Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Najabat
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, January 23, 2010
Views: 33,140
Posted By Najabat
Arrow IELTS Preparation!

@Maha,

Well I would like to suggest you also consider the option of 'BETS' while taking the decision of selecting a preparation academy for IELTS. I have many case studies that reflect that an...
Forum: Discussion Friday, May 16, 2008
Views: 3,092
Posted By Najabat
Exclamation Can we achieve Democracy without Independent Judiciary?

Well Dear fellows if we took a slight insight of the well structured and developed societies around the globe we found the fact that justice in society is the root cause of stability and good...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Views: 514
Posted By Najabat
Interesting Rearrangement:-)

PRESBYTERIAN:
When you rearrange the letters:
BEST IN PRAYER

ASTRONOMER:
When you rearrange the letters:
MOON STARER
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Views: 1,225
Posted By Najabat
Dear Fellows, According to my poor...

Dear Fellows,

According to my poor perception this order rather i would say an advice by the Ministry of Defense to remove/Hide the (Ministry of Defense) clause is just like curing the lungs...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, February 08, 2008
Views: 1,060
Posted By Najabat
Wink Taray Zameen Par:-)

I hereby attached some beautiful solution providence ability of some students who analytically answer the questions.These snapshots of problem solving reminds me taray zameen par;)
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Monday, February 04, 2008
Views: 1,001
Posted By Najabat
Lightbulb Being A Healthy Professional

A chat with Dr.Devi Shetty, Narayana Hrudayalaya (Heart Specialist) Bangalore was arranged by WIPRO for its employees.

The transcript of the chat is given below. Useful for everyone specially for...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, January 14, 2008
Views: 768
Posted By Najabat
Lightbulb Discover the 90/10 Principle!!!

How to tackle with different situations is really an art that attest greater impact in the long run on our lives.

Now i will come to demonstrate the principle......

What is this principle? 10%...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, January 14, 2008
Views: 1,729
Posted By Najabat
Hurriah, Wish U A Fabolous Birth Day!! ...

Hurriah,
Wish U A Fabolous Birth Day!!

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day:-)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, November 23, 2007
Replies: 29
Views: 10,086
Posted By Najabat
Leonidas!! Sorry for being late to wish!!! ...

Leonidas!!

Sorry for being late to wish!!!

Belated Birthday Wishes!!!

Wish U Have Many More!!!!
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, November 15, 2007
Views: 2,926
Posted By Najabat
Nosheen,Mtgondal and Aleesh, Wish u all a...

Nosheen,Mtgondal and Aleesh,

Wish u all a very Fabolous Birthday!

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day!!!
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, November 15, 2007
Views: 802
Posted By Najabat
Thumbs down Chacha Emergency!!!

Earlier i posted a poem on Musharaf Regime by topic Chacha Wardi Lahnda Kyon nayi...Now enjoy the latest critic on Emergency State "Chacha wardi payii rukh";)

Chacha wardi payii rakh
Qoum noo...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, November 14, 2007
Replies: 21
Views: 3,305
Posted By Najabat
Lightbulb No Subject

I don't use words to pen picture a worst political personality but just leave it on readers choice to make a decision after reading some words from a well acknowledge political icon of today in...
Forum: Computers and Technology Thursday, October 18, 2007
Views: 20,947
Posted By Najabat
@Sibga Khan, Though the spectrum of I.T is very...

@Sibga Khan,
Though the spectrum of I.T is very vast but if i say Statistics play a vital Role in I.T applications to the real world problems then its a cent percent right statement. The world of...
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 30, 2007
Views: 6,313
Posted By Najabat
Dear fellows it’s absolutely right that many...

Dear fellows it’s absolutely right that many professionals including Doctors and Engineers join Civil Services to flavor the elite class structure in Pakistan. I agree a bit to Mr. Zaman opinion but...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 11, 2007
Views: 7,170
Posted By Najabat
Red face Every Country has Army,Pakistan Army has a country!!!!

I can anticipate the title of my discussion doesn't seem astounding to many members since now it’s no more a hidden predicament of our current socio-political structure. But the focus of my fact...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, July 05, 2007
Replies: 2,560
Views: 283,420
Posted By Najabat
Masjid to bana di shab bhar main Imaan ki hararat...

Masjid to bana di shab bhar main Imaan ki hararat waloon ne
Mann apna purana papi hai, barsoon main namazi ban na saka
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, April 24, 2007
Views: 1,398
Posted By Najabat
@Invincible, Most respected dearest fellow, the...

@Invincible,
Most respected dearest fellow, the Ayat translation you quote here has no context for the Muslims practicing Islam.
La Ikraha Fid-din! "There is no compulsion in religion".
This ayat...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, April 18, 2007
Views: 9,110
Posted By Najabat
Lightbulb What do today's Muslims need????

A brief introduction:This is an acclaimed Eid-ul-fitr khutba (edited) given by Dr. Sherif Abdel Azeem Mohammad in Kingston, Ontario, Canada in early 1997. The article is oratorical as it was intended...
Forum: General Science Notes Thursday, April 05, 2007
Replies: 60
Views: 89,487
Posted By Najabat
Lightbulb Does the hump on camels hold water???

We heard since childhood that camels store water in their hump but its not very right.....Actually a camel's hump is a giant mound of fat. In a healthy, well-fed camel, the hump can weigh as much as...
Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, March 12, 2007
Views: 1,549
Posted By Najabat
Hmm nice piece of Information. Some more...

Hmm nice piece of Information. Some more contribution from my side dude.

>> The first product to have a bar code scanned was Wrigley's gum.

>> A Boeing 747s wingspan is longer than the...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Wednesday, March 07, 2007
Replies: 91
Views: 127,039
Posted By Najabat
Really inspirational Work...Well done Sureshlasi,...

Really inspirational Work...Well done Sureshlasi, let me share a lil from my side too

The only fish that can blink with both eyes is a shark.

The Niagara falls froze solid as it was so cold in...
Forum: Computers and Technology Monday, January 08, 2007
Views: 1,483
Posted By Najabat
Lightbulb Hidden Programs Of Windows

1- Private Character Editor
This program is for designing icons and Characters(Alphapet)
Click :start
Then :run
type :EUDCEDIT...
Forum: Computers and Technology Monday, November 20, 2006
Views: 1,061
Posted By Najabat
Wink Computers - Male or Female???

A language instructor was explaining to her class that French nouns, unlike their English counterparts, are grammatically designated as masculine or feminine. Things like 'chalk' or ‘pencil,’ she...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, November 20, 2006
Replies: 118
Views: 31,321
Posted By Najabat
Oor bhi chizain lut chuki hain dil ke saath Yeh...

Oor bhi chizain lut chuki hain dil ke saath
Yeh batayaan doston nay ishq farmane ke baad
Iss liye kamray ki eik eik chiz check karta hoon main
Eik tere ane se pehle eik tere jane ke baad;-)
Forum: English Poetry Tuesday, October 17, 2006
Views: 865
Posted By Najabat
Smile For my Best Friend Only~!

Best Friends Over The Years

You've Always Been There,

You've Helped Me

When No One Else Cared Over The Years

You've Always Been There,
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26