Search: Posts Made By: Nasirbiochemist
Forum: Railways (Commercial and Transportation) Group Thursday, August 05, 2010
Views: 22,708
Posted By Nasirbiochemist
Railways CSP: Contact me for guidance about Railway jobs

HELLO Friends hope so u all doing well!
I am Nasir Nazeer, CSP, Pakistan Railways 37th CTP.
when I was allocated in 2008, i could not find anyone on this forum who could guide me about the jobs...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, October 26, 2009
Replies: 68
Views: 19,277
Congratulaions to CSS2009 Qualifiers and plz dont...

Congratulaions to CSS2009 Qualifiers and plz dont lose hear who could not make this year,
Almight Allah HAS surely paved something better for you,
Regards Nasir Nazeer
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, July 20, 2009
Replies: 25
Views: 19,774
Has any body received acceptance letter

Hello members,
has anybody received acceptance letter from establishment division,,
according to that press release, 26 is tha last date for submission of that letter, but still most of the...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, July 13, 2009
Replies: 72
Views: 54,020
AOA Dear all memebers.... Thanks to Almighty...

Dear all memebers....
Thanks to Almighty ALLAH, atlast ordeal has come to an end and allocations have been announced...
i Want to Congratulate all the allocaters, and wish best of luck for...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, March 26, 2009
Replies: 179
Views: 141,933
Angry My Dms

MY DETAILED MARKS SHEET

Essay 43
Composition 50
E.Science 80
C.Affairs 44
Pak. Affairs 40
Islamiyat 61
Agriculture 62
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, March 20, 2009
Views: 2,440
I want to ask, how FPSC will come to know tht...

I want to ask, how FPSC will come to know tht certian repeaters will not join any group,,,
and it could be sure only if the candidates will not join CSA..
and it could also be possible that after...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Replies: 50
Views: 78,645
AoA, my Name is Nasir Nazeer, Roll # 3740 and i...

AoA,
my Name is Nasir Nazeer, Roll # 3740 and i have secured 244th position in CSS2008 exams...
this is all due to blessing of Almighty ALLAh..
Forum: CSS 2007 Papers Friday, January 18, 2008
Replies: 19
Views: 110,081
Old papers solved precis

Précis 2007

Extensive study vs personality development
CONCIOUSLY OR UNCONCIOUSLY MAN IS AFFECTED BY THE WORK OF IMAGINATION. WHATEVER we read, imparts ...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, July 16, 2007
Views: 26,052
Dear senior members of this forum kindly guide...

Dear senior members of this forum kindly guide meeee
im striving hard to get experience certificate but still my this effort is futile.
could anybody plz tell me that without exp certificate they ...
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9