Showing results 1 to 25 of 37
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Marjah
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, March 07, 2011
Replies: 73
Views: 48,052
Posted By Marjah
From any medical officer in govt. hospital....

From any medical officer in govt. hospital. Height, weight, chest measurement should be mentioned.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, March 07, 2011
Replies: 26
Views: 2,706
Posted By Marjah
Happy Birthday to Jadoon Khan

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x10/applepie_alamode/Birthday-fireworks-blue.jpg

Many Many returns of the day.

May all your dreams come true. Ameen.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, March 06, 2011
Replies: 944
Views: 127,557
Posted By Marjah
Boy: Yaar Bohat Mushkil Hai ''Teacher'' Se Pyar...

Boy: Yaar Bohat Mushkil Hai ''Teacher'' Se Pyar Karna.

Friend- Kyu?
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 06, 2011
Replies: 73
Views: 48,052
Posted By Marjah
You will receive test pattern with examination...

You will receive test pattern with examination slip. Last year I appeared in this test and qualified the exam but didn't join due to some reasons. Test pattern was as follow:

100 marks MCQs Test:...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, March 05, 2011
Views: 1,363
Posted By Marjah
Saudi King to buy Facebook for $150 billion to end the revolt

In what is being termed as pure Wall street Gordon Gecko tactics, King Abdullah of Saudi Arabia has decided to make an offer of $150 billion to buy out Facebook. Inside sources within the kingdom...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Saturday, March 05, 2011
Replies: 90
Views: 154,856
Posted By Marjah
who considered teh Quran as the creature of...

who considered teh Quran as the creature of ALLAH?

معتزلہ یونانی عقلیت پسندی کے تحت پروان چڑھنے والایہ پہلا مکتبہ فکر تھا

قرآن مخلوق ہے یا قدیم ۔ اس بحث کا آغاز عباسی دور میں ہوا۔ معتزلہ کا...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Saturday, March 05, 2011
Posted By Marjah
The Christian Bible (sometimes known as the Holy...

The Christian Bible (sometimes known as the Holy Bible) is divided into two parts. The first is called the Old Testament, containing the 39 books of Hebrew Scripture, and the second portion is called...
Replies: 944
Views: 127,557
Posted By Marjah
Boy: Socha call kr loon..... Tm miss kr rhi ho gi...

Boy: Socha call kr loon..... Tm miss kr rhi ho gi

Girl: 1 ghnta pehle jo baat hui thi wo kya tha?

Boy: Fittay Moo.... phir tera e nmbr mil gya!:bow
Views: 706
Posted By Marjah
Photo of the Year 2010 - Reuters

ADREES LATIF
Dramatic photo of flood victims grasping at a rescue helicopter.

Overview

Adrees Latif’s firsthand account of the story behind his photograph:

A week into the biggest...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, March 05, 2011
Replies: 387
Views: 101,723
Posted By Marjah
Andrew Dufresne !! :vic

Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Friday, March 04, 2011
Posted By Marjah
Why was he considered equal to two witnesses ...

Why was he considered equal to two witnesses

Khuzaima ibn Thabit Dhu'sh-Shahadatain al-Ansari
خزيمة بن ثابت ذو الشهادتين الأنصاري‎

Narated By Uncle of Umarah ibn Khuzaymah : The Prophet...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, March 04, 2011
Views: 4,987
Posted By Marjah
Some Superstitions in Pakistan (Sub-Continent)

Some superstitions still existing in the minds of our people.

01- When the left eye is blinking indicates something bad is going to happen.

02- If we are walking and see a black cat...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, March 04, 2011
Replies: 30
Views: 6,241
Posted By Marjah
http://www.doobix.com/images/graphics/friendster/h...

http://www.doobix.com/images/graphics/friendster/happy-birthday/animated/happy-birthday_animated_129.gif

http://www.animationbuddy.com/Animation/Animals/Mice/Birthday_cake.gif
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, March 03, 2011
Views: 905
Posted By Marjah
Aakhirat kay soday - Behlul Dana

عباسی خلیفہ ہارون الرشید ایک مرتبہ اپنی ملکہ کے ساتھ شکار پر جا رہے تھے کہ راستے میں بہلول داناسے ملاقات ہوئی جو بلند آواز میں کہہ رہے تھے… کوئی ہے جو دنیا میں دینار دے اور آخرت میں اُس کے بدلے...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Thursday, March 03, 2011
Posted By Marjah
Hazrat Yousaf A.S the eleventh son of Hazrat...

Hazrat Yousaf A.S the eleventh son of Hazrat Yaqub A.S and his favorite. Hazrat Yaqoob A.S other name is Isreal and his generation is known as Bani Isreal, he was son of son of Hazrat Ishaq A.S....
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Thursday, March 03, 2011
Posted By Marjah
Ziyad ibn al-Sakan ...

Ziyad ibn al-Sakan

http://i41.tinypic.com/2w68oia.jpg
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, March 02, 2011
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,641
Posted By Marjah
You're never a loser until you quit trying. ...

You're never a loser until you quit trying.

Most people do not pray; they only beg. - George Bernard Shaw

"You were born with wings, why prefer to crawl through life?" — Mawlana Jalal-al-Din...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Replies: 66
Views: 136,535
Posted By Marjah
Paper is quite easy but assessment must be...

Paper is quite easy but assessment must be difficult. Most of the questions are bookish and those who presented something different and extra-ordinary will get good marks. !! :king

Good Luck !!
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, February 28, 2011
Replies: 163
Views: 177,628
Posted By Marjah
You got the opportunity to cheat from SMS and its...

You got the opportunity to cheat from SMS and its all the responsibility of examiners to prevent such measures. In some examination hall there is even jamers installed to prevent cheating.

I'll...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Sunday, February 27, 2011
Views: 2,776
Posted By Marjah
See again its dreaming, you have used quotes to...

See again its dreaming, you have used quotes to substantiate your stance & there is differnce in reality and dream. Chull Bull Pandey is dream and S.H.O (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1g6vOvSvQiY)...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, February 27, 2011
Replies: 25
Views: 12,831
Posted By Marjah
It is letter to the DAWN's editor by FARAZ...

It is letter to the DAWN's editor by FARAZ MAHMOOD from Shikarpur. It is not official announcement behalf of Govt. or FPSC. Summary is awaiting PM's approval regarding age relaxation.
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, February 26, 2011
Views: 573
Posted By Marjah
Lets all hunt for whats true

I'm sorry Qaid thers no name we deserve

And this is how our country we serve

'Pakistan' our so called 'independent state'

for our rights so long we have to wait

0n the war zone we live...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, February 26, 2011
Views: 2,172
Posted By Marjah
Hailstorm in Lahore added color to life

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/183708_10150411171445317_601830316_17344025_982125_n.jpg

Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Saturday, February 26, 2011
Replies: 244
Views: 213,565
Posted By Marjah
Disaster Management was very much discussed in...

Disaster Management was very much discussed in Forum and I hope Forum Members must have attempted that topic well. Because in almost every expected topics list its was mentioned. :king
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, February 25, 2011
Replies: 25
Views: 2,339
Posted By Marjah
Once we have conferred an honor on him, then it...

Once we have conferred an honor on him, then it will be mischief to take it back. It means our decision was wrong to put his name on cricket stadium? Secondly on the occasion of OIC summit in...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 37