Showing results 1 to 25 of 60
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: shezzdp
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, November 17, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 3,432
Posted By shezzdp
My dear simply add a zero or two e.g. 0219 or...

My dear simply add a zero or two e.g. 0219 or 00219 try this, mine was too only 3 then i added 003 it was accepted.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, October 29, 2017
Views: 835
Posted By shezzdp
You have to make application and attach copy of...

You have to make application and attach copy of your cnic and send it to commission's office at hyderabad thats exactly happened with me few days ago.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 16, 2017
Views: 4,729
Posted By shezzdp
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170616/df8f8851...

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170616/df8f8851a74d15624f48ab973d82df9e.jpg

http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm7/shezzdp/ad-jobs-2_zpspwkohcch.jpg...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 16, 2017
Views: 4,729
Posted By shezzdp
350+ posts of dy. Directors, Assistant Directors...

350+ posts of dy. Directors, Assistant Directors operations, finance and accounts and audit etc are coming very soon probably this weekend insha Allah. Talib e Dua.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,288
Posted By shezzdp
An old Cherokee told his grandson: “My son, there...

An old Cherokee told his grandson: “My son, there is a battle between two wolves inside us all. One is evil. It is anger, jealousy, greed, and resentment, inferiority, lies and ego. The other is...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, February 10, 2017
Views: 1,275
Posted By shezzdp
I also faced this dilemma in past, the one and...

I also faced this dilemma in past, the one and only i think legal way is to hold your current post through LIEN so that the post remain vacant till you desire for resign or vice versa (in case if you...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 03, 2017
Posted By shezzdp
Congrats bro can you please guide us how you...

Congrats bro can you please guide us how you prepare for preventive officer and nailed it? JazakAllah

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 25, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,710
Posted By shezzdp
Good, ALLAH bless you dear, I have been following...

Good, ALLAH bless you dear, I have been following this forum and seeing your posts since previous induction, my fate I couldn't qualify the written test of previous case but this time i want at least...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Posted By shezzdp
Dears fellas for your knowledge and the way of...

Dears fellas for your knowledge and the way of preparation which I found through my friends one of them got in top 10 of the merit list of previous case of inspector I.rs, firstly the tentative date...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, September 04, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 784,852
Posted By shezzdp
How ? But in Section 7 (a) it is clearly...

How ? But in Section 7 (a) it is clearly mentioned that there shall be A dy.chairman.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Replies: 1,722
Views: 302,201
Posted By shezzdp
All original and one set of photocopy, ye call...

All original and one set of photocopy, ye call letter main bhi likha hua hai.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Posted By shezzdp
Ye mujhy pata nahi ke apni choice pr baaki waha...

Ye mujhy pata nahi ke apni choice pr baaki waha pe default pe yahi paragraph tha AESOP wala aor ye typing master main pahli pahli test hai aor test supervisor yahi kah raha tha k us ko default p...
Posted By shezzdp
Sahee thy kharab nhi thy q k main b 2 PCs pe...

Sahee thy kharab nhi thy q k main b 2 PCs pe betha to dono sahee thy baki dosre systems ka pata nh aor aisa kisi candidate ny kaha nh k keyboard hard thy.

Posted By shezzdp
My Typing Test and interview done today between...

My Typing Test and interview done today between 11 to 11:30 am at AG Sindh office Karachi.

1-Typing test

First they conduct typing test on typing master, login with your name and BTS roll...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 20, 2016
Posted By shezzdp
It's your perception kindly first read finanical...

It's your perception kindly first read finanical laws and rules of the govt and see the basic accounting terms thoroughly otherwise if someone asks on this forum in STP of police that what is PSP so...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 20, 2016
Posted By shezzdp
Yes it includes but pre-audit procedures. AGPR...

Yes it includes but pre-audit procedures. AGPR and AG offices are authorised for recording, maintaining and reporting financial statements and appropriation of accounts to CGA controller general of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 19, 2016
Posted By shezzdp
Dear tanveer; I can only tell you the basic job...

Dear tanveer; I can only tell you the basic job description which I personally experienced and observed, so basically it includes pre-audit procedures at each district accounts office or treasuries...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Posted By shezzdp
There is a confusion I received call on my cell...

There is a confusion I received call on my cell phone from AGPR office karachi for typing and interview on 15 and 16 but till yet I didn't receive any letter from AGPR office and I received a letter...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, May 12, 2016
Views: 2,450
Posted By shezzdp
Take a look, if you needed these, here it is. ...

Take a look, if you needed these, here it is.

http://www.4shared.com/office/L9X55Pr9ba/Vocab_word_list.html

http://www.4shared.com/office/bUbN99C-ce/gre_wordlist.html

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 16, 2016
Posted By shezzdp
Agar yaha NTS hota tu us waqt appoinments b ho...

Agar yaha NTS hota tu us waqt appoinments b ho chukay hoty par bts ek new organisation hai un sy handle nh horahi problems, abhi bhi jiss ny 27 marks lie hn test main usko b ajj msg kar rahy hn k...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Replies: 378
Views: 156,715
Posted By shezzdp
Dear Adan I don't have any accurate information...

Dear Adan I don't have any accurate information but i somewhere read it on internet civil petitions are filed in court or at service tribunals for promotions of junior auditors to the next rank of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Replies: 378
Views: 156,715
Posted By shezzdp
http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm7/shezzdp/Unt...

http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm7/shezzdp/Untitled_zpslfkytudc.png (http://s292.photobucket.com/user/shezzdp/media/Untitled_zpslfkytudc.png.html)

Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, February 28, 2016
Views: 2,326
Posted By shezzdp
Kisey dhondoge un Galyoon main NASIR. Chalo abb...

Kisey dhondoge un Galyoon main NASIR.
Chalo abb Ghar Challen Din Ja raha hay.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 25, 2016
Posted By shezzdp
Don't worry its only for the confirmation of...

Don't worry its only for the confirmation of Rural and Urban Domicile in Sindh. And as that is not the case with punjab domiciled candidates whether they have Rural or Urban domicile, so maybe its...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 15, 2016
Posted By shezzdp
Yes bro, but for me somehow accounting section...

Yes bro, but for me somehow accounting section was a bit tricky and difficult and audit was easy.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 60