Showing results 1 to 25 of 67
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: khanbaba512
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 22, 2017
Replies: 162
Views: 27,556
Posted By khanbaba512
result is announces. I am communicating with them...

result is announces. I am communicating with them on the same email address from which we all received interview. Plus i also received call on first day..so seems legit

Yes. I know one more...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 22, 2017
Replies: 162
Views: 27,556
Posted By khanbaba512
pips islamabad

Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, January 07, 2016
Replies: 49
Views: 7,896
Posted By khanbaba512
In Sha Allah..best of luck

Posted By khanbaba512
B.com part 2 book..i dont know the name of...

B.com part 2 book..i dont know the name of author..
Posted By khanbaba512
yes

yes
Posted By khanbaba512
We only need Revenue and Expenses items for...

We only need Revenue and Expenses items for income statement. commission earned is revenue while depreciation is an expense.
Posted By khanbaba512
i was actually blessed with the opportunity to...

i was actually blessed with the opportunity to have guidance of a teacher of who was able to feed me with the concepts. Basically he starts with first explaining different terminologies and theory...
Posted By khanbaba512
i forgot my score of the last attempt. But as i...

i forgot my score of the last attempt. But as i said 140+ marks are achievable . My score was i think in the line of 130+ but i am not sure
Posted By khanbaba512
This is a technical subject. If you attempt a...

This is a technical subject. If you attempt a question in right manner, you can secure full marks not like other theoretical subjects. So one can secure good marks (140+ ) if he can manage to control...
Posted By khanbaba512
just try to understand the concept of each...

just try to understand the concept of each topic..familiarize yourself with different entries and terminologies and you are good to go
Posted By khanbaba512
Yes. This is not even enough time for revision....

Yes. This is not even enough time for revision. You have so much to cover from various fields. It is like whole syllabus of I.COM, B.Com
Posted By khanbaba512
Accounting is basically a technical subject as...

Accounting is basically a technical subject as compared to other optionals. I myself opted for this subject without prior experience in the last attempt but i invested my time fairly in this subject....
Forum: International Relations Saturday, January 02, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 5,392
Posted By khanbaba512
i have a masters in IR and i don't think that...

i have a masters in IR and i don't think that university papers will help here..I can help you If you have any question about outlines
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 8,910
Posted By khanbaba512
i scored 58 in ML..I don't think that this...

i scored 58 in ML..I don't think that this subject was disastrous.Paper was quite difficult but one can score in 60s if attempted in the rightful manner.i do not have any law background and prepared...
Forum: Precis Friday, September 21, 2012
Views: 1,631
Posted By khanbaba512
Right now i do not have the paragraph of precis...

Right now i do not have the paragraph of precis 2010 with me.But there are some mistakes i can point out right now.

This does not make any sense.

Not construct well.In precis sentences...
Forum: Interview Friday, September 07, 2012
Replies: 52
Views: 16,194
Posted By khanbaba512
Iran immature diplomacy krta ha ..aggressive..is...

Iran immature diplomacy krta ha ..aggressive..is k pass agr nuclear ban gya tu humein nuksaan b ha aur fayda b ..kuch fayday aur nuksaan yeh hain

1-Nuksan yeh ha k hm ek aur jung mein ghaseetay...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, February 25, 2012
Replies: 57
Views: 13,427
Posted By khanbaba512
koi mere is sawal ka jwab dy ga

Forum: Essay Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 59,281
Posted By khanbaba512
i shall suggest some fine tuning of your outlines...

i shall suggest some fine tuning of your outlines

1.Move the facts and fiction area up
2.Move 13,15,16 up .Here these areas seem irrelevant.Also add the table of the countries who are largest...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Views: 2,067
Posted By khanbaba512
don't follow those articles as they consider it...

don't follow those articles as they consider it shame being living in an islamic country.These liberals are more harmful than the militants ..if he wanted a secular state that why he allowed the...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, December 15, 2011
Views: 1,982
Posted By khanbaba512
first of all i would say that you have so much...

first of all i would say that you have so much time for the preparation.If you start panicking in early hours ,then i don't think that you can keep yourself together in last month where every...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 22, 2011
Views: 1,432
Posted By khanbaba512
Libyan End game

An hour ago it is reported that Qadafi's sons are captured and rebels now are in control of most of the tripoli.And it is expected that Qadafi will be captured or killed by tommorow morning..

What...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, August 11, 2011
Views: 5,848
Posted By khanbaba512
1:Arab Spring 2:US-Pak relations ...

1:Arab Spring
2:US-Pak relations
3:Democracy(Zardari wali)
4:Energy crisis
5:Indo-Pak dialogue
Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 14, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 7,163
Posted By khanbaba512
MQM ko is statement pe itna gussa nahi aya jitna...

MQM ko is statement pe itna gussa nahi aya jitna k phone lines katnay pe aya ha ..ALTAF bhai aur phone lines ka bht mazboot rishta ha jesa Humari economy ka IMF k sath :dd

Jokes apart srf...
Forum: AJKPSC Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Views: 3,979
Posted By khanbaba512
Now the election drama is finishedand i think...

Now the election drama is finishedand i think they will announce Psc exams for other posts in sept or oct..But remeber if someone is willing to appear in these exams and somehow he/she is affiliated...
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 11, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 7,026
Posted By khanbaba512
Recociliation tu topi drama ha hmari political...

Recociliation tu topi drama ha hmari political parties ka..Only way to move forward against these target killers are to clean these so called "No go areas"...I mean i didn't uderstand why we have no...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 67