Showing results 1 to 25 of 118
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: tranquil
Forum: Psychology Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Views: 1,480
Posted By tranquil
Prepare from books are really helpful to...

Prepare from books are really helpful to inculcate most of the stuff, and there are many good books available preparing for it.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, July 01, 2013
Views: 4,519
Posted By tranquil
Scoring patterns are changing now. Don't rely...

Scoring patterns are changing now.
Don't rely on scoring trend of Psychology as well. Go easy on. One needs to study whole syllabus, selective study is just fool's paradise.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, March 22, 2013
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,590
Posted By tranquil
"When you do things from your soul, you feel a...

"When you do things from your soul,
you feel a river moving in you, a joy."
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Posted By tranquil
“Do you pay regular visits to yourself? Don't...

“Do you pay regular visits to yourself? Don't argue or answer rationally. Let us die, and dying, reply.”
Rumi
Forum: English Poetry Sunday, March 17, 2013
Views: 602
Posted By tranquil
Reality

Reality is that slap in the face
When you think you have the world by the tail
And life seems to be moving at your own pace
When you feel like there is no way you can fail.

Reality is there to...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, March 16, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 58,980
Posted By tranquil
One of the most popular books, for preparing Pak...

One of the most popular books, for preparing Pak Affairs is Trek to Pakistan.
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Saturday, March 16, 2013
Views: 2,903
Posted By tranquil
Kinds of Editorials Editorials can be...

Kinds of Editorials

Editorials can be categorized according to their functions. Basically, all editorials comment on a certain issue, topic, subject matter or news event, so editorials of comment...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, November 23, 2012
Replies: 34
Views: 4,979
Posted By tranquil
Yes you can. Trust yourself and start preparing. ...

Yes you can. Trust yourself and start preparing.
Good combination of subjects and time management should be your main consideration.
Forum: Psychology Saturday, November 03, 2012
Views: 25,174
Posted By tranquil
Maladjustment

Maladjustment is the inability by individuals,family,groups,community or society to be in sync with other individuals,family,group,community or society on differences and conflict...
Forum: Psychology Saturday, August 25, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 6,692
Posted By tranquil
Psychology is a very good option go for it.

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, November 07, 2011
Replies: 58
Views: 11,261
Posted By tranquil
Eid Mubarak to all of the members. :)

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, October 10, 2011
Posted By tranquil
You can lead a horse to water but you can't make...

You can lead a horse to water but you can't make him drink.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, July 25, 2011
Posted By tranquil
Observe your enemies, for they first find out...

Observe your enemies, for they first find out your faults.

(Antisthenes)
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Thursday, July 21, 2011
Views: 1,259
Posted By tranquil
@Junaid Whatever you are studying for...

@Junaid

Whatever you are studying for English, take a test of you whatever you study by solving exercises and solve all the corrections and narrations, pair of words, synonyms, antonyms etc, given...
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, July 21, 2011
Replies: 1,089
Sticky: Updated News
Views: 229,946
Posted By tranquil
US panel rejects bid to end all Pakistan aid

WASHINGTON: A US Congress panel on Thursday rejected a proposal to cut off all aid to Pakistan due to concerns over the country’s relationship with militants after the raid that killed Osama bin...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Monday, July 18, 2011
Views: 1,217
Posted By tranquil
Ik Saza aur Aseeron ko Suna di jaye,

Yani Ab Jurm_e_Aseeri ki Saza di jaye.

Uski Khwahish hai k Ab Log na Royein na Hansein,

Be_Hisi Waqt ki Aawaz Bana di jaye.

Sirf Jalna hi nahi Hum ko...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, July 18, 2011
Posted By tranquil
No passion so effectually robs the mind of all...

No passion so effectually robs the mind of all its powers of acting and reasoning as fear.

(Edmund Burke)
Forum: Sociology Monday, July 18, 2011
Views: 2,882
Posted By tranquil
sociology by Abdul Hameed Tega and J J Baloch is...

sociology by Abdul Hameed Tega and J J Baloch is good and provide enough material.
Forum: Geography Sunday, July 17, 2011
Views: 2,606
Posted By tranquil
Opt U.S history in place of Journalism. Rest of...

Opt U.S history in place of Journalism. Rest of the combination is very good.

Best of Luck.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, July 16, 2011
Posted By tranquil
Friendship... is not something you learn in...

Friendship... is not something you learn in school. But if you haven't learned the meaning of friendship, you really haven't learned anything.

(Muhammad Ali)
Forum: Geography Friday, July 15, 2011
Views: 1,841
Posted By tranquil
Go through past papers and sort this out...

Go through past papers and sort this out yourself. So simple.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, July 15, 2011
Replies: 49
Views: 7,989
Posted By tranquil
Belated Happy Birthday dear :) May you have...

Belated Happy Birthday dear :)
May you have many more.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, July 10, 2011
Replies: 109
Views: 19,355
Posted By tranquil
tooba dear ........here i am,my id is in my...

tooba dear ........here i am,my id is in my profile. :wait
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, July 10, 2011
Views: 2,694
Posted By tranquil
Happy Birthday :)

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Posted By tranquil
People don't notice whether it's winter or summer...

People don't notice whether it's winter or summer when they're happy.

(Anton Chekhov)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 118