Showing results 1 to 25 of 36
Search: Posts Made By: Qazi Ahsan1
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, June 03, 2018
Views: 5,503
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
A big No. Department never even thought about...

A big No. Department never even thought about giving risk and other allowances to ministerial staff.ministerial staff also took the issue of risk allowance to the courts but all in vain.yes there is...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, June 02, 2018
Views: 5,503
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Its first time ever Police is directly recruiting...

Its first time ever Police is directly recruiting Assistants bps 16.otherwise presently all the Assistants bps 16 serving in Police have been promoted to this scale after more than 25 years...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, November 30, 2017
Replies: 48
Views: 10,456
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
127 posts of PMS to be advertised today afternoon.

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, July 20, 2014
Replies: 104
Views: 24,210
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Single application is enough,as everyone will be...

Single application is enough,as everyone will be considered for both the Open merit seats and their own provincial seats.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, May 15, 2014
Replies: 54
Views: 14,548
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Abbas

1 or 2 numbers can make differences but still you are in a very good position.Congratulations.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, February 13, 2014
Views: 6,999
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Forms me jo last page hay Subjects ka os ka es...

Forms me jo last page hay Subjects ka os ka es advertisement ya en posts k tests se koi taluq nahi.Wo PMS k ley hota hay.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, January 10, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 214,962
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Annou...

http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/MOD_2March_2014/MOD_ad.jpg

So,the process of written test will be fair and quick.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Replies: 570
Views: 95,088
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Yaar insecure honay ki zaroorat nahi.App logo ne...

Yaar insecure honay ki zaroorat nahi.App logo ne agar 500/Rs fee di thi, TA DA k baghair test diya tha to wo top candidates jin k name mistakenly list mai enter nahi hoovay onho ne bhi Fee di...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, May 03, 2013
Replies: 202
Views: 51,739
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
They should make it to October,as September mai...

They should make it to October,as September mai garmi hoti hay.
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, April 22, 2013
Views: 10,941
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
You can get your result on phone too. No....

You can get your result on phone too.

No. 9214131 and then dial extension 1038.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, March 10, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 15,603
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Who translated 1940s Lahore Resolution into Urdu....

Who translated 1940s Lahore Resolution into Urdu.
1940 Lahore sessions number.
The woman who voted for Lahore resolution.
Under whom Leadership 1940 Lahore session was carried out.
Gandhi started...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, January 21, 2013
Views: 10,668
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
No number of posts, no Quota specified.They...

No number of posts, no Quota specified.They uploaded incomplete Ad. :X
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, December 28, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 67,932
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
I think you have to submit fee in the specified...

I think you have to submit fee in the specified branches where PSC have its accounts.

SPECIFIED BRANCHES OF THE NATIONAL BANK OF PAKISTAN.
Main Branches are:-
1. Parachinar, Mardan, Swabi,...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, December 28, 2012
Replies: 113
Views: 46,783
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Daily Mashriq 26th December 12

http://dailymashriq.com.pk/uploads/attachments/1356495520_4.gif
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Replies: 186
Views: 31,948
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Just called FPSC-ISB Office,The guy said its on...

Just called FPSC-ISB Office,The guy said its on 16th of December.
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, October 20, 2012
Views: 70,619
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Today the PMS Section Official told me that the...

Today the PMS Section Official told me that the ad will come in the end of October and seats are 42 not 44.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 05, 2012
Views: 1,127
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
No disqualification in this case,whatever age or...

No disqualification in this case,whatever age or qualification you have on the last date of form submission will be considered.
Forum: Discussion Monday, September 24, 2012
Replies: 77
Views: 8,404
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
KSA is understandable but silence in Afghanistan...

KSA is understandable but silence in Afghanistan is surprising.Afghanistan always had deadly protests on Blasphemy in the past.Remember 2 years ago they burned UN workers to death on same issue.But...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, September 13, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 80,605
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Ok,according to instructions,Click on...

Ok,according to instructions,Click on "Application History" then click on "View/Print" in front of relevant Job.Then the form will appear.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, September 13, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 80,605
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Ok It worked, Education Section Page appeared. ...

Ok It worked, Education Section Page appeared.

Thank You Arian
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, September 13, 2012
Replies: 48
Views: 17,028
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Congratulations to both of you MostWanted and...

Congratulations to both of you MostWanted and Sohail. :)

Can you share the interview experience.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
@DSP Posts

After Police Order 2002,the only way to get in the Police department is through CSS as an ASP or through PSC exam as an ASI.DSP,Inspectors cant be recruited directly according to Police Order 2002.
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, August 10, 2012
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Today I called Commission office,and the Official...

Today I called Commission office,and the Official told me that yes 44 seats have been communicated to them(PSC).
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, July 13, 2012
Views: 5,290
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
@Shami and @Most Wanted

Congratulations :)

and can you guys tell us your score? and from which book you guys prepared?
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 20, 2012
Views: 937
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Momory and Thinking are energies :P

Showing results 1 to 25 of 36