Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: Gul Khan
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, December 17, 2015
Replies: 240
Views: 60,287
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Brother Taswar AOA,thanks for the essay...

Dear Brother Taswar AOA,thanks for the essay material.Can you please elaborate in afew lines poetic verses of Urdu General paper of PMS-2014.
Take care.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Replies: 32
Views: 28,349
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear AOA Kindly update when exams will be taken...

Dear AOA
Kindly update when exams will be taken after advertisement as now a days PPSC has expedited the process of selection.Guide us.
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, September 19, 2015
Replies: 32
Views: 28,349
Posted By Gul Khan
It is a rumour as PPSC will have to take PMS for...

It is a rumour as PPSC will have to take PMS for departmental employees prior to next PMS so be contended.
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Replies: 67
Views: 16,094
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Fellows AOA, First of all thank to Almighty...

Dear Fellows AOA, First of all thank to Almighty Allah I have also taken my PMS-2014 interview.It all went well but instead of sharing questions I would like to share my observations regarding PPSC...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, May 22, 2015
Replies: 67
Views: 16,094
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Thanks for sharing interview.Were the...

Dear Thanks for sharing interview.Were the candidates directed into the interview room alphabetically or on the basis of application numbers.I have come to know that candidates are directed into the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, March 12, 2015
Replies: 104
Views: 42,851
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear all of us are thankful to you for sharing a...

Dear all of us are thankful to you for sharing a valuable information of PMS-2014 examination.But I would like to add to your information that no of seats can be increased/decreased by the concerned...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, April 11, 2014
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,148
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Brother Mushtaq Ali Marwat AOA, I always...

Dear Brother Mushtaq Ali Marwat AOA,
I always appreciate your sincere and timely efforts for this issue but there is complete silence on the forum now.I think there has been no positive response...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, January 05, 2014
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Brother Mushtaq Ahmed, AOA, I have...

Dear Brother Mushtaq Ahmed, AOA,
I have submitted an appeal (Also exists in my earlier posts) to the worthy PM Mian Muhmmad Nawaz Sharif Sb. immediately after he assumed the reins of power. The...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,864
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Fellows AOA. Can you confirm PMS-2013 will...

Dear Fellows AOA.
Can you confirm PMS-2013 will be advertised in Sep-Oct. 2013? I have been told that if it was expected in Sep-Oct.2013 then PPSC must indicate its status on its website in the Up...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, June 14, 2013
Posted By Gul Khan
CSS Age Relaxation Strategy.

Dear Fellows AOA,Yesterday I have made a call to respected MNA Mr.Javaid Hashmi (0512613574) of PTI on this issue.He told me that it is the legislative matter and the ruling paty has the authrity to...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Posted By Gul Khan
CSS Age Relaxation.

Dear Fellows AOA, I have been in touch with various persons of media and one of them have contributed in the form of below mentioned article in The Nation 1st June ,2012 & The News on 31st...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Posted By Gul Khan
Appeal for revival of upper age limit of css

Dear Fellows AOA,One of my friends has dispatched the below letter to the PM and his team.I would request all of you to follow the same pattern and write it to the quarter concerened as time is...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Brother AOA,I can feel your pain because you...

Dear Brother AOA,I can feel your pain because you have done tremendous efforts to bring this issue to the court but it would be not realistic to deprive others from the court proceedings.Althogh I am...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, November 09, 2011
Replies: 374
Views: 102,369
Posted By Gul Khan
Question CSS "Age Relaxation Policy".

Dear Brother Tabbasum AOA,
Thanks for your immediate reply. But, I am still in confusion that when a news regarding “Age Relaxation” appeared in a national news paper and the FPSC does not respond...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, May 01, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 134,015
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Brother AOA, First of all I would like to...

Dear Brother AOA,
First of all I would like to share to all fellows of this forum that the attitude of the interview pannel this year is little bit different from the previous year therefore most of...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, April 14, 2011
Posted By Gul Khan
Thumbs up CSS-2010 Interviews Karachi.

Dear Fellows AOA,
I would like to wish best of luck for the interviews of CSS-2010 of Karachi center.May God bless all of you.My noble prayers are with my good friends.
Take Care
Gul Khan.
Forum: Interview Friday, March 11, 2011
Views: 2,231
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Brother AOA Sorry for late reply.It is...

Dear Brother AOA
Sorry for late reply.It is good that you have taken CSS-2011 exam. as you have gone through the subject.But in context of your querry I would suggtest that there is no need of any...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, March 03, 2011
Posted By Gul Khan
CSS-2010 Interviews.

Dear Fellows AOA,
I have taken my interview at Lahore center.My interview lasted about 35 minutes and it was all about Agriculture,Geography & US History.
1.Critical issues in Agriculture,Food...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Brother AOA I am thankful to you for...

Dear Brother AOA
I am thankful to you for immediate sharing of your interview.I would request that you should not worry and humbly pray to Almighty Allah Insha Allah every thing will be fine.Allah...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Sunday, October 31, 2010
Views: 4,141
Posted By Gul Khan
CSS Interview Help

Dear Brother AOA,
First of all congratulations on your allocation in DMG.I desperately need your kind hellp regarding CSS interview and Psychological tests preparation.Kindly guide me what should...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20