Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: sehrishkhan123
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Replies: 137
Views: 123,845
Posted By sehrishkhan123
Hi dear... Thanks for appreciating. honestly...

Hi dear... Thanks for appreciating. honestly speaking I was shocked to see my marks in islamic studies. I was not expecting such high marks in it. Coz i didn't give much time to this subject....
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, July 06, 2010
Posted By sehrishkhan123
Thanks dear. Ya you said very right. As i Already...

Thanks dear. Ya you said very right. As i Already mentioned that if you get the graduation book of psychology under BZU syllabus, that will be very helpful to you. It covers a lot of material. and...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, July 05, 2010
Posted By sehrishkhan123
@All who asked for psychology

hello dear...
Thanks to all who appreciated me on my marks. some of you asked for psychology guideline and asked me k how i got it prepare... I gave psychology just 3 to 4 days for preparation coz...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, July 02, 2010
Posted By sehrishkhan123
Essay .................... 41 ...

Essay .................... 41
English.................... 44
Everyday Science..... 45
Current Affairs......... 54
Pakistan Affairs........ 34
Islamiat.................. 72
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Saturday, June 19, 2010
Replies: 89
Views: 15,895
Posted By sehrishkhan123
No body is denying the fact. Everyone has already...

No body is denying the fact. Everyone has already accepted the current situation. but don't call it a failure... coz i'ts really a big achievement to be in the 900 of people out of 16 carore...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Saturday, June 19, 2010
Replies: 89
Views: 15,895
Posted By sehrishkhan123
Press Conference of CSS 2009 Qualifiers

Hello Dear Members!!!!

I'm also one of the affectee of CE-2009. My result was unexpected. I was damn sure about my allocation but i got 449 merit number. it was really shocking for me... But its...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, June 18, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 53,764
Posted By sehrishkhan123
i've confirmed from FPSC... it's coming within...

i've confirmed from FPSC...
it's coming within an hour...
Heart is beating so fast... best of luck to all
Posted By sehrishkhan123
kindly tell me mine result... my roll num is...

kindly tell me mine result...
my roll num is 6226
Posted By sehrishkhan123
@Raz

I'm cent percent agreed with you... you're totally right... we should think positive about them.... and again hope for the best...
Posted By sehrishkhan123
Once again got hopeful and energetic,,,, May the...

Once again got hopeful and energetic,,,, May the refined result bring very good news for us,,,
Good LUCK :-)
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Replies: 52
Views: 48,873
Posted By sehrishkhan123
anyone who is preparing for psychology in next...

anyone who is preparing for psychology in next attempt n need book suggestion, consult me.
I've done my MSc in Psychology and I'm gold medalist in it. I'd luv to help you
Forum: Interview Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Replies: 147
Views: 120,121
Posted By sehrishkhan123
@raz

@raz

Comment on my interview too :-)

@Waseem Gurmani
sorry for late comment. but your interview looks impressive and well organized. your answers were explained the concept clearly. it was...
Forum: Interview Monday, May 24, 2010
Replies: 147
Views: 120,121
Posted By sehrishkhan123
Assalam Alikum Dear Fellows… Today I’d my...

Assalam Alikum Dear Fellows…
Today I’d my interview 24th May 2010, Time: around 12.45 PM
I was 10th and 2nd last candidate of the day and my interview tenure was around 27 minutes.

I entered the...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, April 09, 2010
Views: 5,980
Posted By sehrishkhan123
@Ahmad

I don't always talk about CTP... I talked about it when i'd not any idea about it. As far as final selection concern, I'm sure I'll be selected. Inshallh... I know you people will think strange about...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, March 04, 2010
Views: 3,067
Posted By sehrishkhan123
@ Khukhikhel Hello Dear... Yes you can do...

@ Khukhikhel
Hello Dear...
Yes you can do it... And you should. I'm ready for it :-)
Go for it...

@ Kawish
Hi dear...
You're absolutely right... But do you agree that all five fingers are...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, March 04, 2010
Replies: 28
Views: 4,876
Posted By sehrishkhan123
@ Thakur

Sorry...
Now I'm here...
Tell me your email id so that i may tell you mine...
DO you know when will our interview gonna start?
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Views: 3,067
Posted By sehrishkhan123
OATH and PROMISE Plateform

Hello members!!!
You all will be wondering after seeing the title...
As many of us are here who have qualified their written 2009 or maybe earlier.
And we all are well aware of the condition of...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Poll: I am a CSP
Views: 1,650
Posted By sehrishkhan123
First of all thanks for very intersting poem :-) ...

First of all thanks for very intersting poem :-)
You know I was smiling after reading that... coz we people heve developed the habit of not taking responsibility... we always blame on others...
I...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Replies: 28
Views: 4,876
Posted By sehrishkhan123
I can't take this responsibility... Coz I'm...

I can't take this responsibility... Coz I'm already under many responsibilities :-)
So, you should take it... LHR may bhi internet connect ho sakta hai :-)
waiting
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, February 20, 2010
Replies: 30
Views: 2,690
Posted By sehrishkhan123
Many many happy returns of the day happy...

Many many happy returns of the day
happy birthday :clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Replies: 23
Views: 3,236
Posted By sehrishkhan123
congratulations dear :clap

Forum: Interview Friday, February 12, 2010
Views: 11,410
Posted By sehrishkhan123
I think 100

I think 100
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, February 12, 2010
Replies: 58
Views: 64,995
Posted By sehrishkhan123
I'm Psychologist...

hello all members,
I'm new member. just visited it and really it helps me a lot.
I'm also preparing for my interview etc... As i've recently done my masters in Applied Psychology and got 1st...
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23