Showing results 1 to 19 of 19
Search: Posts Made By: (KanWaL)
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, October 03, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,512
Posted By (KanWaL)
thats not a constructive answer sir ji. it is...

thats not a constructive answer sir ji. it is routine matter to receive thousands of calls daily by a lawyer. its his profession to deal with public....FPSC will not grant age relaxation.. coz it...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,512
Posted By (KanWaL)
why don't you people tell everyone on forum the...

why don't you people tell everyone on forum the name of Advocate who is dealing this case????you people are demanding money but don't expose the name ..is there any secrecy??you people are doing good...
Forum: Judiciary Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Views: 1,038
Posted By (KanWaL)
Every degree requires some hard work and...

Every degree requires some hard work and consistency. So LL.b is also require little effort but its not a difficult task to get LL.B degree.

its pros n cons

Having an LL.B degree is useful...
Forum: Judiciary Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Replies: 32
Views: 34,369
Posted By (KanWaL)
Smile visit iqra law acadmy in hajvery tower chuberji ....

visit iqra law acadmy in hajvery tower chuberji . and feel the difference between both acadmies. mohal sab acadmy is good but not satisfied the candidate who wants to excel.
check both.:)
Forum: Judiciary Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Views: 5,625
Posted By (KanWaL)
khurram amir k bajaiye aap kuch aur perh lien..ye...

khurram amir k bajaiye aap kuch aur perh lien..ye to section utha k likh dyta hai............
no value of these guide books... see bare acts and try to read commentry of any gud author.plz... dnt...
Forum: Judiciary Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Views: 2,791
Posted By (KanWaL)
iqra law acadmy at chuburji is best for...

iqra law acadmy at chuburji is best for preparation 4 adpp and civil judge exams..
to join a acadmy polish you.yr exposure will be enhanced.. after then discuss it with yr friends..only discussion...
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, July 02, 2011
Views: 2,069
Posted By (KanWaL)
Thumbs up word buzz from Dawn young

Word Buzz

Let bygones be bygones:
When someone says this it means they want you to forget old problems and events.

Let sleeping dogs lie:
To let things be the way they are and do not...
Forum: Judiciary Friday, February 18, 2011
Views: 1,599
Posted By (KanWaL)
Smile you can get help from this website ...

you can get help from this website

www.pakistanlawsite.com

it is a superb lawsite that contain case laws too.Wish u good luck.:)
Forum: Judiciary Sunday, October 31, 2010
Views: 4,336
Posted By (KanWaL)
i agree with jibjam. you need not to go...

i agree with jibjam. you need not to go acadmy.but if you want guidence you can consult many people in ths regard.Safdar Shaheen peerzada is such a teacher who will polihed you by his tips that how...
Forum: Judiciary Monday, October 11, 2010
Views: 2,530
Posted By (KanWaL)
five stars' books are realy good.5 stars...

five stars' books are realy good.5 stars publisher will provide u thes books
i don't write objective sepratly.i m preparing by topics.and write important points about the section/article.thats my...
Forum: Judiciary Monday, October 11, 2010
Views: 2,282
Posted By (KanWaL)
Hey Don't b sad

hey no need to worry.questions would be easy.u must have clear concepts about important topics relevant to Cpc,crpc, Evidence,contract act.
u need to attempt 5 questions.examiner wants relevancy...
Forum: Judiciary Friday, October 08, 2010
Views: 2,530
Posted By (KanWaL)
why don't you consult books of exams cram for...

why don't you consult books of exams cram for css?it has much objective.
Forum: Judiciary Saturday, September 18, 2010
Views: 4,232
Posted By (KanWaL)
most welcome:) mohal sahib's acadmy is situated...

most welcome:)
mohal sahib's acadmy is situated at chubargi near habib bank's building.and
peerzada's # :

safdar shaheen peerzada
0333-4433220
0321-4433220

regards!
Forum: Judiciary Wednesday, September 01, 2010
Views: 2,832
Posted By (KanWaL)
different people different opinion. No certainity...

different people different opinion. No certainity about their information.
No one know when will be exam is expected.just prepare yourself.no need to think when it 'll announce.as solider is ready...
Forum: Judiciary Sunday, August 29, 2010
Views: 1,485
Posted By (KanWaL)
w.salam

its good you can convert sections in your own words.
no need to make notes but jot down one section in a manner
that you may not feel difficulty while preparing
for papers.draw outline for each...
Forum: Judiciary Saturday, August 21, 2010
Views: 2,322
Posted By (KanWaL)
DEPARTURE, In pleading. Said to be when a...

DEPARTURE,
In pleading. Said to be when a party quits or departs from the case, or defence, which he has first made, and has recourse to another; it is when his replication or rejoinder contains...
Forum: Judiciary Friday, August 20, 2010
Replies: 38
Views: 6,807
Posted By (KanWaL)
hmm it wil be a healthy activity.soon i'll join...

hmm it wil be a healthy activity.soon i'll join you inSHALLAH.
Forum: Judiciary Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Replies: 38
Views: 6,807
Posted By (KanWaL)
thanks alot for kind suggestion :) i'll consult...

thanks alot for kind suggestion :)
i'll consult some acadmy soon InshALLAH. I never took Failure as negative.attempt of CSS was the best experience which filled me with knowledge.its enhanced my...
Forum: Judiciary Thursday, July 08, 2010
Views: 5,582
Posted By (KanWaL)
civil judges hav been appointed recently.so you...

civil judges hav been appointed recently.so you have to wait for some time for anouncement of post by Lhr High Court.
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19