Showing results 1 to 25 of 34
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Mansoor 1983
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Replies: 23
Views: 5,783
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Nasr, can she be sued though, i mean suppose, one...

Nasr, can she be sued though, i mean suppose, one person behind her in merit list finds out and takes her to court about the fact that she took part under false pretense?

Personally, i don't...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, October 16, 2011
Replies: 92
Views: 28,558
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Hmm, 15 open and 10 to my zone. Marwata...

Hmm, 15 open and 10 to my zone.

Marwata thankyou :bow And remember what i mentioned earlier about not losing heart because of PMS but to make CSS your aim.There weren't even any police posts in...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, October 15, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
prestigious, Doctor, 808 marks guy and...

prestigious, Doctor, 808 marks guy and particularly Islah, who and i gave exam together in Mardan.I am sorry, but you must not let past disappointment mar your future endeavors.

I also...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
I passed.Mansoor Wisal

Forum: Inland Revenue Service Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Replies: 95
Views: 59,270
Posted By Mansoor 1983
MJ tax collection in this country is a joke.That...

MJ tax collection in this country is a joke.That FBR figure is filled with sales tax.Direct tax i.e. income tax which is the more fair version since it targets people with higher income as opposed to...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, August 12, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,806
Posted By Mansoor 1983
no idea,sorry.Although, i can't imagine there...

no idea,sorry.Although, i can't imagine there being more a single seat for women
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, August 04, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
I am from KPK.Find ours too please ;)

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, August 04, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Kashif sahb how do you do, yara have you found...

Kashif sahb how do you do, yara have you found out the prospective date of allocations.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, July 16, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 100,061
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Go to the following thread...

Go to the following thread http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-result-datesheet/css-2010-exam/49334-final-result-ce-2010-announced.html

Type and enter ctrl F.Search the term...
Forum: Islamiat Sunday, June 26, 2011
Views: 1,893
Posted By Mansoor 1983
In my two attempts the most difficult subject i...

In my two attempts the most difficult subject i encountered was Islamiat.Although i don't know the syllabus of Islamic history and culture, maybe you should look into that for MCQs which are by far...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, June 06, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
:laugh::laugh::laugh: Well if the 13 others...

:laugh::laugh::laugh:
Well if the 13 others suddenly died then yes, otherwise no chance
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 02, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,219
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Just found out my result by phone from FPSC ...

Just found out my result by phone from FPSC
Essay 43
Precis 65
EDS 40
Current Affairs 42
Pakistan Affairs 45
Islamiat 54
Political Science 129
European History 120
Constitutional Law 51
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 30, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Become available to 2011 guys

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, May 26, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Thankyou prestigious wrora, My posts may seem...

Thankyou prestigious wrora, My posts may seem like i am a bit of a tensiony guy, but actually the problem is i had several really talented friends, more talented than me frankly, who are way back in...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,291
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Thankyou everyone for your kind prayers.We'll see...

Thankyou everyone for your kind prayers.We'll see each other in CSA Inshaallah
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Chaps i am happy for all you success, Mali sahab,...

Chaps i am happy for all you success, Mali sahab, Ali25, Khurshid khan,Dr Adnan and Farhan but also Saad Qaisarani and especially my good friend back from from University Abdullah Nayyar Sheikh who...
Replies: 89
Views: 16,490
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Merit # 64 overall, 21st in KPK DMG PSP FSP...

Merit # 64 overall, 21st in KPK
DMG
PSP
FSP
CUSTOMS
IRS
ACCOUNTS
OMG(i think)
MLCG
POSTAL
Views: 1,201
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Farhan sahab firstly congrats, you did very...

Farhan sahab firstly congrats, you did very well.Secondly, although withheld cases are just two, wasn't the issue of problematic cases closer to 15, if it was only two then BD could've resolved it...
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Congrats to all from my side as well.I had many...

Congrats to all from my side as well.I had many good friends who were unfortunately low in merit but Allah will bestow his grace on them in their other endeavors

SMAB you utter genius.Congrats
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 100,061
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Mansoor Wisal roll no 9341 Merit # 64 KPK

Mansoor Wisal roll no 9341
Merit # 64
KPK
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, May 08, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 134,006
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Khurram Bhai that is actually a very good...

Khurram Bhai that is actually a very good point.Perhaps, it's likely to be on Monday:sad:
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, April 29, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Did they ask anyone else this question about...

Did they ask anyone else this question about introduction of Urdu as a complusory subject
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, April 25, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Chaps, i had my interview today, i don't think it...

Chaps, i had my interview today, i don't think it was a disaster but it could have been better, i am really disappointed in my self, all the panel was good to me, i have only myself to blame for...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, March 19, 2011
Views: 3,096
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Dude you're talking to yourself, schizophrenic :0

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, October 23, 2010
Replies: 373
Views: 126,575
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Chaps i think Islamiat will be tough next year...

Chaps i think Islamiat will be tough next year too if they don't include Ayat translation, that was an easy 10 marks out of objective marks, so if some one got them right and 2 or 3 MCQs there was a...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 34