Views: 832
Posted By very special 1
congratulations.............

Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Sunday, December 08, 2013
Views: 11,844
Posted By very special 1
AOA sir will you please share outline of...

AOA sir

will you please share outline of social media topic.

Forum: Physics Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Views: 2,269
Posted By very special 1
AOA dear i left this subject in 2013...

dear i left this subject in 2013 attempt, so i am not in touch with it.
i will try to attempt 2013 paper mcqs.

2012 objectives i dont have. sorry sir

the portions which i covered
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, November 16, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 22,605
Posted By very special 1
AOA 1 tip for study. never placed watch...

1 tip for study.
never placed watch in your room during study.
only focus on your daily targets not on no of hours you study.

Forum: Discussion Thursday, November 14, 2013
Views: 1,876
Posted By very special 1
simple commonsense, kya millitants ko American as...

simple commonsense, kya millitants ko American as a leader select karna chaye?

Forum: Psychology Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Replies: 145
Views: 30,864
Posted By very special 1
yes because that natural stimulus bring desired...

yes
because that natural stimulus bring desired response but we make it conditioned to bring that response so it is conditioned stimulus.
e.g food and sliva.
@ wikki
i heard it is easy and good
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Posted By very special 1
nope.

nope.
Forum: Sociology Sunday, November 03, 2013
Views: 23,253
Posted By very special 1
w.salam where you find trouble? what is...

w.salam

where you find trouble? what is difficult? post your questions here

sociology is simply understanding society in terms of cultur, customs, relationship etc.

Forum: Psychology Saturday, November 02, 2013
Posted By very special 1
what is q of this all material? school of...

what is q of this all material?

school of thaughts
perception and sensation
motivation and emotions
personality
endocrine glands
central nervous system
attitude and persuation
Forum: Psychology Friday, November 01, 2013
Posted By very special 1
definition Perception: discrimination,...

definition
Perception: discrimination, differentiation, organization and interpretation of stimulus.

Explanation
Perception is interpretation of sensation. Perception adds a meaning to the...
Forum: Psychology Saturday, October 12, 2013
Posted By very special 1
overall good. i will attempt it like this ...

overall good.
i will attempt it like this
definition of motivation
some example of motivated behaviour
defination of instinct
scientist present instinct theory
examples of instinct
same for...
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Posted By very special 1
according to my knowledge. Psychology is the...

according to my knowledge.

Psychology is the study of science because

1.it uses experimental and other methods to verify the results.

2 scientific techniques of study are used to develop...
Forum: Psychology Monday, September 23, 2013
Posted By very special 1
yes i have completed it. i can do only half...

yes i have completed it.
i can do only half chapter in a day because of my other work. you may follow your pattren.

Forum: Psychology Monday, September 23, 2013
Posted By very special 1
Psychology revision for Css.

I am starting this thread for revision of Psychology and discussion of tough topics, As well as for sharing tips to attempt paper.

My Plan is to daily cover half chapter and discus it on...
Forum: Essays Monday, September 09, 2013
Views: 1,816
Posted By very special 1
i am not expert and not good in english, but i...

i am not expert and not good in english, but i found following points missing in your essay.
“Independence from parents is essential, if Pakistani youth wants to be able to stand on their own feet”...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, September 06, 2013
Views: 1,111
Posted By very special 1
HAPPY defence day ..........May you live long my...

HAPPY defence day ..........May you live long my country. :)
Forum: Essays Friday, September 06, 2013
Views: 2,151
Posted By very special 1
not a comprehensive and attractive outline. You...

not a comprehensive and attractive outline.
You missed a lot of points like
* what is free speech?
* good bad limitations etc
2nd thing forums of free speech and impacts if you wrote with...
Forum: Psychology Monday, August 26, 2013
Views: 4,727
Posted By very special 1
feldamn is good book. zimbardo is lengthy and...

feldamn is good book. zimbardo is lengthy and tough. if you dont have time, leave zimbardo.

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 5,541
Posted By very special 1
Many congratulations to all who get allocated....

Many congratulations to all who get allocated. .........:)
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Replies: 33
Views: 4,585
Posted By very special 1
these are pressure tactics and if PML(N) wanted...

these are pressure tactics and if PML(N) wanted they had several options e.g TAHIR UL QADRI dharna etc. but they supported govt to complete tenure and flourish democracy.

electricity, terrorism,...
Forum: Discussion Friday, July 19, 2013
Views: 2,308
Posted By very special 1
Why most of you think that malala should say this...

Why most of you think that malala should say this malala should not say this when you dnt respect here with heart??? for u she is nothing more than an ordinary girl. why do you expect from her that...
Forum: Discussion Friday, July 19, 2013
Views: 2,308
Posted By very special 1
why we are wrong in thinking this all as topi...

why we are wrong in thinking this all as topi drama, they saw and gave so called protection to victim Mlala.
what about thousands of children died in Kashmir and Phalistine?
what about Burma...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, April 19, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 16,428
Posted By very special 1
very intresting interview. all the best........:)

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, April 15, 2013
Views: 1,621
Posted By very special 1
do you have other intrests than css? what is your...

do you have other intrests than css? what is your educational background?
if you realy want to become a csp you still have ample time. just you need devotion.
best of luck
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 7,546
Posted By very special 1
Iran Pakistan gas pipeline is surly a good...

Iran Pakistan gas pipeline is surly a good project. it more looks like a dream project. it will bring gas to Pak ..........but....that gas is too expensive.

rest the US role in this project and...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 166