Search: Posts Made By: Bright
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 19,278
Posted By Bright
Smile Detailed Reply

Salam to all,

first of all let me describe about the department. its called DESTO Defence Science & Technology Organization under NESCOM.

those who have been interview out of which those...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, January 21, 2013
Replies: 34
Views: 113,002
Posted By Bright
Dear SPS-14 is equal to BPS-23 which is not...

Dear

SPS-14 is equal to BPS-23 which is not held. you can say Chief Minister.

even secretary in BPS-22 equal to SPS-13

SPS-14 is Chairman of the Commission

whereas SPS-13 Members...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, January 06, 2013
Replies: 193
Views: 158,510
Posted By Bright

AOA.

how r u dear aspirant Ad IB.

One of the member on this site asked anyone should consolidate the past papers of AD IB currently I am doing this. just wait for 2 days. Inshallah I will post...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, January 01, 2012
Replies: 374
Views: 102,370
Posted By Bright
Dears I have got confirm that it will be...

Dears

I have got confirm that it will be held before the CE-2012. if any ambiguity just call to FPSC general recruitment cell to clarify the same.

25th of January 2012.

Forum: Group II Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Views: 4,134
Posted By Bright
The Best Web Sites for Mathematics

AOA.

Dear friends..

I'm here taking this opportunity to introduce a web link related to mathematics needs which I found the best in all respects and also beneficial for all the topic related to...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, November 26, 2010
Replies: 30
Views: 33,585
Posted By Bright
Dear Sunny Welcome to Atomic Energy...

Dear Sunny

Welcome to Atomic Energy Commission. As u said u have received security clearance forms and returned back by completing in all respect. If yes then don't worry u will be called withing...
Forum: Statistics Sunday, August 15, 2010
Views: 16,779
Posted By Bright

AOA. Dear members who are opting Statistics must study Prof. Sher M. Ch both books. Its complete & concise as well as brief and cover all the topics of CSS sallybus. I personally suggest u to go...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, June 19, 2010
Views: 5,099
Posted By Bright
Happy Birthday

Many Many Happy returns of the day.
Forum: Books Suggestions Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Views: 9,370
Posted By Bright
US History Best Book

AOA. i hope this book will help u a lot.

Please follow the following link.

http://rapidshare.com/files/388452056/US_History.pdf.html
MD5: 8B7EE6D4F5D6A3A3C52EB1134A4FC404
Forum: Pure Mathematics Sunday, May 30, 2010
Views: 2,932
Posted By Bright

Ravaila i didn't remember proof such transformation 2004 ma para tha. ab to chor diya ha. i think u must consult Mathematical Method of B.Sc of Punjab University under laplace transformation u\ll...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, May 22, 2010
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,659
Posted By Bright
The Best way to predict the feature; is to create...

The Best way to predict the feature; is to create it.
Forum: Physics Sunday, April 18, 2010
Views: 1,213
Posted By Bright
Some Physical Constant at One Step

Pi (ratio of a circle’s circumference to its diameter): p = 3.14159265…

e (base of natural logarithms, defined such that ln(e) = 1): e = 2.71828183…

Gravitational constant: G = 6.673 × 10-11...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, April 11, 2010
Replies: 60
Views: 6,766
Posted By Bright
The most difficilut task in the world.

Salam to all members.

well its really a nice thread to discuss, so u ppl are requested to take active part in it.

as per my point view the most difficult task is:

to fulfill desires of...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, April 05, 2010
Views: 1,755
Posted By Bright
Birthday wish

Many returns of the day.

happy birthdy day dear.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, April 03, 2010
Views: 5,522
Posted By Bright
Happy Birthday

Many Happy returns of the day

God bless u for ever.
Views: 5,522
Posted By Bright
Happy Birth Day

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day.

God bless u for ever.
Views: 3,327
Posted By Bright
Happy Birthday

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day Dear Salman.

God Bless U for ever.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Replies: 61
Views: 7,583
Posted By Bright
Happy Birthday Dear Sister

many many happy return of the day dear appi. God bless u forever.

My best wishes & prayers always with u every where.
Forum: Essays Saturday, March 20, 2010
Views: 10,322
Posted By Bright
Plz comment : Outline of Can women be equal to men in Pakistan?

It is my first essay on any forum. I never ever try to write even a single paragraph on any topic because of my nature of job (purely technical related to Wind Tunnel) not only this but I don’t be...
Forum: Discussion Monday, February 22, 2010
Views: 2,562
Posted By Bright

well i myself worked with an NGO but here i'll not mentioned its name. its not only really an NGO for women but ........................... which can't be defined i\ve personally experienced in that...
Forum: History of USA Monday, February 22, 2010
Views: 3,684
Posted By Bright
US History

Well members i also opted US History & consult Majumdar book. i've prepared some notes of it. not completely. i've just study the book & write into own explanation, if u ppl required the same just...
Forum: Punjabi Monday, February 22, 2010
Views: 2,792
Posted By Bright

Salam to all. well i agree, & recommended. i'm not an expert for subject selection, but it my common observation that punjabi is the only subject which gives u good score, because 1st it has no...
Forum: Discussion Monday, February 22, 2010
Views: 2,217
Posted By Bright
Reply against Inqilab

Well i agree all of the member, i've read into a newspaper that urdu is the 20th biggest language of the world, this is the way to promote it.

But Inqilab us waqt tak nahi a sakta jub tak tmam...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, February 22, 2010
Views: 2,690
Posted By Bright
Happy Returns of the Day.

many many happy returns of the day. God bless u in ur future.

For man, autumn is a time of harvest, of gathering together. For nature, it is a time of sowing, of scattering abroad.

The best way...
Forum: Discussion Friday, February 19, 2010
Replies: 51
Views: 7,277
Posted By Bright
Age Relaxation! Our Right!

Salam to all. I agree all of u. but don't forget the last one who made comments in favour of those who are in need of age relaxation.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25