Showing results 1 to 25 of 33
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Ghazanfar Ali
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 21, 2015
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,438
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Dear Aspirants, Do not built castles in the air...

Dear Aspirants,
Do not built castles in the air regarding Age Relaxation. You people are mature enough and need not to be reminded again and again about the procedure. Simply follow the leader...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Views: 1,360
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Media in Pakistan is immature. Most of the anchor...

Media in Pakistan is immature. Most of the anchor persons originally belongs to print media. They are not aware of the responsibilities of electronic media. They sensitize the issues. Serious topics...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 28, 2012
Views: 3,176
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
English Essay need nothing but practice. Most of...

English Essay need nothing but practice. Most of the books for Essay does not follow the pattern of CSS. You can buy "ESSAYS FOR ALL". Remember this book will only give you some idea about the topics...
Forum: Dawn Friday, June 22, 2012
Replies: 541
Views: 377,779
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Economic disparity IN all societies and in all...

Economic disparity
IN all societies and in all epochs, human beings have been confronted by disparity. This can be observed in every aspect of life. One can see disparity in economic and social...
Forum: Psychology Friday, June 22, 2012
Replies: 90
Views: 21,858
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Psychology is not as complicated as people have...

Psychology is not as complicated as people have made. I suugest you to buy these books if you want to get good marks.
1.Shehar Bano part 1 &2
2.Rakhshanda Part 1
3.Feldman (if possible)

First...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, June 21, 2012
Replies: 315
Views: 174,448
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Test will be subjective type. Questions may be...

Test will be subjective type.
Questions may be asked from English, Math, Current Affairs and General knowledge.
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, June 21, 2012
Replies: 158
Views: 70,993
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Koi Umeed Bar nahi aati Koi soorat nazar nahi...

Koi Umeed Bar nahi aati
Koi soorat nazar nahi aati

Mout ka 1 din mutayun ha
Neend kion raat bhar nahi aati

Aagay ati the haal e dil par hansi
Ab kisi baat par nahi aati

Hai kuch aisi hi...
Forum: Essays Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Replies: 58
Views: 26,218
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
No doubt its a master piece but I'm not an...

No doubt its a master piece but I'm not an expert.
You have really got a great taste of literature and one can find it an example to follow.
I request you to get it checked by a specialist teacher...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Would you mind telling the amount of contribution...

Would you mind telling the amount of contribution you have made? It would be very motivating for new comers.

All those spectators who have not contributed till now are requested to shut their...
Forum: Essays Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Replies: 58
Views: 26,218
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Candidates having no background of Literature are...

Candidates having no background of Literature are advised to not to attempt the literary essay.
Examiner only check the LANGUAGE in literary essay. He is not concerned with arguments or facts and...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Views: 1,483
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Kamran you are right. Arabic is far better than...

Kamran you are right.
Arabic is far better than IndoPak.
Also opt any regional language instead of Urdu as the same is low scoring now a days.
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Views: 10,596
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Anxiously waiting for next expansion from your...

Anxiously waiting for next expansion from your side.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, June 18, 2012
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Kindly make it possible before we meet A.K. Dogar...

Kindly make it possible before we meet A.K. Dogar because neither we can pay him in installments nor can make ammenments in list.

You are right Omer, not only his account but many things are...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, June 14, 2012
Views: 10,596
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Thanks again for sharing your valuable...

Thanks again for sharing your valuable expansions. I hope this will help a lot to many new as well as old aspirants.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 14, 2012
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Final Decision

Finally, we have decided in a meeting today that we will go to A.K.Dogar sb for final proceeding of our case.
Those who are still waiting for the final time should come out of their barracks as this...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, June 14, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 3,066
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
:pipeSALGIRAH MUBARIK HO:pipe

Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, June 14, 2012
Views: 4,232
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Subjects widely taught in academies are mostly...

Subjects widely taught in academies are mostly under the wrath of FPSC.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 14, 2012
Replies: 84
Views: 17,583
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
You are right saba. A candidate does not know...

You are right saba. A candidate does not know whether the subjects thay are opting at the time of prepration will be high scoring or low. This is called Luck- a matter of chance.
Forum: Essay Thursday, June 14, 2012
Replies: 82
Sticky: Essay Tips
Views: 119,024
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
There is no hard and fast rule for both of your...

There is no hard and fast rule for both of your Questions. But,
Ideal Length is one page or 100 words. You can change the same depending upon the matter you are discussing in para. Like you can not...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, June 14, 2012
Replies: 127
Views: 37,497
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
You took a bold step, I second you. It was your...

You took a bold step, I second you. It was your right. And do not worry in 2012, Indo-Pak will be high scoring.
BEST OF LUCK.
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, June 14, 2012
Views: 19,467
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Can not we oppose the idea??

Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, June 14, 2012
Views: 4,232
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Highest score in 2009 was 180+ and very next year...

Highest score in 2009 was 180+ and very next year it was around 120. Were all the aspirants of 2010 dull?
Forum: Psychology Thursday, June 14, 2012
Views: 6,994
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Ofcourse, Psychology will give good marks in...

Ofcourse, Psychology will give good marks in 2013. Dear opt the same without any hesitation but do take guideline from a specialist teacher.
Forum: Psychology Thursday, June 07, 2012
Views: 1,181
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Just consult the syllabus and you will come to...

Just consult the syllabus and you will come to know the topics.
Feel free to ask me if you face any difficulty
Forum: Punjabi Thursday, June 07, 2012
Views: 1,522
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
:clapNo doubt PUNJABI can be best prepared...

:clapNo doubt PUNJABI can be best prepared through this technique.
Also one can differentiate his paper by writing the Lyrics of these folk songs.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 33