01:22 AM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 143
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Abdussamad Chaudhary
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, August 30, 2012
Views: 2,059
These posts have been pipelined, awaiting orders...

These posts have been pipelined, awaiting orders to be publicized. Keep an eye on Sunday Newspaper ads and www.nhmp.gov.pk
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Views: 2,454
Seriously Kamran, speaking my mind. I have a...

Seriously Kamran, speaking my mind. I have a thread initiating page in another tab but have to close it now.
As per my opinion, there should be no restriction for such news. We have guts to identify...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, August 07, 2012
Views: 7,123
Inspector

Inspector
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Views: 881
Happy Birthday Seep

Happy Birthdate!
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, July 15, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,857
May any moderator arrange this thread beautifully...

May any moderator arrange this thread beautifully by mentioning Optional subjects, Preferences, Interview marks, Merit Number, Allocated Group, and deleting unnecessary posts? (May be the one who...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 14, 2012
Replies: 32
Views: 4,905
They claim that it's their right as per freedom...

They claim that it's their right as per freedom of speech and opinion. I push to disagree here, as I told PTIans on twitter, that the verdict and final word given by Quran on such matters can't be...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, July 12, 2012
Replies: 34
Views: 4,547
Congrats to all especially Altaf Sheikh (Redmix)...

Congrats to all especially Altaf Sheikh (Redmix) and Sumyra Rafiq.
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, July 07, 2012
Views: 517
Here is a great rule: Just get helped and then...

Here is a great rule: Just get helped and then help others.
Don't think about forum administration, as it's not your business. People who are serving you and me on that end are capable to do that...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Replies: 40
Views: 7,172
YDA top brass lacks vision n leadership skills,...

YDA top brass lacks vision n leadership skills, they are mere doctors not leaders as they missed the most important thing: Public sympathy. They should have set up camps to treat the patients outside...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, June 16, 2012
Replies: 48
Views: 6,490
Happy Birthdate!!!!:pipe:pipe:pipe

Forum: Discussion Friday, April 27, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 5,303
Exactly, better it would be if any of the parties...

Exactly, better it would be if any of the parties cleans sweep whosoever that is, may it be PTI, PML N, or JI.

An overwhelm soul, unknowingly you are biased.

Sorry on being personal...
Forum: Political Science Friday, April 27, 2012
Views: 6,945
Feel free to ask, I am available to help...

Feel free to ask, I am available to help regarding this subject.
Best of luck
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Views: 2,018
Or else, you may render your resignation. If you...

Or else, you may render your resignation. If you have political boots and family footprints, kick that job with them.
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, April 06, 2012
Views: 668
Ya! It was creating insecurity too. As someone...

Ya! It was creating insecurity too. As someone emailed a stupid thing about a respected member on Email Add. I put my weight for the decision taken by the administration.
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, March 30, 2012
Views: 1,003
Something I got in my mailbox! It's related to forum.

I use Gmail for cssforum subscriptions but got something serious on Yahoo ID, is someone targeting just my Email Id for unknown reason or just for information? If it's so, beware I am not interested....
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, March 24, 2012
Views: 4,208
I can't forget the varying attitude of...

I can't forget the varying attitude of Receptionist in KIPS Academy Lahore, when I told him I can't afford that fee. He was luring me like a child and then suddenly I felt k "agar main abhi bahar na...
Forum: Political Science Sunday, March 11, 2012
Views: 5,804
I agree with you, bhai. I should follow that...

I agree with you, bhai. I should follow that style. And I have respect and appreciations to great extent for Redmix sir. He has done a great job, and em too enlisted among the recipients of his kind...
Forum: Political Science Saturday, March 10, 2012
OMG! Ye larki yahan mojod sare seniors ki jaan le...

OMG! Ye larki yahan mojod sare seniors ki jaan le k b mutmain ni hogi.
Ab apko kaha hai k Constitutional History se start karo, Pakistan, India, US, and UK k Political systems parh lo. Ye to asaan...
Forum: Political Science Saturday, March 10, 2012
:oo Sorry. I am of the view that no one follows...

:oo Sorry. I am of the view that no one follows me. So the opening of Tips Tool Kit should be kept pending till the result stamps the SUCCESS mark on my file.
As per my case, I got a natural plan...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Friday, March 09, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 55,346
As prescribed in Article 8 of Police Order 2002,...

As prescribed in Article 8 of Police Order 2002, the police are to be organised in the following manner:
Investigation, Intelligence, Watch and Ward, Reserve Police, Police Accountabilit, Personnel...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, March 08, 2012
Replies: 47
Views: 4,263
Allah Paak! Unko sehet-e-kaamila ataa farma....

Allah Paak! Unko sehet-e-kaamila ataa farma. Ameen.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, March 07, 2012
Views: 2,436
O! Can't believe it. Someone has remembered it....

O! Can't believe it. Someone has remembered it. Thanks a lot, and stay blessed.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, March 04, 2012
Views: 4,800
Well for this thread, I have an answer: Start...

Well for this thread, I have an answer: Start coaching classes in your area for new css aspirants. Design a comprehensive course for them and guide them while giving them access to your wisdom plus...
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Saturday, March 03, 2012
Views: 42,489
A paper demanding the background knowledge,...

A paper demanding the background knowledge, wisdom and concrete analysis is the one that should be the standard of CSS. It fulfills the same criteria. I borrow the above opinion, this paper is going...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Views: 807
"Jab MIAN Zardari raazi to kia kare ga Qazi", one...

"Jab MIAN Zardari raazi to kia kare ga Qazi", one may rightly said so about the current by-polls. It was to create the virtual screen that PTI has not influenced the public yet where the facts are...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 143