Showing results 1 to 8 of 8
Search: Posts Made By: sabbar ali
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Monday, March 05, 2012
Replies: 144
Views: 199,772
Posted By sabbar ali
Educational ssytem ... what is education ...

Educational ssytem ...

what is education

Evolution of education (Sir syed started all that )

education systems in pakistan ( how many systems we are running )

mediums of education in...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, February 06, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 4,294
Posted By sabbar ali
mein commander mushraff tu nahi hn lekan derta...

mein commander mushraff tu nahi hn lekan derta werta mein b kisi sy nahi hn .... and when u look at EDS syllabus u do look like an O and A level student.. :haha :cr :pp :ninja:
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, February 05, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 4,294
Posted By sabbar ali
thank u guys... thnks for the advices and bugging...

thank u guys... thnks for the advices and bugging up ... the dilemma with me is that i think liek this ... when the books have str8 forward topic questions then why not the papers b str8 forward :P i...
Forum: Public Administration Sunday, February 05, 2012
Views: 1,887
Posted By sabbar ali
in public sector it means to utilize the...

in public sector it means to utilize the available resources effectively for the uplift of the public. and good governance is the term used for an ideal state of dealing with the rules and ethics of...
Forum: General Science & Ability Sunday, January 01, 2012
Replies: 44
Views: 21,117
Posted By sabbar ali
how abt preparing it in 3 days ?? s the syllabus...

how abt preparing it in 3 days ?? s the syllabus suggests.. its divided into three phases

1. Muslim Scientists, nature of sciecne and its impact on society

2. Physical sciecnes

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,158
Posted By sabbar ali
i got merit number 579 so i thiink i dont fall in...

i got merit number 579 so i thiink i dont fall in any successful category.. i have to pack my bags to go back to the starting point. God I hate this time they take in announcing the things..

in...
Forum: Discussion Friday, May 20, 2011
Replies: 50
Views: 5,405
Posted By sabbar ali
in a society like this we have to take some steps...

in a society like this we have to take some steps on our own consent sometimes. if it would be a law abiding society then niehter small kids were trocherd nor killed n neither would be the incident...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, October 16, 2010
Replies: 62
Views: 11,279
Posted By sabbar ali
well if u talk abt me,, seriously i have studied...

well if u talk abt me,, seriously i have studied three hours per day aur mushkil sy at regular intervals,, means k 3 hours b pory nahi parta tha,, its Allah's blessings, Maan ji ki prayers and...
Showing results 1 to 8 of 8