Showing results 1 to 25 of 65
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: nafees khattak
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, February 26, 2017
Replies: 110
Views: 27,510
Posted By nafees khattak
1) Helinsky is the capital of... 2) NATO...

1) Helinsky is the capital of...
2) NATO consists of .... countries.
3) Pakisyan is linked to China via.....
4) Which region of Pak has coastal climate....
5) Bolshevik revolution was inspired...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Views: 1,269
Posted By nafees khattak
It is absolutely illegal. When FBR will conduct...

It is absolutely illegal. When FBR will conduct your security clearance, you will be inbtroubled waters. It will be better for you to decide which job suits you and quit other job atcearliest.
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,342
Posted By nafees khattak
If one goes by Caravan book, the correct ans for...

If one goes by Caravan book, the correct ans for mobile is Radiowaves.

Sent from my GT-S7270 using Tapatalk
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,342
Posted By nafees khattak
20 mcqs of Pak affair from Caravan book and 9 of...

20 mcqs of Pak affair from Caravan book and 9 of EDS from the same book.

Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Views: 1,946
Posted By nafees khattak
Dear I am also fed govt employee...though adv...

Dear I am also fed govt employee...though adv mention that only kp govt servant are entitle to age relax. However, i am submitting my application. I dont think there is some rule that bar fed. Govt...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, March 21, 2016
Views: 1,639
Posted By nafees khattak
Adil, no such rule exists. You have to complete 2...

Adil, no such rule exists. You have to complete 2 years.

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, October 25, 2014
Views: 1,327
Posted By nafees khattak
search your 2013 papers, it is mandatory to write...

search your 2013 papers, it is mandatory to write roll no on paper. Thats the way i found mine.
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, September 04, 2014
Replies: 131
Views: 28,542
Posted By nafees khattak
Pms 13

Qualified R. No 10087
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, March 23, 2014
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,488
Posted By nafees khattak
QUOTE: "Hope is better,but at the end of the...

QUOTE:
"Hope is better,but at the end of the day, it is reality that prevails". (Nafees Khattak)
Forum: Chemistry Sunday, December 22, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 9,984
Posted By nafees khattak
Electron excitation...

To understand the concept of electron excitation, think electron in environment where different reactions are always taking place which release energy.Whenever electron find suitable energy,it jump...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Views: 915
Posted By nafees khattak
Hostel...

Can you share for what purpose you will stay here, mean your location for study etc Then i will guide accordingly
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, March 16, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 31,051
Posted By nafees khattak
Tips for Pushto...

Pushto is very interesting and scoring subject. It is easy too, but getting top marks in it is no easy as true for other subject of css. But few things i would like to share.
1) It is very important...
Forum: Islam Monday, March 11, 2013
Views: 1,590
Posted By nafees khattak
Tafseer...

If you have internet facility,then visithttp://www.alhudapk.com,where Tafsir "Talim uL Quran 2007" by Dr. Farhat Hashmi is the best one in my opinion.
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Thursday, March 07, 2013
Views: 14,822
Posted By nafees khattak
Constitutional law 2013...

PART II
Q2) Discuss the maxim that England is ruled not by reason but by parliament.Answer with the support of logical arguments.
Q3) Discuss the mechanism provided in article 38 of the...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,488
Posted By nafees khattak
Leadership, Leadership is about taking...

Leadership, Leadership is about taking responsibilities, no making excuses.
(Mitt Romney)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 3,233
Posted By nafees khattak
Book Reading...

I read books of almost all types, ranging from poetical books of Pushto language to Religious books like Ikhtilaf-e-Ummat aur SIRAT-e-Mustaqeem by Maulana Muhammad Yousaf Ludhyanvi. Specially novels...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Replies: 442
Views: 93,037
Posted By nafees khattak
Dear keep visiting NTS website. No one have yet...

Dear keep visiting NTS website. No one have yet received Roll no.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 01, 2013
Replies: 442
Views: 93,037
Posted By nafees khattak
Analytiacl type questions are those like if 3...

Analytiacl type questions are those like if 3 eggs are on 30,how much will 12 eggs cost?
Similarly IQ include questions like if 3 is for 6,6 is for 12,then what is for 12...?
Now dear if can...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 109,486
Posted By nafees khattak
But...

but i solved only 19 correctly.
Forum: Precis Saturday, February 02, 2013
Views: 1,321
Posted By nafees khattak
Please Rate my Precis...

EXAMINATION 1972
ENGLISH (Précis & Composition)
Time allowed: 3 hours Maximum marks: 100
1. Make a Précis of the following passage in about 250 words:
Up to a point the Second German War...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, January 19, 2013
Views: 10,655
Posted By nafees khattak
KPK PSC new jobs, Adv. No: 01/2013, last date 15.02.2013

Kindly Visit:

Adv. No: 01/2013, last date 15.02.2013

(http://kppsc.gov.pk/advertisement/index.php)
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 70,568
Posted By nafees khattak
Pms

AOA Dears...
Just talk to PMS Section Asstt. 44 Posts are to be advertised within month.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 10, 2012
Views: 98,170
Posted By nafees khattak
Salary...

TOTAL SALARY IS
BASIC PAY 16,000/-
Conveyance allowance 5000/-
Medical Allowance 1477/-
Adhoc Relief-2011 ...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, May 05, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 5,476
Posted By nafees khattak
Happy birth day to you...

HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO YOU ,2 U,TWO U,2 YOU ,TO U, UU. Cake kaha hy?
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, May 05, 2012
Views: 6,316
Posted By nafees khattak
Civilian labour officer...

First of all congratulations on becoming the part of civil services.
As far as i remember, job description was given in Advertisement, so please check it out to find the answer. But most of the...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 65