Showing results 1 to 25 of 88
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: YOUNIS MARRI
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, March 26, 2016
Replies: 33
Views: 3,747
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
First of all, thanks everybody for your prayers. ...

First of all, thanks everybody for your prayers.
and welcome me back to cssforum.............

when I was ill, some preachers ( tableeghi) told me that preaching is the only cure to blood cancer....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, December 28, 2014
Replies: 33
Views: 3,747
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
please pray for me

Friends I am admitted in hospital due to Blood Cancer . Today onwards they will keep me in an isolated room for chemotherapy. So I need prayers of all my brothers and sisters .

Younis Marri...
Forum: Balochi Saturday, October 18, 2014
Views: 5,855
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
79:vangry

79:vangry
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, July 17, 2014
Views: 1,192
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
Forestry, scoring and an interesting subject

Forum: BPSC Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Replies: 133
Views: 32,107
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
let us hope for the best. But this reliable...

let us hope for the best. But this reliable sources often proved unreliable .
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, January 13, 2014
Views: 2,945
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
I think not before 1st Feb.

Forum: BPSC Saturday, January 04, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 159,405
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
Several posts of AC and SO are in pipeline,will...

Several posts of AC and SO are in pipeline,will be announced soon inshAllah.
Forum: BPSC Saturday, January 04, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 159,405
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
Several posts are in pipeline,will be announced...

Several posts are in pipeline,will be announced soon inshAllah.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Sunday, December 22, 2013
Views: 3,876
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
Ok i will send you.

Forum: Balochi Saturday, December 14, 2013
Views: 13,819
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
yes i have written, but you must read SHAHDAIN...

yes i have written, but you must read SHAHDAIN BALOCHI by Ghafoor Shaad.
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
@ Baloch

Sorry i forgot to write.

Mr Jwansal Bugti was born in Khattan( Tehsil Sui) Dist Dera Bugti, at time of his birth Dera Bugti was a small town of Sibbi. If examiner mentions Sibbi then don't get...
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
Soon inshaAllah.

Forum: Balochi Friday, December 13, 2013
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
that time kohlu was a small town of sibbi. ...

that time kohlu was a small town of sibbi.

if so then Shero, Dr Shah Muhammad and other people were also born in sibbi.
this is not an issue, aspirants must use common sense in such type of...
Forum: Balochi Thursday, December 12, 2013
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
Balochi MCQs: Let's take part

Birth places of famous Baloch personalities .
1: Soorat Khan Marri born in Kohlu 1943
2: Khuda Bashk Marri born in Kohlu
3: Mast Taukali born in Kohlu
4: Dr Shah Muhammad Marri ……. Kohlu
5:...
Forum: Balochi Thursday, December 12, 2013
Views: 15,710
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
Mastain Taukali ( Mast o Samo )

Mast Taukali : The great Baloch poet.

Taukali was born in 1825 in Mandek Band area near Kahan. He belonged to Loharani (Shirani) branch of Mari tribe. His father’s name was Lal Han (Lal Khan)....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Replies: 387
Views: 101,785
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
All brothers and sisters in this forum. A-Z

Forum: BPSC Monday, August 05, 2013
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
100% right. we must pay attention on our upcoming...

100% right. we must pay attention on our upcoming CE 2014 attempt. No hope from GOB
Forum: BPSC Monday, August 05, 2013
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
@ sikandar

brother only 5, 7 posts sanctioned for SO and AC respectively. these are only departmental quota jobs. we can not apply for mentioned posts , i mean only serving superintendents of above...
Forum: BPSC Monday, June 17, 2013
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
it is a rumour. no such posts sanctioned by S&GAD...

it is a rumour. no such posts sanctioned by S&GAD .
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, February 16, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 8,509
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
For God sake end this thread here otherwise every...

For God sake end this thread here otherwise every ce12 aspirant (forum member) will say ' SAME HERE '.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, February 16, 2012
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
100 % same here. Come what may i will appear...

100 % same here. Come what may i will appear because it will help me alot in PCS ( section officer , AD environment , parole officer , ) and my field related jobs.
Aur kia pata i might be among...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, February 16, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 12,952
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
BALOCHISTAN ISSUE: solutions

Dear friends what is/are ultimate solution/s of balochistan issue, kindly discuss.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, February 14, 2012
Views: 2,197
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
Objective type paper for 100 marks. English(...

Objective type paper for 100 marks.
English( words , corrections , grammer etc ) 20 marks
arithmetic mathematics 20 marks
islamiyat 20 marks
pak affr 20 marks
current affair , eds 20 marks....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, February 13, 2012
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
this happens but skipping exam is not the...

this happens but skipping exam is not the solution. Concentrate on your studies and you will be among ce12 successfull candidates inshaALLAH.
Offer prayers 5 times and dont overburden yourself by...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Tuesday, February 07, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 17,892
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
nice sharing bro

Showing results 1 to 25 of 88