Showing results 1 to 24 of 24
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Exclusive Fairy
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,486
Posted By Exclusive Fairy
Smile Experience is not what happens to you; it's what...

Experience is not what happens to you; it's what you do with what happens to you.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, June 24, 2011
Views: 560
Positive Approach..

Your life is as Lonely
as you would like to make it..

Your Joy is as much
as you decide to feel it..

Your Night is as long
as you decide to stay awake..

Your destination is as far
Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Replies: 21
Views: 6,520
Carvan's Aptitude Test book & Dogars book, both...

Carvan's Aptitude Test book & Dogars book, both are good enough for preparation..last time MCB's test was made from Dogars book.. Test preparation isn't about the books you read..Its about how you...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Replies: 172
Views: 34,614
They will hand over Original Appointment letter...

They will hand over Original Appointment letter in Orientation Ceremony.. and i guess, place of posting will be decided after training session..
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, June 06, 2011
Replies: 172
Views: 34,614
Bring your Original Joining letter on the day of...

Bring your Original Joining letter on the day of Orientation.. i confirmed it from AVP of NBP..
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, June 03, 2011
Views: 2,766
i was also planning for CSS 2012..but now i'll...

i was also planning for CSS 2012..but now i'll definately go for NBP..and i believe that Never Miss an Opportunity that knocks on your door.. otherwise, Choice is completely Yours..!!
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, June 01, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 5,198
Belated Happy Birthday..

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, May 28, 2011
Replies: 49
Views: 5,377
Smile Happy Birthday.. Stay Blessed..!!

Happy Birthday.. Stay Blessed..!!
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Replies: 240
Views: 45,435
all candidates will get letters in 1st or 2nd...

all candidates will get letters in 1st or 2nd week of June..
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Replies: 210
Views: 36,360
Today i called NBP head office and they said that...

Today i called NBP head office and they said that result is still in process..all candidates will get letters in 1st or 2nd week of June..so keep your fingers crossed..and pray for all..
if anyone...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Replies: 31
Views: 2,786
Smile Hey..dear!! Happy Birthday.. :) May you have...

Hey..dear!! Happy Birthday.. :) May you have Manyyyy Manyyyy More... :) Stay Blessed..!!

and if i'm not wrong, i found u here finally.. ;)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Replies: 41
Views: 4,242
Smile Happy Birthday.. :) Stay Blessed.. :)

Happy Birthday.. :) Stay Blessed.. :)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, May 12, 2011
Views: 1,396
Smile Happy Birthday... :)

Happy Birthday... :)
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, May 08, 2011
Replies: 19
Views: 6,915
Interview went good..Alhamdulillah..it was seem...

Interview went good..Alhamdulillah..it was seem to be just a formality..they just asked 4-5 points in brief..those points include..
1. Name
2. Percentages from Matric to onwards
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, May 07, 2011
Replies: 64
Views: 8,342
Smile Belated Happy Birthday Sadia.. :) May you have...

Belated Happy Birthday Sadia.. :)
May you have Many Many More... May Allah Bless you..
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, May 06, 2011
Replies: 38
Views: 3,637
Smile Thanksss alottt dear for starting this thread and...

Thanksss alottt dear for starting this thread and for your wishes..:) May Allah Bless you.. :)

Thank you so much! :)

Thankss alottt for your wishes :) May Allah Bless you.. :)
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, May 02, 2011
Replies: 19
Views: 6,915
Smile Topic: 'Women's place is at home not at...

Topic: 'Women's place is at home not at workplace'

First of all they asked about our brief intro..including Name,Degree,Uni name,CGPA and Domicile place.. then they gave us topic with 2-3 min for...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, April 22, 2011
Views: 6,216
Few More topics for GD..

Hard Working or smart working..??
One should never judge a person by external appearances..
Are women managers better managers…
Which will be the upcoming profession in coming years…
Is money...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, March 08, 2011
Views: 2,536
Smile Happy International Women's Day...!!

A Woman's Worth..

She gave life. She is a wife.
She is a mother and she is a friend.
She is a sister a survivor to the end.

Appreciate her, we don’t dare.
Ask her worries, we don’t care....
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, March 07, 2011
Replies: 944
Views: 127,393
Smile Aik admi dhoobi se: Bhai Istri k kitnay lo gay?? ...

Aik admi dhoobi se: Bhai Istri k kitnay lo gay??

Dhoobi: 15 Rupay..

Aadmi ne 15 Rupay dhoobi ko diyay aur Istri utha k bhaag gaya..:roll:laugh::pipe...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, March 07, 2011
Replies: 30
Views: 6,222
Smile ~~..Happy Birthday..~~

Wishing you a very Happy belated Birthday..dear Sibga :) May you have Many More.. :)
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, March 07, 2011
Replies: 944
Views: 127,393
Smile 1 makhi Ganjay k sar pe ja bethi doosri maki ne...

1 makhi Ganjay k sar pe ja bethi
doosri maki ne kaha k wah! kia ghar mila hai tujhay..
pehli makhi boli..nahi behan abhi tu sirf plot liya hai..:D
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, February 21, 2011
Replies: 95
Views: 29,480
11. Diction 12. Demagogue can you plz...

11. Diction
12. Demagogue

can you plz share correct answers for these synonyms..??
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 04, 2010
Replies: 50
Views: 117,344
you can also subscribe to http://pakvacancy.com/ ...

you can also subscribe to http://pakvacancy.com/ :)
Showing results 1 to 24 of 24