Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: Chemistsafi
Forum: Chemistry Saturday, September 28, 2013
Views: 2,519
Posted By Chemistsafi
Hello

UYou are right to some extent but it's a subject in which very high score is possible and no doubt concept is very important. As long as your score is concerned it's normal, not high as could be in a...
Forum: Chemistry Friday, September 27, 2013
Views: 2,898
Posted By Chemistsafi
Hello

Hello dear Hadi and other friends i want to clear the concept. First of you askes wher the energy comes from? The answer is very simple when atom approach each other or come in close proximity the...
Forum: Chemistry Friday, September 27, 2013
Views: 2,519
Posted By Chemistsafi
Hello

Well I can share my Score in 2011.
Paper A 75
Paper B 80
The best way to score high in chemistry depends on two things
At least Master's degree in chemistry and
Selective preparation.
Don't...
Forum: General Science & Ability Friday, September 27, 2013
Views: 3,915
Posted By Chemistsafi
I have always scored very high in everyday...

I have always scored very high in everyday science may be due to my scientific background. The best book that can help you for CSS as well as PMS is Encylopedia Of Everyday science by Dr.Zafar Ahmed...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Replies: 19
Views: 10,149
Posted By Chemistsafi
hey

Both are competative exams and both are tough enough and by the way its not child's play to pass competative exams.
Forum: Forestry Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Views: 2,249
Posted By Chemistsafi
Hello

Salams

U need to cover the following topics at least

Ecology and General Silvicullure.
Forest Statistics, Mensuration and Research Methods.
Forest Management and Economics.
Water Shed...
Forum: Psychology Thursday, October 20, 2011
Views: 1,121
Posted By Chemistsafi
Helllo..........

Personality Tests are usually different types of tests that are meant to evaluate your personality, these tests usually consist of intelligence tests and many others trying to judge what type of...
Forum: Chemistry Tuesday, October 04, 2011
Replies: 32
Views: 5,843
Posted By Chemistsafi
Best books

Best books for chemistry are

Advanced Organic Chemisrtry by Arun bahl and B.S bahl

Ilmi Inorganic Chemistry

For Physical Chemistry book written by Arun bahl is good but i suggest you to...
Forum: Chemistry Thursday, September 08, 2011
Views: 1,824
Posted By Chemistsafi
Hello

AOA, as long as my opinion is concerned, chemistry is high scoring subject but for those who have master's degree, i have scored 140 in CE-2010. It depends on the level of mastery u have over the...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, July 10, 2011
Views: 871
Posted By Chemistsafi
Wah

Bht farsoda lagte hain mjhe ab yaar k qisse

Gul o gulzar ki baten lab o rukhsaar ke qisse

Yahan sub k muqaddar mai faqat zakhm e judayi hai

Sabhi jhoote fasane hain wisaal e yaar k qisse
Forum: Sociology Thursday, June 30, 2011
Views: 5,249
Posted By Chemistsafi
Hey bro

A fundamental component of the economic and social theories of Karl Marx and of his analysis of capitalist exploitation. Marx argues that the value of any commodity is determined by the socially...
Forum: General Science & Ability Thursday, April 28, 2011
Views: 4,160
Posted By Chemistsafi
hey

Best thermometr for boiling water is a thermometer with some organic liquid which have a boiling point more than 100 deg Celsius, alcohal is not applicable bcos it has a boiling point of 78 deg...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 18, 2010
Replies: 387
Views: 101,499
Posted By Chemistsafi
The whole forum is the Best

I have'nt found such a cooperative bunch of flowers in any other forum, every member is cool,but Mussaa is my fav member who is intelligent, cooperative and analytical in approach.
Forum: Essay Monday, November 15, 2010
Views: 1,306
Posted By Chemistsafi
Hmmm

I think there is some contradiction,what u want to highlight?
Forum: Chemistry Sunday, November 07, 2010
Views: 5,763
Posted By Chemistsafi
ya definitly

Hello,

I think it is a very good scoring subject last year i scored 140 and this year i have qualifed written and m sure that my score would be more than 150 but one thing about chemistry...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15