Showing results 1 to 25 of 76
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: MaShWaNeE
Forum: Islam Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 6,378
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Dear. Here is a brotherly advise. Whenever you...

Dear. Here is a brotherly advise. Whenever you narrate something about religion please confirm or verify it. Try to Quote from Quran and Authentic Ahadith. Muhammad saw is best role model for the...
Forum: Islam Monday, December 24, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 6,378
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Agar App in Kahanio ko Sanadan bayan karte tu...

Agar App in Kahanio ko Sanadan bayan karte tu Bahut acha hota Hamarey liye.. Aur koshish karein keh aik maslay ko Quran aur Hadess ki roshni mein bayan karien.
jazakallah khair for the Intention.
Forum: Discussion Friday, August 24, 2012
Replies: 44
Views: 8,445
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Well its so unfortunate that the history we have...

Well its so unfortunate that the history we have been taught throughout these years is nothing but a bunch of lies. It doesnt matter who says it ( i mean true facts), whether its Najam Sethi or Altaf...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 8,468
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Go read some books out of css circle and decide...

Go read some books out of css circle and decide for yourself.
jinnah was no more than a drawing room politician.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 8,468
Posted By MaShWaNeE
This is a fact. And just keep it for the sake of...

This is a fact. And just keep it for the sake of General knowledge. As far css is concerned, then forget about these facts and adapt the view which other members are suggesting.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Replies: 64
Views: 27,171
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Written = 713 Interview = 165 Failed to make...

Written = 713
Interview = 165
Failed to make it to the merit list.
Forum: Essays Thursday, March 08, 2012
Views: 101,198
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Avoid such sentences in essay.

Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, February 08, 2012
Replies: 130
Views: 28,455
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Nothing is going to happen to the petitioners....

Nothing is going to happen to the petitioners. They have just wasted their time. I know they are interviewed but still nothing is going to happen. They will be rejected.
Currently there is a case...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, February 06, 2012
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Sixth Feb.

Sixth Feb.
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, January 27, 2012
Replies: 224
Views: 46,161
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Looks like a bunch of guys are really interested...

Looks like a bunch of guys are really interested in wasting their time and the other helping thim around. Ahh.
Thos who went to the court in 2008 and got grace marks and kicked out from their jobs...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, December 18, 2011
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Yes dear i have cleared the written part...

Yes dear i have cleared the written part Alhamdulilah.
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, December 17, 2011
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Thank you guys for the positive response. @...

Thank you guys for the positive response.
@ prestigious
Yara...;the questions were unsual and so were the answers ha ha.
Anyhow iam positive about my interview. I would mind even if they fail me....
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, December 16, 2011
Posted By MaShWaNeE
And finally came my turn. an unusual interview....

And finally came my turn.
an unusual interview. He he.

The chairman started.
Ok Gentleman indtroduce yourself.

I gave a very brief introduction.

chairman: So you did LLB.
Me : yes sir
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, December 03, 2011
Replies: 105
Views: 18,584
Posted By MaShWaNeE
@ Prestigious Thanks brother for your support...

@ Prestigious
Thanks brother for your support and generosity. Thanks alot rora.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 105
Views: 18,584
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Congrats to all including me... Fingers crossed...

Congrats to all including me...
Fingers crossed for the interview.
Best of luck to all.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 97
Views: 113,371
Posted By MaShWaNeE
By the Blessing and grace of Almighty alone. I...

By the Blessing and grace of Almighty alone. I made it.
Syed Furqan mashwani
Roll No. 11022
Serial.773
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Best of Luck to you Arsalan.

Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, November 20, 2011
Replies: 87
Views: 21,250
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Well my letter only talks about psychological...

Well my letter only talks about psychological written,group discussion and indivisual psychological interview only. Nothing about the final interview. Anyways thanks. I will confirm it from the...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, November 12, 2011
Posted By MaShWaNeE
@ Arsalan wil be wating for your post after...

@ Arsalan
wil be wating for your post after your psychological and interview. Best of luck.
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, November 12, 2011
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Rora still waiting for the call later. And...

Rora still waiting for the call later. And preparation is satisfactory. Deeply in touch with my qualified friends.
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, November 06, 2011
Posted By MaShWaNeE
@Prestigious Dera dera dera manana rora for...

@Prestigious
Dera dera dera manana rora for wishing me good luck. Same goes for you everytime.
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Views: 4,832
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Interviews starting from 14th November.

Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, October 23, 2011
Views: 4,832
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Focus on your optionals. Current events...

Focus on your optionals.
Current events specially related to Afghanistan.USA and tribal areas.
Do not try to trick them. Be yourself. And express yourself fully.
Forum: Essay Sunday, October 23, 2011
Views: 1,232
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Do not focus much on the history or historical...

Do not focus much on the history or historical background. Focus on the current picture. Rest is good.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Sunday, October 23, 2011
Views: 1,690
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Pakistan affairs by Ikram rabbani is suffice. To...

Pakistan affairs by Ikram rabbani is suffice. To study in much detail consult pakistan affairs by imtiaz shahid. Plus buy a book of paksitan affairs by emporium punlishers
Showing results 1 to 25 of 76