merit #32 ameera Baidar DMG Alhumdulillah

merit #32
ameera Baidar
DMG Alhumdulillah
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Replies: 316
Views: 103,875
Posted By Ms Emyra
Merit number 34 dr anoosh is a girl and she has...

Merit number 34 dr anoosh is a girl and she has psp as her top preferrence.. so the ladt PAS seat extends to merit num 35 mr asim. dr anoosh will get psp seat on women quota inshallah

PS: Mumtaz...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, June 25, 2012
Replies: 131
Views: 70,307
Posted By Ms Emyra
My scores:wub: Current Affair 74 Pak...

My scores:wub:

Current Affair 74
Pak Affairs 63
Public Admin 76
and Const. Law 61

Roll #5312
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 99,659
Posted By Ms Emyra
merit number 32 Alhumdillilah... Ameera Baidar

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 97
Views: 113,325
Posted By Ms Emyra
Ameera Baidar 5312

Ameera Baidar
Forum: Topics and Notes Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Views: 3,026
Posted By Ms Emyra
Kindly follow the link ...

Kindly follow the link

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/topics-notes/46399-notes-available-here-all-members.html
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, June 01, 2011
Views: 124,252
Posted By Ms Emyra
Pair of words (list)

Here you go!

PAIR OF WORDS
a lot
allot
A lot is two words meaning "much": A lot of bologna was left over from the party.

a while
awhile
A while is two words meaning "a short period of...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 30, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,291
Posted By Ms Emyra
Talking *Standing Ovation*

Bravo!! My heariest Congratulations to M. Ali Asghar, Hamza Salick and Ali SB :clap
You guys really deserve this. especially Hamza Salick is doing a great job for new aspirants.

CSS is pretty...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Replies: 236
Views: 227,992
Posted By Ms Emyra
as far as my knowledge is concerned i believe...

as far as my knowledge is concerned i believe made k baad "to" nahi lagta...
we normally say we made him do that, i made her go to school etc...so technically it isn't right.
They asked the driver...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Sunday, February 27, 2011
Replies: 244
Views: 213,566
Posted By Ms Emyra
please comment on my outline. i hv written about...

please comment on my outline. i hv written about 3800 words with quotes poetry and references. the major point was in order to see the status of pakistani women in relation to if she is an angel in...
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10