Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: raheel22
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 17, 2013
Replies: 147
Views: 44,131
Posted By raheel22
u could get the final answer from your EDO...

u could get the final answer from your EDO (Education) Office of your concerned city once the seats are announced in the newspaper , most probably the education office follow on the prescribed...
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Saturday, August 17, 2013
Replies: 156
Views: 69,974
Posted By raheel22
HBL s currently preferring fresh candidates bcz...

HBL s currently preferring fresh candidates bcz in coming next 3 to 5 years a approximately 5 thousand employees are going to be retired , so apply with confidence
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Friday, July 12, 2013
Posted By raheel22
agar ap gujranwala city kay liye apply kerna...

agar ap gujranwala city kay liye apply kerna chahti han tu ap ko cv gujranwala rhq hbl ma submit kerwana ho ga , ap ka test r interview gujranwala ma he ho , lahore ma na tu test ho ga p ka aur na he...
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Posted By raheel22
cv submit kerwo dho jb group ban jay ga tu test...

cv submit kerwo dho jb group ban jay ga tu test ky liye ap ko call aa jaye ge possibly in feb and mid of nov they hire cash and rbo'ssssssssss
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Sunday, June 23, 2013
Posted By raheel22
Intrview sargodha regional headquarter hbl ma...

Intrview sargodha regional headquarter hbl ma howa tha, jb appointment letter lahore leny gye thy tu wahan sialkot , aur sargodha region ky he candidates thy sirf
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Friday, June 21, 2013
Posted By raheel22
Todya Received Appointment letter for RBO at HBL...

Todya Received Appointment letter for RBO at HBL Lahore Head Office , and came back to Sargodha

Salary Pkge for Sargodha RBO's is :- 21,7720

and for Sialkot Candidates :- 25,000
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Friday, March 15, 2013
Replies: 536
Views: 242,258
Posted By raheel22
wait and hope for the best

Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, February 03, 2013
Replies: 492
Views: 160,443
Posted By raheel22
There s no option of Management Science , where...

There s no option of Management Science , where M.com degree holder can apply :-

Management Trainee Program (MBAs)

Trainee Engineer Program (BEs)

Associate Engineer Program (DAEs)
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, January 19, 2013
Replies: 126
Views: 39,251
Posted By raheel22
Job related question he hon gaye or kisa ho skty...

Job related question he hon gaye or kisa ho skty hai , ya computer kay question hon gaye
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, November 18, 2012
Replies: 570
Views: 172,600
Posted By raheel22
yes thats true , candidates who had already...

yes thats true , candidates who had already applied will not need to apply again and want to apply can within 15 days , u can check it from the FBR website
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, November 18, 2012
Views: 2,103
Posted By raheel22
me to applied for Research Officer in ISAR , but...

me to applied for Research Officer in ISAR , but didnt get any kind of mail or call. Rs. 3100/- is surprising one , cant say anything ,
who will refund it once u deposit ur Rs 3100/- to them ? ? ? ?
Forum: United Bank Limited Friday, November 16, 2012
Views: 3,418
Posted By raheel22
Job Summary Responsible for facilitating...

Job Summary
Responsible for facilitating delivery of seamless services to visiting customers and prospects. To expand relationships by selling to new and existing customers. Will be the face of the...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 04, 2012
Replies: 749
Views: 151,883
Posted By raheel22
after passing NTS test we have again apply for...

after passing NTS test we have again apply for the post of Junior Officer and then there will be another test and final interview by the state bank
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 11, 2012
Replies: 308
Views: 68,742
Posted By raheel22
city is not important , u can be posted anywhere...

city is not important , u can be posted anywhere in pakistan
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, October 05, 2012
Replies: 26
Views: 6,822
Posted By raheel22
[QUOTE=RabiaPaf;487739]I got the letter for the...

[QUOTE=RabiaPaf;487739]I got the letter for the test(pnra). junior executive accounts ka test pattern kysa hona? how many mcqs will be there?[/QUOT

Cant say the exact pattern of test , it varies...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, September 16, 2012
Replies: 50
Views: 25,149
Posted By raheel22
here s the link of this adddddd ...

here s the link of this adddddd

http://www.paperparho.com/view-paper-jobs-from-public-sector-organisation-po-box-1679-islamabad-pakistan--17126.html
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 07, 2012
Replies: 1,247
Views: 274,327
Posted By raheel22
Avoid from using harsh words , they are not...

Avoid from using harsh words , they are not idoits , they had clearly mentioned the detail instructions , if u didn't follow it u can't blame others , keeping trying the no. may u get u answer
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Replies: 1,247
Views: 274,327
Posted By raheel22
we have to score 60% marks in GAT A paper or 60...

we have to score 60% marks in GAT A paper or 60 numbers to qualify for the interview . whats the method to obtain percentage
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 01, 2012
Replies: 460
Views: 125,182
Posted By raheel22
Abdul kindly please tell us that test consist of...

Abdul kindly please tell us that test consist of how many marks , what are the portions of test and when was your result announced
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Replies: 678
Views: 293,608
Posted By raheel22
No need fr thanks , we all are here to discuss...

No need fr thanks , we all are here to discuss some knowledge with each others, because no one is perfect and complete in life ,
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Posted By raheel22
1) In English section synonyms , antonyms and...

1) In English section synonyms , antonyms and preposition

2) Accounting section there will be mcq and statement like question of Bank Reconclition, Bill Receivable etc etc.

3) Maths General...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Posted By raheel22
Some public sector organization conduct test and...

Some public sector organization conduct test and after checking papers they conduct interviews on the same day but it happen only in those public sector organization where there is mention in the add...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, February 27, 2012
Posted By raheel22
Guys Chill i have appeared in Atomic Test for Jr....

Guys Chill i have appeared in Atomic Test for Jr. Assistant it consist of following Parts :

1) English Portion Synonyms , Antonyms & Preposition

2) Accounting Section :-

3) Economics...
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23