Showing results 1 to 25 of 95
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Hasan Raza Awan
Forum: Judiciary Thursday, October 22, 2015
Replies: 25
Views: 11,291
Posted By Hasan Raza Awan
It might happen, but my dear you don't have any...

It might happen, but my dear you don't have any kind of proof. so think about merit :)
Forum: Judiciary Sunday, October 18, 2015
Views: 11,291
Private Secretary of one of the Justices LHC ...

Private Secretary of one of the Justices LHC

I have already told about shortlisting. Yes there will be a test if there are more than 15 shortlisted candidates. I f yo think that it will not...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, May 21, 2012
Views: 1,784
Birth Day :)

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, May 11, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 5,476
Birthday :)

Views: 2,394

Replies: 20
Views: 2,479

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, April 02, 2012
Views: 2,235
Happy Birth Day

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, March 30, 2012
Views: 712
Happy Birth Day

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, March 03, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 7,383
:)

Happy Birth Day
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, March 03, 2012
Replies: 40
Views: 3,540
:)

Happy Birth Day
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, January 27, 2012
Views: 2,806
Rabi -ul- Awwal Mubarak to all of you:)

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, January 14, 2012
Replies: 72
Views: 9,006
Belated Happy Birth Day, Farrah

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, January 14, 2012
Replies: 79
Views: 9,912
Belated Happy Birth Day, Raz

Forum: Discussion Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Views: 2,361
i must say a very clear analysis :)

Forum: Discussion Wednesday, January 11, 2012
yes we can but now the scenario has changed it is...

yes we can but now the scenario has changed it is neither 2011 nor Iraq. Afghanistan..US has to think several times about it..n above all Iran is not a sweet cup of tea for US as well as for Israel...
Forum: Discussion Monday, January 09, 2012
You are right but here question arises taht on...

You are right but here question arises taht on which basis US is going to declair war against Iran??
although Us has many low profile reasons but it would have to think thousand times before taking...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, January 05, 2012
i agree with you cz same was the case in...

i agree with you cz same was the case in Vietnam.there USA left by showing its upper hand but in fact USA was not able to win there..so it is going to the same in Afghanistan.
and they both will be...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, January 02, 2012
Replies: 374
Views: 102,355
You are already having same books which i want to...

You are already having same books which i want to suggest with these use
Aptitude test book by Karwan.it will be helpful for you.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, December 31, 2011
Syllabus is announced

Finally FPSC has announced the syllabus of AD IB
Follow the link for further details

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Ad%20No.10-2011.pdf
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, December 12, 2011
Replies: 60
Views: 16,864
you should wait for while. i asked it from FPSC...

you should wait for while. i asked it from FPSC official he didn't tell me about exact date
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, December 10, 2011
Replies: 60
Views: 16,864
it will take some time aqsa. 19 ko test ho rha...

it will take some time aqsa. 19 ko test ho rha hai itna jaldi interview cal nai aaye ge
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, December 08, 2011
Replies: 151
Views: 34,452
when you will receive call letters then you will...

when you will receive call letters then you will be able to knw.. but remember this thing that THIRD PARTY jb bhi aapko bulyae ge ho sakta hia k us ka criteria aap meet na krte ho to then it will not...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Replies: 151
Views: 34,452
you are cleared now :) jese hoti hain...

you are cleared now :)

jese hoti hain recruitment aap bhi jantehain and main bhi.

Fpsc main tough criteria hai but hai tu ik Public sector he na ..hop u got me:)
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Saturday, December 03, 2011
Replies: 360
Views: 301,113
yup at last :)..haha thanks buddy i just...

yup at last :)..haha thanks buddy
i just talked to bergedier he is posted in Quetta and is regional chief of force. he gave me some points regarding these things. and he will further guide me...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, November 29, 2011
no test marks will also be touched while making...

no test marks will also be touched while making final merit
Showing results 1 to 25 of 95