01:36 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: Agha Awais Ahmed Khan
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, June 08, 2014
Views: 4,229
I Know Mr. Agha Rafique Ahmed, he is very strict...

I Know Mr. Agha Rafique Ahmed, he is very strict and honest person. He will ensure merit in SPSC inshallah
Forum: Law Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Views: 2,451
sorry but question was not asked about the...

sorry but question was not asked about the section of Pakisan penal code actually it was asked that what is FIR under 189/14, being a law graduate it is my duty to correct you that it not section...
Forum: Medical Tests Sunday, August 05, 2012
Views: 4,964
Answers about stammering needed

Asslam o Allikum dear Members
it has been observed in the forum that some of its members have a stammering problem & they asked the questions about it that whether they are eligible for CSS or not...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Views: 4,834
[B]dear yasir if your CNIC in sindhi language...

[B]dear yasir
if your CNIC in sindhi language do not feel ashame on it app ko to proud hona chahiye jo log app se poch rahain hain k kiyon app ne sindhi CNIC banaya hai un ko ye jawab do kiyon...
Forum: Sindhi Saturday, February 18, 2012
Views: 2,191
To all my sindhi brothers of this forum

Asslam O ALlikum Sain

assan ja sindhi bahir ahin behnon acho ta sindhi css candidates j lai jeka b useful information huje hiti share kariyon ta jiyeen css main sindhin jo passing ratio wadeek...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Monday, January 02, 2012
Replies: 67
Views: 9,811
Unhappy asslam o allikum dear Unfortunatly i have ...

asslam o allikum dear
Unfortunatly i have scored only 98 so sad
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, September 19, 2011
Views: 1,672
Pakistan Is not a poor Country !

in today's news paper daily nawa e waqat karachi it is disclosed by the director of swiz bank that Pakistan is not a poor country there are more 95 arab dollars in the account of Pakistani...
Forum: Grammar-Section Friday, September 02, 2011
Views: 1,712
English for Competative Exams.

Asslam O Allikum

if any one wants to learn English for competitive exam like CSS follow this link
it will help you

English Grammar Lessons for Adults...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Views: 8,426
dear check this link ...

dear check this link http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/47236-problem-having-two-domicile.html

same question as yours. asked few months earlier
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Replies: 32
Views: 6,953
Received call letter

AOA my respected friends
i have received the call letter for the post of Assistant and Sub Inspector written test to be held on 15 may for the both posts at same time. dear i will appear as...
Forum: Interview Sunday, March 20, 2011
Views: 2,429
what should be the medium of answer

if interviewer ask questions in english than what should be the medium of answer?
can we answer in urdu specially in css or not?
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Sunday, February 27, 2011
Replies: 236
Views: 227,564
answers of english paper CSS 2011

1. chornicle= account of event
2.flume= narrow gorge with a stream through it
3.Epitah= Tomb stone in cription
4.laconic= consice
5. shingle= Gravelly beach
6.filial = of son and daughter...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, February 26, 2011
Views: 1,786
wo dhamkiyaan dee rahain hain k hum tumhain dekh...

wo dhamkiyaan dee rahain hain k hum tumhain dekh lain gay
i want to say one thing more that i am working as Junior clerk and only to bear the burden of my family
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Views: 2,796
Through Post dear

Forum: SPSC (CCE) Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Views: 2,796
aftershocks of Bad Luck in SPSC

yesterday i recevied marks sheet of through post my marks are

English 57
Essay in English 35...