Showing results 1 to 24 of 24
Search: Posts Made By: Fnoor
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 14, 2011
Replies: 51
Views: 17,690
Posted By Fnoor
HappY Indepence Day to all Pakistani people. ...

HappY Indepence Day to all Pakistani people.

This is the day which is a symbol of Muslim unity, strong commitment & sincerety towrds their goal. As a result we got our beloved country i.e...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Replies: 44
Views: 5,095
Posted By Fnoor
I second you call for change as you very well...

I second you call for change as you very well explained the real motive behind this murder. i.e revenge.
It was miscommitment at boy end which costed him his life.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, April 01, 2011
Replies: 82
Views: 26,681
Posted By Fnoor
Dear LI, Wish you belated happy birthday....

Dear LI,

Wish you belated happy birthday. May you have many many more.

Ameen.
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Saturday, March 12, 2011
Views: 4,626
Posted By Fnoor
Democracy: Is this system workable in Pakistan

Democracy:-Government by the people; a form of government in which the supreme power is vested in the people and exercised directly by them or by their elected agents under a free electoral system.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, March 12, 2011
Replies: 42
Views: 15,793
Posted By Fnoor
I have send deatils on your Msn ID but I...

I have send deatils on your Msn ID but I recommend you to first talk to him make your own analysis/comparison & then take any decision.

Good Luck...!
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, March 10, 2011
Replies: 42
Views: 15,793
Posted By Fnoor
I recommend you to Mr Iftikhar Chaudhry in...

I recommend you to Mr Iftikhar Chaudhry in Islamabad. Wonderful teacher also I want you to just go on google search and write "Best Teacher for CSS in Islamabad". Though he charge little more but I...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, February 14, 2011
Views: 1,878
Posted By Fnoor
Indeed we all have sincere feelings for Rahat &...

Indeed we all have sincere feelings for Rahat & we all hope for his immediate release inspite putting him behind bars for long.

But what I feel no one is above the law, what if any Indian or any...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, February 03, 2011
Views: 2,480
Posted By Fnoor
Tipu I am also in Sharjah, Indeed borther its...

Tipu I am also in Sharjah, Indeed borther its really difficult to manage study with this job and specially when its split shift working hours....

Anyways, I am also preparing for 2012 exam, and I...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, January 27, 2011
Views: 5,650
Posted By Fnoor
if "than" is used as a conjunction, then it could...

if "than" is used as a conjunction, then it could mean or be used as a means of

A: Comparison (he runs faster THAN me, I write more THAN her)

B: Expressing choice/diversity (there is no...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, January 24, 2011
Replies: 387
Views: 101,715
Posted By Fnoor
My Favourite members are : Gul Niazi :- As...

My Favourite members are :

Gul Niazi :- As she always explain each & everything in detail.
Red Max:- very much co-operative & having excellent knowledge.

RAZ:- You are phenomenal...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Replies: 52
Views: 7,451
Posted By Fnoor
Actually in simple words I meant to say that your...

Actually in simple words I meant to say that your written expression was absolutely fine....

hun khush ho...!
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Replies: 52
Views: 7,451
Posted By Fnoor
Smart/Clever/Shrewd/Perceptive

Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 09, 2011
Replies: 107
Views: 14,133
Posted By Fnoor
Do you really think we still need this tool when...

Do you really think we still need this tool when already Qadri himelf convicted his intention behind Mr Taseer's murder.....! And he caught red handed...

We are using this tool for past so many...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 09, 2011
Replies: 107
Views: 14,133
Posted By Fnoor
Lets should not jump to the conclusion & accused...

Lets should not jump to the conclusion & accused one innocent or culprit....We should wait for the verdicts and police investigation which only can reveal the actual motive of Mumtaz Qadri behind...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, December 19, 2010
Views: 1,698
Posted By Fnoor
Dear Mangat, WISH YOU MANY MANY MANY MANY...

Dear Mangat,

WISH YOU MANY MANY MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY....! HAPPY BIRTHDAY BROTHER....!:pipe
Forum: Discussion Thursday, November 11, 2010
Views: 4,778
Posted By Fnoor
Interesting thread, if we are going to discuss...

Interesting thread, if we are going to discuss this topic why muslims are so backward....it will be long debate, first even I tried to stop myself to be the part of this discussion,but I couldnt hold...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, October 17, 2010
Replies: 30
Views: 3,962
Posted By Fnoor
When it comes to Musharraf every body has...

When it comes to Musharraf every body has different perceptions, half of the people says he was good while half claims he was bad....What about the present government?

Almost 75per cent (Personal...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, October 16, 2010
Views: 1,961
Posted By Fnoor
Dear Shah, Its really good to know that you are...

Dear Shah,
Its really good to know that you are in Sharjah...I am also working in Sharjah but my ancestral in Lahore. (Pak). I am preparing for CSS exam. With regards to other national queries when...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, October 16, 2010
Replies: 63
Views: 34,620
Posted By Fnoor
Dear Sher Khan, Plese note there is no hard...

Dear Sher Khan,

Plese note there is no hard & fast rule for CSS preparation becuase the more you study the more u succeed, as well as please do not depened on such academies which advertises...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, October 14, 2010
Replies: 140
Views: 15,740
Posted By Fnoor
HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WHO SUCCEDED IN...

HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WHO SUCCEDED IN THE EXAM>>>and those who didnot make it please do not loose your heart and courage......

Me Says:-
KAMYABI KA MAZA OR BHI ZAYADA HO JATA HAI AGER...
Forum: English Poetry Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Views: 706
Posted By Fnoor
Smile Maha Khan always take a lead....As I went through...

Maha Khan always take a lead....As I went through her other poetries & topic dicussions she did great job all the time.

Saty Blessed...!
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 05, 2010
Views: 33,755
Posted By Fnoor
One of the major cause of corruption is rising...

One of the major cause of corruption is rising poverty and unemployment thats seeks roots in our society & on later stage these causes turned into social evils such as drugs addiction, bribery,...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Views: 2,619
Posted By Fnoor
Hi Usman....Wish you many many happy returns of...

Hi Usman....Wish you many many happy returns of the day....May you get success in every turn of your life....& ur all dreams come true Inshallah....

Ameen...!
Forum: Introduction Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Views: 1,532
Posted By Fnoor
Hi guys I am in the same Situation....I am...

Hi guys I am in the same Situation....I am working in UAE..I have passed graduation (B.A) In 2008 with 2nd division..but due to some problem I could not make my studies continue..Now i think i can do...
Showing results 1 to 24 of 24