Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: abidkhan
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, November 27, 2020
Views: 2,930
Posted By abidkhan
shared by malik 20 AD LGRD Test 26/11/2020 ...

shared by malik 20 AD LGRD Test 26/11/2020
Capital of Zimbabwe
Astana capital of
Dushanbe capital of
Author of glimpse into world history
Florence Nightangle known for
First President of...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 29, 2020
Views: 1,230
Posted By abidkhan
Pub ad: public administration by Dr.Sultan khan...

Pub ad: public administration by Dr.Sultan khan 2) an action and oriention by den hardit 3) Governing the ungovernable by Ishrat Hussain.
Pol sc: world constitution by S.L keeley and Pakistan...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, October 27, 2019
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,682
Posted By abidkhan
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/search.php?searchid=977...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/search.php?searchid=9777619&pp=25&page=4.
Kindly remove it.
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Views: 1,506
Posted By abidkhan
[QUOTE=ADIL KHESHGI;1097000]Yes. But General Age...

[QUOTE=ADIL KHESHGI;1097000]Yes. But General Age Relaxation is not allowed in the competitive exams leading us to the conclusion that PMS & JUDICIARY are the 1st class competitions while Tehsildar is...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, September 02, 2019
Posted By abidkhan
Sir, first of all I want to thank you for your...

Sir, first of all I want to thank you for your kind response and precious time. I really appreciate it.As you know we are quite dumb when it comes to rules and regulation.Resultantly we end in the...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, September 02, 2019
Posted By abidkhan
Request to Sir Adil Keshgi.

Respected sir, What are the maximum chances for appearing in any competitive examination like PMS,Tehsildar,Judiciary etc.Although we have interacted rarely but still I've come across several posts...
Forum: Topics and Notes Sunday, July 21, 2019
Replies: 67
Views: 59,663
Posted By abidkhan
Scoring trend is just a myth.Your knowledge and...

Scoring trend is just a myth.Your knowledge and expression regarding a specific subject matters.There is a brief thread in the relevant Islamic studies portion about your query it will resolve your...
Forum: Topics and Notes Saturday, July 20, 2019
Replies: 67
Views: 59,663
Posted By abidkhan
It is not necessary.Depend on you,if you feel...

It is not necessary.Depend on you,if you feel comfortable with notes rather than books, prepare it.
2ndly,mostly candidates preferred bullets.It will consume your time plus easy to revise.I would...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Views: 1,074
Posted By abidkhan
You may choose Accounting and auditing (200)...

You may choose Accounting and auditing (200) which is quite high scoring but risky too.Business administration(100) and public administration(100) both are in the same group,i t means you can chose...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Views: 2,063
Posted By abidkhan
Arsalan I didn't appear.Best of luck to all...

Arsalan I didn't appear.Best of luck to all candidates.
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 07, 2019
Views: 5,974
Posted By abidkhan
Civil Servants should also be given proper...

Civil Servants should also be given proper training during their service and political interference should be reduced. Their training course should be improvised alpha and omega.

Well, this seems...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 07, 2019
Views: 5,974
Posted By abidkhan
Wellll,in a federation like Pakistan I think...

Wellll,in a federation like Pakistan I think quota system is quite OK otherwise less developed areas will suffer the most.

Every one is worthy dear.System needs transparency and honesty in order...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Views: 4,968
Posted By abidkhan
Approximately, 3 to 4 months.

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, January 01, 2018
Replies: 151
Views: 31,628
Posted By abidkhan
Adil kheshgi you will achieve your destined...

Adil kheshgi you will achieve your destined goal.You are very close boy try again and again for good position.You deserve a better one.Thanks
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, December 17, 2017
Replies: 48
Views: 10,452
Posted By abidkhan
Tackle CSS syllabus frist.You will be able to...

Tackle CSS syllabus frist.You will be able to take PM's with a pinch of salt but if you are finding it hard then go for pms coz nobody knows exam date.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, October 04, 2014
Views: 1,024
Posted By abidkhan
Wise decision brother I am also agree with others...

Wise decision brother I am also agree with others members send him to any good girl school because at school level boys and girls both are not mature. So co-education at school and college level is...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, April 10, 2014
Replies: 31
Views: 7,182
Posted By abidkhan
Thumbs up When that occur.Any way happy birthday madam and...

When that occur.Any way happy birthday madam and stay blessed.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, January 04, 2014
Views: 1,707
Posted By abidkhan
Dear I think you are frustrated too much only...

Dear I think you are frustrated too much only coward people wishing for death.Life is beautiful do not give up so easily Please pray your prayer five times a day regularly receit Holy Quarn...
Forum: Judiciary Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Views: 2,299
Posted By abidkhan
Peshawar high court judges cum migistrate exam

Any one knows that whether there will be screening test frist and then written exam or direct papers .I heard that there will be direct written exam by NTS.Is it true or not kindly provide...
Forum: Bank AlFalah Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 150
Views: 87,669
Posted By abidkhan
Immediate de sakte ho lekin aik month ki salary...

Immediate de sakte ho lekin aik month ki salary ap ko pay karni pare gi.ok
Forum: Banking Jobs Monday, November 11, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 10,355
Posted By abidkhan
Brother e-mail se kaam nahi chalta call karo hr...

Brother e-mail se kaam nahi chalta call karo hr group head/cheif they will reslove this issue.Higher level pe baat karo ROM/RG head se kamm nahi chale ga.Narrow minded log har jaga hote hain ap un se...
Forum: Meezan Bank Sunday, September 01, 2013
Views: 6,600
Posted By abidkhan
Post For BDO job security is very low BDO is a less...

For BDO job security is very low BDO is a less secure job in all banks because BDO is a target based job the main responsibility of bdo is to bring deposit and new accounts to the bank Although |I...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Monday, May 27, 2013
Replies: 258
Views: 101,877
Posted By abidkhan
2or 3 days ki orientation training hoti hai no...

2or 3 days ki orientation training hoti hai no more training 3 or 6 months ki training MTO ko detey hain you have to learn every thing on the job.May be after hiring the will give you 3 to 5 days...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Friday, May 24, 2013
Posted By abidkhan
BSO or MTO are not target based job these...

BSO or MTO are not target based job these position are in operation not in marketing .you have to work in a branch running routine branch operations.BDO is in marketing.And in Allied bank marketing...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Friday, May 24, 2013
Posted By abidkhan
BDO means business development officer you have...

BDO means business development officer you have to bring deposit and new accounts a target based job leading to branch manager or bso.BDO is MG12 in Allied bank means less than OG3.You have to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27