Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search: Posts Made By: mmkhan
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 22,616
Posted By mmkhan
Following are the candidates from zone 2 in final...

Following are the candidates from zone 2 in final list who also passed css 2014...
AAKIF IQBAL --- OMG
ABDUL BASEER KHAN---- IRS
MUHAMMAD RAZA--- PSP
TILLAT---Female quota-- PAS
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 22,616
Posted By mmkhan
i just dont understand why they havent released...

i just dont understand why they havent released the overall merit list...those who are not selected will have to wait more to know their actual position...Anyways many many congratulations to all the...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Views: 1,490
Posted By mmkhan
First Call KPPSC Office and ask them whether you...

First Call KPPSC Office and ask them whether you can send your brother, cousin on your behalf. if yes, give him the mentioned documents and tell him to go to kppsc office...hope it helps...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, December 29, 2014
Replies: 75
Views: 23,170
Posted By mmkhan
Urdu : Farishtey sai behtar hai insaan banna,...

Urdu : Farishtey sai behtar hai insaan banna, magar is main parti hai mehnat ziada

English : Countries are not poor bcz of lack of resources (something like that)
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, November 08, 2014
Replies: 216
Views: 58,510
Posted By mmkhan
those who intend to share their interviews are...

those who intend to share their interviews are also requested to share their optional subjects, Educational Background (Bachelors or Masters) and their current job aswell. it will give us a better...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, September 29, 2014
Views: 1,740
Posted By mmkhan
yaar simple ....i tried to clear in my previous...

yaar simple ....i tried to clear in my previous post that every day around 240 candidates appear in psychological written...group discussion consists of 10 students....so those who appeared on 23rd...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, September 26, 2014
Views: 1,740
Posted By mmkhan
Group Discussion Date

Brother i also gave my test yesterday i.e. on 25th .....i inquired in commission office and they said that in group discussion 10 students are called everyday....every psy written test has around 240...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Thursday, February 20, 2014
Views: 7,854
Posted By mmkhan
Pashto 2014

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/pashto_zps32c42e75.jpg (http://s235.photobucket.com/user/Dangerous_deviant/media/pashto_zps32c42e75.jpg.html)

Mcqs were mostly repeated...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 152
Sticky: Islamiat 2014
Views: 177,083
Posted By mmkhan
role of woman in islam and modern society

i think that question was not about comparision of woman's status in islam n society but what role she can play in islam and modern society.....i.e. character building of her children in such a way...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, October 13, 2013
Views: 32,156
Posted By mmkhan
sadly you cannot apply..the job is only for zone...

sadly you cannot apply..the job is only for zone -1 residents i.e. those having domiciles of areas of zone -1...
Forum: History of USA Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 100,982
Posted By mmkhan
i would advise you to visit this site as...

i would advise you to visit this site as well.most of the articles written here are on css pattern..though it still is not complete but its US history section does contain informative articles......
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Views: 2,092
Posted By mmkhan
u can look for introduction to psychology by...

u can look for introduction to psychology by Virtual University.it has heading and everything in detail.but let me tell you that feldman is a very good book.do study it....best of luck.....:)
Forum: Specialized Training Program (STP) Thursday, February 28, 2013
Views: 8,478
Posted By mmkhan
Sorry for a very late reply...Again as far as...

Sorry for a very late reply...Again as far as facilities are concerned...railways(known for big n beautiful houses) and postal is better than CTG.most of my seniors advised me to keep railway and...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, February 28, 2013
Views: 33,500
Posted By mmkhan
well i dnt think that a person can find the...

well i dnt think that a person can find the number of candidate who had specified a particular group because candidates can revise their preference list till their interview. one cannot revise...
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, February 18, 2013
Views: 3,031
Posted By mmkhan
as i said earlier...take all the documents with...

as i said earlier...take all the documents with you n fill them before your psychological day...you have to submit them at that time..
Forum: Interview Thursday, January 17, 2013
Replies: 224
Views: 166,095
Posted By mmkhan
for psychology i studied feldmen's Understanding...

for psychology i studied feldmen's Understanding psychology;VU notes n internet.(check allinfopedia.com/psychology)
for geography-physical geography by chaudry iftikhar + deblij.
for human...
Forum: Specialized Training Program (STP) Sunday, November 18, 2012
Views: 8,478
Posted By mmkhan
i personally think that if u talk of facilities...

i personally think that if u talk of facilities ,then no doubt mldc is the best as ur given a vehicle,servants ,house from the very first day of ur job.mostly the accomodations are in cantt area.u...
Forum: History of USA Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 5,792
Posted By mmkhan
@ssara though my us history paper didnt go well...

@ssara
though my us history paper didnt go well but still i wld share my analysis.sir naveed had already elaborated it very nicely ....regarding the presidents, as far as my analysis is concerned,u...
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Replies: 91
Views: 26,867
Posted By mmkhan
with marks n medium of paper, kindly also tell...

with marks n medium of paper, kindly also tell how many ahadiths or verses did u give in ur papers........
Forum: Precis Sunday, October 14, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 21,645
Posted By mmkhan
Lightbulb Method of writing precis.

As far as my experience is concerned, the best way to write a precis is to adopt the following method;
1...for the first time,read the whole paragraph irrespective of whether you understand it or...
Forum: Pushto Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Replies: 65
Views: 16,934
Posted By mmkhan
try to keep one thing in mind that u have to go...

try to keep one thing in mind that u have to go for three questions from poetry n literature and only one from translation...if possible try to attempt all four questions from poetry n...
Posted By mmkhan
its upto u but u shld think once again.u should...

its upto u but u shld think once again.u should know that by putting less effort in pushto u can gain more .secondly, the syllabus of pushto is much much less as compared to other subjects.similar to...
Posted By mmkhan
Pushto marks

i would request all of u to share ur marks as well as the questions u attempted...the no. of "ashars" u wrote in paper...personally i think that the checker gives less marks to those who do attempt...
Forum: Essay Friday, October 05, 2012
Replies: 81
Views: 19,953
Posted By mmkhan
Critical Analysis of educational systems in...

Critical Analysis of educational systems in Pakistan
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 93
Views: 15,650
Posted By mmkhan
ALHUMDULILAH..... written part...

ALHUMDULILAH..... written part cleared.....Congratulations to other fellows ...:)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27