Showing results 1 to 25 of 30
Search: Posts Made By: JUGGERNAUT
Forum: PMS Past Papers Saturday, November 25, 2017
Views: 11,708
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
SPSC has increased age limit to 30 Years ...

SPSC has increased age limit to 30 Years

Why PPSC is still adamant over the age relaxation issue..?

its not at all fair
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 13, 2017
Replies: 1,224
Views: 393,323
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
I totally agree with your statement. I was just...

I totally agree with your statement. I was just trying to raise concern for those who might still be thinking to the contrary.Decision once taken, can put you in quagmire if in the future it turns...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, October 26, 2017
Views: 3,128
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Your attempt is counted once you sit in exam,even...

Your attempt is counted once you sit in exam,even if you have appeared in one paper only .

Secondly your attempt gets wasted if your age exceeds.

just by applying and not appearing would not...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, October 15, 2017
Replies: 497
Views: 131,764
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
My interview venue was Islamabad. I was...

My interview venue was Islamabad. I was physically there to give an interview.
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, September 29, 2017
Replies: 497
Views: 131,764
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Marks= 75 Domicile = Punjab

Marks= 75
Domicile = Punjab
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 18, 2017
Views: 3,989
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
I have gone through medical tests of Government...

I have gone through medical tests of Government organization but never heard of HIV AID test...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 27, 2017
Replies: 1,224
Views: 393,323
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
The FPSC representative has told that there is...

The FPSC representative has told that there is higher probability that list will be uploaded within First 10 days of August 2017.

He informed that delay was basically due to some cases/references...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, May 11, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 94,859
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Kindly share outline and ideas you used in the...

Kindly share outline and ideas you used in the form of paragraphs for essay . Shall be highly obliged

Shall be highly obliged if you could share essays written by you and your sister.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 27, 2017
Replies: 863
Views: 117,842
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
146+ From Punjab

146+

From Punjab
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 14, 2016
Replies: 125
Views: 29,391
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
https://www.coursehero.com/file/p3qdteu/A-Gravity-...

https://www.coursehero.com/file/p3qdteu/A-Gravity-forward-motion-balance-B-Spin-C-Thruster-control-D-Solar-panel/
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, May 02, 2016
Replies: 1,540
Views: 570,485
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Waisay abhee mainay khud apnay aap ko mail ki hai...

Waisay abhee mainay khud apnay aap ko mail ki hai keh You have been selected for the post of OG-II YPIP Batch 5... Barra sakoon milla hai
mujhay .. :P... aap sub try karain INSHALLAH maza aye ga :P
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, May 02, 2016
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Bilal Bhai Mujhay lug raha hai keh thori dair tuk...

Bilal Bhai Mujhay lug raha hai keh thori dair tuk aur wait kiya to 100 seats tuk baat pohanch jae gi :P
Forum: Askari Bank Friday, April 29, 2016
Replies: 300
Views: 69,278
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
It is my advice to all those who are aspiring for...

It is my advice to all those who are aspiring for M.T.O job in Askari Bank,bear it in mind that once you get selected do not forget you are going to subject yourself to branch targets IMPOSED upon...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, April 28, 2016
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
If Quota system followed then 7.5% of seats ...

If Quota system followed then 7.5% of seats which means 6 seats ( suppose total seats 80) would be filled on open merit.Toppers would probably be from Punjab I hope....
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, April 22, 2016
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
To give you a glimpse.. Your marks :61 ...

To give you a glimpse..

Your marks :61

Suppose majority has scored 69 marks

according to formula:

your written would be 0.7*61 = 42.7 which is round off to 43
majority people written...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, April 22, 2016
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
A friend of mine who was appointed in last batch...

A friend of mine who was appointed in last batch has told me that they have read file containing all details regarding the selection of candidates.
According to him their selection was based on 70%...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, April 14, 2016
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Four members in the panel Questions asked ...

Four members in the panel

Questions asked

What problems pakistan is facing (Macro Perspective)
Deferred Tax
Monetary policy tools
Notes in circulation (impact)
Qualified Audit opinion...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, March 11, 2016
Replies: 1,462
Views: 516,307
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
http://www.thenews.com.pk/print/104433-PM-shoots-d...

http://www.thenews.com.pk/print/104433-PM-shoots-down-proposal-to-enhance-CSS-exam-age-limit

Sir Ahsan Iqbal has already communicated on Facebook page yesterday that he would resubmit the...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, March 10, 2016
Replies: 1,462
Views: 516,307
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
kindly give him a suggestion of atleast...

kindly give him a suggestion of atleast increasing the age limit to 30 years

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Replies: 33
Views: 9,227
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
link of SECP has been removed from NTS site......

link of SECP has been removed from NTS site... What could be the reason for it.?
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 14, 2015
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
I humbly request all of you guys to email the...

I humbly request all of you guys to email the reservations to SBP and demand a retest. I have already mailed my reservations to the pertinent department . If possible kindly involve media in it so...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, December 13, 2015
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Thanks for reproducing the mango apple question...

Thanks for reproducing the mango apple question but i think its not correct.
anyways thanks a lot
Forum: Askari Bank Saturday, March 14, 2015
Replies: 506
Views: 125,704
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
My advice to u dont join it even if they select...

My advice to u dont join it even if they select you.....Now a days they are utilizing MTOs in Operations ..........
Forum: Askari Bank Saturday, September 08, 2012
Replies: 548
Views: 183,976
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Done with the Interview They asked the...

Done with the Interview
They asked the following questions:

1: Discount rate

2: What is the purpose of discount rate and who sets it

3: Beta explain it : systematic as well as non...
Forum: Bank of Punjab Saturday, August 11, 2012
Replies: 480
Views: 130,501
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Got Letter Yesterday (I belong to lahore) .......

Got Letter Yesterday (I belong to lahore) .... Only 20 MTOs have been selected.

Duration of Training:
1. Eight weeks class room Training commencing from August 27
2. Sixteen weeks on the job...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 30