Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: Ednan
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, May 30, 2013
Replies: 312
Views: 64,587
Posted By Ednan
Dear, My merit # is 107. I visited the S& GAD...

Dear, My merit # is 107. I visited the S& GAD Dept and met with the SO concerned. He assured me that those seats which will be left vacant by the candidates[either by any reason] will be filled...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 23, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,478
Posted By Ednan
also write letters to the newspapers(Letter to...

also write letters to the newspapers(Letter to Editors)....like "Students expectations from the upcoming Prime Minister" and mention all the details

Sadaf u can talk directly with the Maryam...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, May 23, 2013
Replies: 312
Views: 64,587
Posted By Ednan
This is the no of concerned SO which is dealing...

This is the no of concerned SO which is dealing with the AD LFA..04299211409 (Iqbal Kharral) three candidates of AD LFA are not joining...SO confirmed it to me. and one candidate of ETO is selected...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Friday, May 03, 2013
Views: 3,463
Posted By Ednan
there are only 10 to 12 theories of Mass Comm...

there are only 10 to 12 theories of Mass Comm which are important. i will post a brief note on all theories soon which are important....but if you do not touch the theories , you can solve the paper...
Forum: International Law Sunday, April 14, 2013
Replies: 39
Views: 14,832
Posted By Ednan
One of my friend (Owais Raza) got 79 and one...

One of my friend (Owais Raza) got 79 and one (Sheraz Somroo) got 75. The one who got 79 studied only Khurram AAmir Quraishi;)
Forum: Interview Sunday, April 07, 2013
Replies: 224
Views: 166,179
Posted By Ednan
Red face hmmm they asked so many questions regarding...

hmmm they asked so many questions regarding media.....i have also Communication studies degree and also working as Information Officer in Punjab....so they will give tough time......Sadia plz guide...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Views: 5,236
Posted By Ednan
this is effective or successful advertising.. ...

this is effective or successful advertising..

1-research and planning before making advertisement

2-create strategy for making advertisement

3-how, when and where an advertisement is to...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Posted By Ednan
@ Dr Rabia.....ap k 2 questions tou next 10 years...

@ Dr Rabia.....ap k 2 questions tou next 10 years v nai ayen gy
@Seher....ye sb questions tou past mei a chuke hain.....topic wise tayari kro.
for example....advertising se related jitne questions...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Monday, January 14, 2013
Posted By Ednan
1-Role of media in holding transparent elections....

1-Role of media in holding transparent elections.
2-Social media and our life....or use of social media or social media vs electronic media
Views: 3,995
Posted By Ednan
There is only one right answer of the following...

There is only one right answer of the following objective, But there is a difference of opinion. Can you confirm these.

(b) Maulvi Serajuddin

(17) The largest mass medium in Pakistan is:...
Views: 47,853
Posted By Ednan
just concentrate on the past papers...

just concentrate on the past papers objective.that is enough
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Thursday, January 03, 2013
Posted By Ednan
even then if u face any problem in solving...

even then if u face any problem in solving objectives.....paste those on this thread....we will find right answers(Insha Allah)
Views: 1,840
Posted By Ednan
some are the current trends are as follows... ...

some are the current trends are as follows...
1-Social media is very important now-a-days so companies started advertising on internet.(advertiser share their content on FB.They can even send u...
Views: 4,221
Posted By Ednan
Mention that questions one by one. i will help u...

Mention that questions one by one. i will help u to prepare that questions.

Get some quality notes.....one book will not cover all the syllabus. For example Dr Mehdi Hassan book was written many...
Posted By Ednan
yes...i m here.

Forum: Psychological Tests Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Views: 2,088
Posted By Ednan
http://oi49.tinypic.com/34fi1ir.jpg

Posted By Ednan
http://oi47.tinypic.com/2i7l3rn.jpg

Posted By Ednan
Thematic Appreciation Test.....

These are the three picture which are shown to candidates in the recent PMS Psychological Exam

http://oi45.tinypic.com/e12d8n.jpg
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Monday, December 31, 2012
Views: 1,693
Posted By Ednan
kindly read BBC Editorial Policy.... ...

kindly read BBC Editorial Policy....
http://www.bbc.co.uk/guidelines/editorialguidelines/guidelines/
hope u will find ethical code of conduct for ideal journalism
Views: 1,197
Posted By Ednan
http://www.aber.ac.uk/media/Document...marxism13.h...

http://www.aber.ac.uk/media/Document...marxism13.html

Unlike many approaches to the mass media Marxism acknowledges the importance of explicit theory. Marxist 'critical theory' exposes the myth of...
Views: 5,033
Posted By Ednan
http://www.aber.ac.uk/media/Document...marxism13.h...

http://www.aber.ac.uk/media/Document...marxism13.html

Unlike many approaches to the mass media Marxism acknowledges the importance of explicit theory. Marxist 'critical theory' exposes the myth of...
Views: 47,853
Posted By Ednan
Good effort...but ye bht ziada hai....dont waste...

Good effort...but ye bht ziada hai....dont waste ur time in this...i can even enter more than 100 abbreviations in this bt this is only wastage of time bcoz in objective papers only 15-20...
Forum: Punjabi Sunday, December 30, 2012
Views: 8,958
Posted By Ednan
i have my own notes of Punjabi...if anybody...

i have my own notes of Punjabi...if anybody required..he can contact me
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Sunday, December 30, 2012
Views: 1,197
Posted By Ednan
Nawai-i-waqt group....two nation...

Nawai-i-waqt group....two nation theory-reserved.right wing paper
Jang group.....liberal.they say that there is no policy of jang and this is their policy:laugh:
Dawn: liberal with right wing...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Sunday, December 30, 2012
Views: 1,840
Posted By Ednan
how does advertising influence our society,...

how does advertising influence our society, Pakistani, and what are the latest trends and practices of advertising in Pakistan?

The printed, written, spoken or pictured representation of a person,...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31