Search: Posts Made By: gulzarchandio
Forum: Gender Studies Thursday, November 07, 2019
Views: 6,263
Posted By gulzarchandio
Past papers Chapter-wise

I. Introduction to Gender Studies
o Write a note on status of women's studies in Pakistan and give your views on the autonomy/integration debate in Women's Studies. (2016)
o Define and discuss the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 07, 2016
Replies: 1,722
Views: 302,235
Posted By gulzarchandio
I have received offer letters from AGPR Sub...

I have received offer letters from AGPR Sub Office Karachi and from AG Sindh Karachi. Now I am perplexed which office I should join? What are your suggestion friends?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 04, 2016
Posted By gulzarchandio
Alhamdli'Allah got this sms. Congratulations, ...

Alhamdli'Allah got this sms. Congratulations, Dear candidate you have been recommended for the post of Junior Auditor in the Office of the Accountant General Sindh. You are hereby informed that your...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 01, 2016
Posted By gulzarchandio
My typing speed was 40wpm. I don't know further

Posted By gulzarchandio
Alhamdli'Allah got offer order from AGPR...

Alhamdli'Allah got offer order from AGPR Sub-Office Karachi. But not going to join it because I have already confirmed my appointment at AG Sindh
Posted By gulzarchandio
But they had detailed discussion with me on gk n...

But they had detailed discussion with me on gk n current affairs topics, even though my marks were 69
Posted By gulzarchandio
Everything is done under merit. Ignore rumors....

Everything is done under merit. Ignore rumors. Kashif Almani and Madam fozia are the good people. They won't allow interference in hiring process. They were judging 3 things during interview. Your...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Posted By gulzarchandio
AGPR sub-office has already dispatched letters of...

AGPR sub-office has already dispatched letters of appointment to the selected candidates. Similarly, AG SINDH will start sending the appointment letters tentatively from today i.e. June 19th, 2016.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Posted By gulzarchandio
The typing test was given on typing master. The...

The typing test was given on typing master. The paragraph was about Aesop. You can download this software and do as much practice as you can. The software is available at download.com
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 06, 2016
Posted By gulzarchandio
The departments are calling themselves to the...

The departments are calling themselves to the candidates.
Posted By gulzarchandio
They gave 2 minutes typing test. My experience...

They gave 2 minutes typing test. My experience was great as my typing speed was recorded as 40 wpm
Posted By gulzarchandio
They have called only urban candidates for typing...

They have called only urban candidates for typing test. Plus, they have decided 52 score as benchmark for calling for typing test
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, May 16, 2016
Replies: 51
Views: 38,070
Posted By gulzarchandio
Bring all the original documents including degree...

Bring all the original documents including degree as well
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, May 16, 2016
Replies: 51
Views: 38,070
Posted By gulzarchandio
No dear. Interviews start hi May 19 se ho rhe...

No dear. Interviews start hi May 19 se ho rhe hen. So it is the first day when you will be interviewed.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Replies: 2,060
Views: 450,273
Posted By gulzarchandio
NTS has officially announced that the skill test...

NTS has officially announced that the skill test has been postponed.

http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/052016/MilitaryAcct_150516_SkillTest/Search.php
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,224
Posted By gulzarchandio
July or August

Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, April 21, 2016
Replies: 344
Views: 113,976
Posted By gulzarchandio
You should send it as soon as possible before...

You should send it as soon as possible before interview, else they might reject your candidature. Write an application and attach attested cnic and computer certificate photocopy. And don't forget to...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, April 21, 2016
Replies: 344
Views: 113,976
Posted By gulzarchandio
Guys FPSC interview is mostly based on three...

Guys FPSC interview is mostly based on three parts, namely questionnaire on Personal information, educational qualification and others (Current affairs, G.K. Post related questions, department...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 17, 2016
Posted By gulzarchandio
ye address missing wali bat myth hai, kiyun ke...

ye address missing wali bat myth hai, kiyun ke main ne confirm kia hai kuch logon ke admit card pe address mojod nhi thi phir bhi unko message nahi mila. ye koi or bat he, hum just apne dil ko...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 16, 2016
Posted By gulzarchandio
I am from Karachi. Wait till everything is clear...

I am from Karachi. Wait till everything is clear or else contact BTS for your issue.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Posted By gulzarchandio
Someone of the BTS told me that the result would...

Someone of the BTS told me that the result would be announced today after 2pm. Let's see what happens....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, February 28, 2016
Replies: 378
Views: 156,732
Posted By gulzarchandio
UTS is of PML (N). I have heard of its...

UTS is of PML (N). I have heard of its recruitment in the end of year 2014 . It's been announced to vie with NTS
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,224
Posted By gulzarchandio
The FPSC usually calls to those people who have...

The FPSC usually calls to those people who have missed writing any thing in the form or whose writing is illegible anywhere in the form.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, February 01, 2016
Views: 51,672
Posted By gulzarchandio
Civil-military relations in Pakistan

The civil-military relations form an essential strand of national security strategy. In peace, they affect the internal stability of a nation state; in war,...
Forum: International Relations Sunday, December 27, 2015
Views: 2,231
Posted By gulzarchandio
Challenges and solutions for nonproliferation

As globalization progresses, the political order is undergoing increasing stress. Both international organizations and non-state actors are eroding the...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 36