu
I want to say special thanks to whole admin and...

I want to say special thanks to whole admin and staff for their efforts. They all are doing a wonderful job and I know this is not an easy task. Some of the wonderful people here are;

Last Island...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 07, 2010
Replies: 87
Views: 8,785
Posted By umair sandhu
Yes you are right. But majority of the people...

Yes you are right. But majority of the people haven't access to that and they are viewers of PTV (I'm talking about the rural population).

vasiy main daikhta nai PTV aur itna purana bi nahi ;)
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Replies: 87
Views: 8,785
Posted By umair sandhu
same here :) No cable...No tension.. :) ...

same here :)

No cable...No tension.. :)
If you want to see Pakistan happy happy than watch PTV news regularly :)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Replies: 50
Views: 117,363
Posted By umair sandhu
This is also a useful website. ...

This is also a useful website.

http://www.pu.edu.pk/ccpc/jobs.html

www.bankjobs.pk (http://www.bankjobs.pk)

http://www.ibitpu.edu.pk/jobs.php
Forum: Introduction Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Replies: 242
Views: 108,033
Posted By umair sandhu
Name: Umair Saleem Nick Name: Umee, Marry ...

Name: Umair Saleem
Nick Name: Umee, Marry
Qualification: MBIT
Date of Birth: 24-Nov-1986 (Original) 3-May-1988 (In documents) :)
Aim in life: Aisa ban jaon k Allah ko pasand aa jaon
Hobby:...
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Views: 8,824
Posted By umair sandhu
English Portion of TBOs test held in Jan, 2010 ...

English Portion of TBOs test held in Jan, 2010

1. Mortality
2. Alien
3. Affront
4. Evident
5. Reluctant
6. Persevere
7. Prologue
8. Pertinent
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Views: 8,824
Posted By umair sandhu
Question Past Papers of TBOs in MCB

G.K Section of TBO's test held in January 2010

1. Who is the writer of the Novel “Aag ka Daria”?
Ans. Quratul ain Haider

2. Area Wise big Province of Pakistan and Smallest area Province?...
Forum: Army Wednesday, September 01, 2010
Replies: 32
Views: 44,956
Posted By umair sandhu
I have read on ISSB website where they suggest...

I have read on ISSB website where they suggest not to join any academy because in this way a person can lose his originality and chances of not recommendation increases.
Forum: MCB Limited Sunday, August 22, 2010
Replies: 142
Views: 37,132
Posted By umair sandhu
yes you should apply. may be they will call as...

yes you should apply. may be they will call as you have graduation in commerce and their primary requirement is 16 years of education and a fresh graduate.
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19